Northern Region owes it to Ghana to ensure Bawumia never rises to become president - Fifi Kwetey

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Enam 1 year ago

NO VOLTA REGION VICE ,NO VOTE FOR NDC

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

Ghanaians say YES to lgbtq

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

PURE NDC PROPAGANDIST!!!!!
    BETTER SPREAD AKOKOBUO
    MESSAGE!!!!!!!!!
    SPREADING AKOKOBUO, AKOKO/PRAKO NKETEKETE, MORTUARY/OKADA, QUIXOTIC 24hr ECONOMY MESSAGE WILL HELP NDC MORE THAN CRAZY AND EVIL PROPAGANDA.
    IT CANT WORK A ...

• ME 1 year ago

Spare us this nonsense, Mr Mumu Kwetey.

• SACK OKRAKU&GFA 1 year ago

IS THIS GUY FOR REAL? I DIDN'T KNOW FIIFI IS SIMPLY A FOOL! HOW CAN YOU GO TO SOMEONE'S HOME TOWN AND SAY THESE TRASH? I DONT THINK NDC PEOPLE ARE SERIOUS ABOUT 2024.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

NDC leadership are gyimii saa. Is this their election message?

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

The most stupid statement from NDC

• Sul 1 year ago

NPP LEADERSHIP IS NOTHING BUT STUPID GROUP OF PEOPLE

• Eric 1 year ago

A liar like fifi kwetey who said president kufuor has stolen all the gold in BOG telling people of the north not to vote for interligent man like Dr Bawumia but vote for corrupt Mahama who takes bribe and inflated contracts.

• Emmanuel 1 year ago

Don't mind him they have nothing to say

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

@Eric you're an idiot. Kufuor is a 3 BMW bulletproof thief. NPP is the real criminals organization.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

Bawumia and Mahama, who is a known thief and extremely corrupt? Who has been involved in an Airbus scandal? What about attempt to sell Ghana’s Bauxite to his brother for Peanuts? How many corruption’s against Ghana was Ma ...

• Mike Oss 1 year ago

He never talks sense

• kWETEY BIO 1 year ago

this MAN PAA - SO VOLTA SHOULD SUPPORT ndc BECAUSE OF YOU BUT NORTHING SHOULD NOT SUPPORT THEIR OWN.

I THOUGHT NDC SAID ADEE WO FIE OYE

Another bush big. Is John Mahama from the Volta region ? Foolish animals shit eaters.

• Nana 1 year ago

Look at this Ewe pig. Are you the one to admonish the Northerners to vote for the dead goat? You fool paa

• Condescending 1 year ago

As for this guy, his mouth is full of insults just like his boss. So he wants to tell northerners what is good for them...can you imagine. Don't worry Fiifi, northerners know what is good for us and shall speak when the time ...

• Uncle Pee 1 year ago

NDC has the most senseless secretary ever since the party was formed. You go to the North to denigrate one of their proud sons, Dr Bawumia. NDC has used the good people of the North for so many years to get their votes and fo ...

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

See this joke and NDC stooge of a general secretary. NDC made a mistake electing this guy as their general secretary. His utterances keeps reducing NDC votes

• Kpando 1 year ago

Since we Voltarien started voting for Ndc, what have they done for us. Volta region becomes important of ndc only in election years. Please maybe I may not know the policies and the projects ndc gave us. Is pathetic for Volta ...

• Kojois 1 year ago

Do you think they are dump. They deserve better

• Jigsaw 1 year ago

Fifi kwetey is a big fool.

• King 1 year ago

The fear of NDC. Bawumia is coming and the north will contribute massively.

• BAWUMIA WILL FLOOR NDC IN NORTHERN 1 year ago

DR BAWUMIA WILL FLOOR NDC IN NORTHERN REGION

• Kk 1 year ago

Togolese like you telling people of the north not to vote for Bawumia but to vote doomsor Mahama into power. Hmmmmm.

• Gregory 1 year ago

I'm very sure that Fifi Kwetey is mad. Is this what politics is all about? Tribal bigot as General Secretary of a political party. It's only a useless political party that will have such a lunatic as General Secretary.

• Francis 1 year ago

What an idiot this man Fifi kwetey is. Wishing Dr Bawumia not to realize his dream ? This is nothing but an evil thought and it will turn over to you and your candidate. Fifi kwetey you are even insulting Northerners and tell ...

• Batuta 1 year ago

Foolish talk. Tribal bigot. This is one of the fools who is making politics not attractive for decent people. Only an idiot who thinks Northerners do not have brains will make such a stupid statement.

• Tanking 1 year ago

I can’t think far . What is really wrong with this lunatic guy of secretary of the main opposition party. Spewing nonsense any time he gets the opportunity to speak to the electorate. NDC is the worst political party the co ...

• Eric 1 year ago

What kind of insult is this why ndc, so is prudent for northerners to vote for ndc all this while but can't vote for their own eiiiiii ndc.

• Efo Promise 1 year ago

Tribal bigot. You're supposed to be educated. Shame on you.

• Batuta 1 year ago

Foolish talk. Tribal bigot. This Togolese Trokosi politician is one of the fools who is making politics unattractive to decent people. Only an idiot who thinks Northerners do not have brains will make such a stupid statement. ...

• Bob P. 1 year ago

More fire Fiifi. As Bawulair Timothy is a Shameless dishonest idiot. He will never be president of Ghana. Akuffo Addo only used him and the NPP will dump him soon.

• Okrebekuku 1 year ago

Get a life and stop this sheepish attitude.

