I'm not aware Thomas Partey has been denied Canada visa - Sports Minister

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Truth Table 1 day ago

When Jesus spoke again to the people, he said, “I am the light of the world. Whoever follows me will never walk in darkness, but will have the light of life.” (John 8:12) ..
    ..... , , .......

• Kweku Tsin 1 day ago

Ignorant, click-bait, dumb-azz Ghanaians talk too damn much.

• K 1 day ago

Amen

• Yao 1 day ago

I don't believe a law abiding country like Canada will deny Partey a visa due over allegations that have not been proven at court.

• Akwasi 1 day ago

You're damn right. They are allegations, Partey is not convicted
    Donald Trump who is a known criminal was indicted and convicted on 34 counts sexual offense. Yet, he is moving freely on the surface of the earth. A former C ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 day ago

It dosent matter it comes down to discretion by the welcoming country. There has been times when I traveled with friends to America, driving to the US border. If they realise that anyone from Canada has been charged with even ...

• TG 1 day ago

SMH

• Ougrabako 1 day ago

This man has never been aware of anything.

• BLAME FIFA FOR CHOOSING USA AS THE HOST 1 day ago

haha. some useless minister he is

• Asantehene ba 1 day ago

At least he is better than your useless family combined

• Boycott the world cup 1 day ago

Boycott the World Cup if they prevent any Ghanaian player from entering the countries. Where is the principle of Innocent until proven guilt?

• Sam 1 day ago

JESUS IS LORD!

REPENT AND COME TO HIM NOW

• Bj 1 day ago

Get the off

• Ethical Dilemma 1 day ago

Bless you Sam - Jesus is more than everything, including any World Cup. Therefore preaching Jesus at a least chance is the most sensible thing to do on this water planet. Amen!!!

• Bole 1 day ago

massa wehere are the tickets annaa u chop the 1M dollars? tweaaa

• Asantehene ba 1 day ago

Ebi your ass he chop...gyimieeeeeeeee

• Asemasa 1 day ago

Any attempt should trigger total boycott of the world cup

• Sam 1 day ago

Please sport minister let us know if this is true before it's too late because we will drive down to Ottawa to protest. Partey has to be here

• Maubs 1 day ago

I believe this story was started by some lousy Ghanaian. They would not go to stadium to watch a local team play but always have to have something bad to troll about the blackstars or a blackstars player.

• Agbelimor Paris 1 day ago

United States must strike Canada if they refuse to join the United States as the 52nd states.India is already loaded and waiting for them to fool again.Canada is a hypocrite state who is playing holy game here and they don't ...

• Akwasi Toronto 1 day ago

I hope rassemblement national will deport you. Stupid Son of a bitch think youre safe behind your cellphone screen

bastard,imbecile,dumb bushman

See this dumb illi erate you actually believe Donald chump when he said that? Keep dreaming. Canada as 52nd state? Muahahahaaa tell chump to go and take over drug infested mexico. Koko Iran n Afghanistan sef you can't defeat

• Yaw Ohene 1 day ago

My Friend, "use your head"
    This is a psychological war, waged by England to confuse and unsettle the Blackstars. There is no iota of truth in that. Canada respects human right and have an excellent International reputation ...

• Kennedy Agyepong 1 day ago

Etw3 will send man early to his grave. Partey so u couldn't hold on to beautiful Ghanaian ladies abroad other than these smelly white ladies. Just take a look at ur skin and ur face.

• Ethical Dilemma 1 day ago

Allow, allow man - Partey has learnt his lessons. Ordinary men will always fall to the ‘traps’ of Eve & daughters; it’s very normal. Unless Christ takes control.

• ELISA 1 day ago

@Ken.. did you check well. Arab and north Africa girls you mean?

Yakubu is his own enemy.

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 day ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 day ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA

• Edd 1 day ago

Who really pushed Partey into this white woman's life?

• Kofi Aboagye 1 day ago

Why is Ayew Afriyie’s Ghanaweb giving credence to such an untrue story?

• Kiki 1 day ago

Looking at that picture brings me great memories of Partey of a few years ago. Sadly, it looks like this will be his last World Cup. It also stresses the need to bring back our colts system and have 4-5 players competing for ...

Nonsense,which international laws say that if someone is attending court he or she should not play football in canada?Partey played in ucl,played in la liga played recently in uk,now in usa and canada people say what?

You are an idiot you don't even have passport to travel from your borehole

• Yaw. 1 day ago

If it is true , then immediately fly Dede tonight to help revamp the team . Dede is a good player as Partey

• Gkd 1 day ago

Useless propaganda. So why is he in Canada training grounds? You guys must be talking of extradition because he is already training this morning

• K O Nash 19 hours ago

All this fake news coming from Nigerians, the selfish envy people who hate to see Ghana moving forward . I remember when 1980 in Lagos a lot i didn’t want to mention,”any bad news is from the hates, hate to see Ghana doin ...

• JK Sasraku 11 hours ago

The denial better not be true. If it’s true and you are lying that you are not aware then you should resign. Also if it’s true and you can’t fight that visa denial then that is also grounds for resignation. The man is n ...