News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

NPP communication director slams GJA over blacklisting of Hawa Koomson, Farouk Mahama

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Fadama Maradona 3 months ago

Saaayoooo. NPP has run amok

• Rex 3 months ago

You haven't seen anything yet,a group of terrorists who are intolerant and can't swallow criticism,see how you have locked up a police officer for simply criticizing ur government,that's who and what u are,when COP Mensah and ...

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

Such an idiot is NPP communication director. Go ahead and defend them one day you could be a victim from those tugs

• Asonaba kofi 3 months ago

These politicians think they're above the law. Why didn't they respond to the GJA when they reported the allegations to them?

• Happy man 3 months ago

That's a mark of arrogance, director. You go about attacking, brutalizing and killing journalists and yet you want them to keep quiet. That's the right action. Deal with your own huligans and stop condemning journalists.

• Poacher 3 months ago

Yendians

• Ivor Mensah 3 months ago

Farouk the undisciplined prodigal son of Alhaji Alliu Mahama and hawa koomson the rude and unrefined yeye woman who can't read and write. They should marry themselves. Very compatible Hottentots.

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

BLACKLIST THAT THIEVING AND INCOMPETENT NPP GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT.

Hawa is a pistol-packing mama who loves to discharge her pistol at crowed polling stations, while Farouk is cutting his teeth in NPP corruption by dishing ou ...

• Kofi Armah 3 months ago

This guy spews loads of rubbish. How he is the Comms Director of the Npp is bafling

• Nii 3 months ago

GJA have not provided any evidence that the journalists were assaulted. Let's have the evidence please!