• Akua 1 year ago

Fiifi Kwetey will collapse if Dr. Bawumia wins. An idiot General Secretary of NDC

• Davies 1 year ago

Please cage this man or do not allow him to speak on platforms. A word to the wise is enough.

• Lion 1 year ago

Eiiii
    3y3 as3m oooo

• Kofi 1 year ago

Aviavito konkumala

• NDC 1 year ago

Nonsense talk

• Makaa-maka 1 year ago

Bitterness and hatred is killing you.

• Ismail addi 1 year ago

Fiifi kwetey ,Fiifi kwetey, Fiifi kwetey!!! Hmmmm ..you stand today and insult bawumia ? I pity you

• Kwetey anot wise at all 1 year ago

I thought that NDC guy, Fifi Kwetey was wise, only to realise he has no sense at all.

• Okrebekuku 1 year ago

You don't know shame.
    This comment will destroy your vote from the north

• Sul 1 year ago

APT.........EVERY REASONABLE PERSON KNOWS THIS

• Boro 1 year ago

Fiifi Nogokpo man!!!!

• Papa Osei 1 year ago

Listen to this foolish man.

• Bigot 1 year ago

Fifi tell Volta people to vote for Ndc because votarian form the it and should treated like a religion but turn to tell northerners to vote against their own Bawumia.. You think we northerners can not reason for ourselves..

• Citizen8 1 year ago

It's because of tribalistic and vindictive characters like Fifi Kwetey that's why some of us will never vote for NDC. He's so divisive and only interested in party than national development. His deep-seated hatred for non-?Ew ...

• AMA 1 year ago

Listen to yourself

• Nelson 1 year ago

Fiifi Kwetey the Kofi Awoonor era is gone.Hating one tribe against the other is gone.Tagging Bawumia as a liar will not stick.Brace yourself for another four years in opposition

• SCHOOL-FEES 1 year ago

Bawumia better. And more presidents hailing from north, more honor to us than repeating mahama

• Efo yahaya 1 year ago

What kind of polithinking speech is this? Please stop this your dirty politics.

• Amazing !!! 1 year ago

Amazing how NDC makes such a man their General Secretary. It shows the kind of party they have. John Ford Mahama, the Corrupt Dead Goat, and Dumso King is rather truthful to NdC. Northerners will show NdC that they have more ...

• Jnr 1 year ago

Imagine such a braggart, go back and check ur abysmal records at the ministry of agriculture. We experienced negative growth under ur leadership.

• Arthur Bilson 1 year ago

Fiifi Kwettey is a complete liar and an evil. Are you not the one who told Voltarians not to vote for the Akans. Do you think the Northerners are evil like you. They will take Thier own decision. You cannot tell them to Denny ...

• Deliberate intentions 1 year ago

NDC delegates actually voted to elect imbeciles and fools to lead their party. The is no sense in both Mahama and Fifi Kwetey heads.not a single person in NDC talks sense because they stole Ghana money to buy delegates consci ...

Elephant is already a dead animal and the dollar police officer can't do nothing about it.

• ABDULAI ALHASSAN RED 1 year ago

If you do not agree with the GS, then help me answer these questions. 1.ls the story road in Tamale a fly over or an interchange. 2. Why was the fire service training school promised the mionlana and the entire people of mion ...

• Konongo Kaya 1 year ago

Are you out of your mind? Are you blind? Do you want us to begin listing the unfulfilled promises of John Mahama? Please stop this infantile thinking and let's engage in superior debates and discussions. Granted that Bawumia ...

• T.I 1 year ago

If unfulfilled promises make someone a liar, then I don't know what word to use to describe Mahama. He made a pack of lies called "The Green Book," where almost all the roads in Ghana were constructed. Where are the roads? Th ...

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 1 year ago

FRANK AGYENA KARIKARI STILL ACCUSING MAHAMA FOR AIRBUS. I NOW SEE YOU AS UNINTELLIGENT AND UNEDUCATED FOOL

• T.I 1 year ago

This man paa de£. How can you go to somebody's home and tell his people your son is a disgrace and expect to win their votes for saying that. I don't think he took his psychology and sociology class seriously.

• Oyibo 1 year ago

What do you take Northerners for? Can you go to the Volta region and tell them not to vote for a Voltarian or the NDC?

• Deliberate intentions 1 year ago

This fool is contributing to Mahama defeat thinking northerners are fools.we saw how northerners kids go to school in dilapidated buildings and desks or tables and chairs were not available for the kids who learn dusty un cem ...

• BAMIDELE AKINTOLA 1 year ago

WHAT A SILLY STATEMENT. I THINK VOLTA REGION OWES IT A DUTY TO ITSELF TO ENSURE THAT FF KWETEY NEVER RISES BEYOND GEN SEC. OF NDC. IS THIS WHAT YOU LEARNT IN YOUR MASTERS IN ECONOMICS COURSE YOU DID IN UK DURING ATTA MILLS TI ...

• Quophi 1 year ago

this character who told us Kuffour has stolen all the gold in the Bank of Ghana vaults? this is a sick country, else this caricature will not be standing on any platform spewing trash about Dr Bawumia

• Danjuma 1 year ago

It beats my imagination that a political party such as NDC will elect a lunatic as a general secretary. I wonder if the NDC has a serious council of elders.

• Kumepreko 1 year ago

There he goes again, you were lucky they didn't beat the hell out of you?

• MAF 1 year ago

you have the gust to tell Northerners' these. when you call upon the EWES to take NDC like their religion and again you admonish your people to demand a vice president slot, and you think northerners are fools or what they d ...