MASSA!! CLEAR OFF !! DISGRACED POLITICIAN!!
YETE SO SAA!! BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!!
BAWUMIA WILL ONCE AGAIN SHAKE THE VERY FOUNDATION OF NDC TOMORROW AND THROW ALL OF THEM INTO AWESOME CONFUSION THAT WILL LEAD TO ANOTHER ...
Alan is the best to lead Ghana. His great transformational plan (GTP) is the surest way to go.
TWEAAAA KAI. YOU ARE ON A MISSION TO LINE YOUR OWN POCKET. YOU WONT EVEN GET 0.0001 PER CENT.
Yes, Allan Kyeremateng is on a failed agenda to sabotage the NPP and Dr Bawumia.
Keep hallucinating. You are not going to be President in any country.
Learn to this moron wanting to become president. Apuu loser.
CRIMINALS RULLING GHANA. TWEAA
SHAME ON YOU ALAN. LIAR. YOU DIDNT EVEN RENOVATE YOUR FAMILY HOUSE IN ELMINA. YOU ARE NOT RESPECTED IN CENTRAL REGION
Huoooooo not even your children will become the president of
Say I am on a mission to make sure NPP does not win .The battle is the Lord's.
What prosperity did Alan Kyerematen deliver to the economy of Ghana when he was in charge of the Ministry of Trade and Industries? Nothing. No one felt his presence. Alan Kyerematen squandered his chance and lost the opportun ...
Hmm. Wizardry, skin pain, self aggravation and self importance. Of one's self. Hmmm