Manhyia vs Wontumi: NPP will lose the 2024 election – KNUST lecturer

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Fofie 1 year ago

Look at his face . This man talks and reasons like a lotto forcaster. To him just b’cos Wontumi is embroiled in a not too clear “conflict “ with Manhyia Npp will lose the election in December. Tweaaa, what a lecturer. ...

• Sebastian Deh 1 year ago

If you don't agree with him, just say so. No need to insult him.

• Oprege 1 year ago

I will still insult him even if I agreed with him — the guy is ugly and spews shit

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

We don't need a soothsayer to tell us that the NDC will win the next elections. The only hope of the NPP is to rig the elections which will be vehemently and viciously and violently resisted by fellow Ghanaians. They dare not ...

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

NPP will still win 2o24 elections

• Kwes 1 year ago

In your dreams

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

With John Mahama, NDC will never win elections in Ghana again

• Fianyo 1 year ago

Frankie, the goat, who will even drink the urine and eat the poo of Ndc. He doesn’t see that John Mahama and the Ndc have been rejected by the majority of Ghanaians come December 2024.

• Opuni 1 year ago

There's nothing called Manhyia V Wontumi that can affect the chances of the NPP in the 2024 election. Wontumi is not fighting with Manhyia its just political gimmick and it will not work.

• Kb 1 year ago

Amakye your thoughts are just like your face too ugly, stop your nonsense analysis because they lack wisdom, ugly man like you

• Mubi 1 year ago

That is your wish but NPP will even win massively in Ashanti.

• Kojois 1 year ago

Stupid talk. Manhyia is going to vote NPP. Are the going to feed and pay school fees for them. Bush lecturer who cares.

• Kwame Nyame 1 year ago

A PHD holder whose analysis are as hollow as his ugly head. Shame to Amakye, how can this matter exacerbate the NPP’s vulnerability? Stupidity at its height.

• Yaw Adu 1 year ago

John Mahama will never be President again. We know him. We will not make that mistake again.

• Kwedi 1 year ago

My first time of seeing this Dr. Amakye's akruase head.

• David Saaka 1 year ago

Dr Amakye Boateng,no party have ever broken the 8 year rule.The present NPP have not performed.So how can they Win

• Wise 1 year ago

I'm an Ashanti based in Kumasi but I will vote for JM

• Mohammed mustapha 1 year ago

I will vote NPP TILL I DIE

• apuuuu 1 year ago

Coconut head get your facts right gyimii

• Kwesi 1 year ago

We will never give dumsor dumsor man opportunity again.

• FTT 1 year ago

Hunger is killing this all knowing professor

• Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago

Nobody is talking about how some Ghanaians are struggling to get portable water to drink in this harmattan season in some communities. How bad roads are affecting farming and agribusiness.

• Deliberate intentions 1 year ago

Any imbecile who says NPP will lose 2024 election to OKADA manifesto John Mahama is a KNUST lecturer.Ghanaweb truly love’s Imbeciles who talk like Mahama without making sense.

• Cuntiki 1 year ago

This is not news.

• Code 9 1 year ago

The last surviving real ashanti after BOB SANTO. you can see genes of bush tribesman.

• Yaw 1 year ago

If NPP loose the 2024 elections does it concern you Amakye are you the only one going to vote

• Joe 1 year ago

NPP will surely lose 2024 election

• Proff 1 year ago

Dr Amakye l want to find out from you if those chiefs pay our kids fees, or they feed our families. No chief can prevent anyone from voting. How many of them have even make accounts to the people from the various lands sold ...