News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

'I didn’t see perfection in the NPP manifesto' - Oppong Nkrumah insists NPP 'beats' NDC

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Medeama 3 months ago

Promise and fail. Still promising more ! 100 astro-turfs before the end of 2024 by who? King Promise alias Mr. Lomotey...Yeti Sika So???
    Hahaha !!!

• SGT-BOND-AK47 3 months ago

BLINDED BY POLITICS... THIS GUY HAS LOST IT

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBT+ 3 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBT+ and same sex marriage.

• Era of the con men 3 months ago

SGTBOND this guy has rather made it.

• RICHARD AHIAGBAH 3 months ago

Kojo Oppong-Nkrumah... you are such A RECKLESS & AMAZING IDIOT!! Useless fool, did you beat the NDC by running the robust country that was handed to you into A TOTAL BANKRUPTCY..????? Or, you beat the NDC with your SENSELESS ...

• Bri 3 months ago

Corruption has blinded us, the lies have confused us. We don’t see anything. What happened to the galamsey efforts? What happened to the trade fair and other projects that have been terribly managed?

• Ing Abbas London 3 months ago

Phoolish mp, who took the inflation to the 56%? You set your questions and try answering them. What was the inflation when you took office and what did you say about that inflation? Gyemiii saaaa na wodi awo

• Kido 3 months ago

I think you saw perfection in NDCs manifesto before the NPP came to power in 2017. After messing up everything in the country, this is what you are now telling us.

• Nkwasiafuo people's party 3 months ago

Oppong Nkrumah Gyimifuo. Your nose like fontomfrom Aboa funu can you compare nppigs to the NDC? Aboa bi ba.

• Sam walker u part of the country wreckeers if u take his go and give him back hypocrite 3 months ago

Butch thieves and liers tel us l one the promise which was visible criminals how much is a dollar today from 380cedis to 13cedi country wreckers

• Kwaku 3 months ago

Didn't you promise us that, in two years into your administration, every community will have it's toilet facility? What about bank account, chocolate etc etc?

• Yaw 3 months ago

I can hardly see the the comparison showing the NPP has beaten the NDC. You pointed at only inflation which you succeeded in sending to a record high of 54% in the 4th Republic. It was 16% in 2016. What are you comparing?
    Is ...

• Foolish People 3 months ago

We are being taken for granted!

• Mr Manu 3 months ago

Oh God please , help Ghana to rise again. We are suffering from the WICKED AND WRECKERS.

• The demon president touch u guy 3 months ago

Rubbish

• Historian 3 months ago

One of the younger men the country is being asked to depend on for better tomorrow is even worse than the old men of yesterday who are causing havoc in the country today. Ghana is bereft of intellectuals in leadership today a ...

• Don reason 3 months ago

Brainless child will never accept if he's wrong

• Joachim Amanor 3 months ago

Fighting inflation that you are the architect is no achievement, Ghana is still among the highest inflation countries in Africa. Zimbabwe, Sierra Leone, Ghana, Eqypt and Ethiopia in that order. Get real nob head

• Nonsense 3 months ago

Tweaaaaa

• Erik 3 months ago

Kojo, are you listening yourself? When your government came to power in 2017 what was the inflation rate? And who took us to that height of 54+%?As i keep saying the npp will defend satan over an angel to suit their parochial ...

• Kiki 3 months ago

Foolish boy. He has become very wealthy through the naked thievery, so he can blow shit. Kwasia corrupt galamsey thief

• Hey 3 months ago

God is watching these thieves.

• AKWASI 3 months ago

See this deluded idiot. He thinks Ghanaians are foolish. All the rhetoric, propaganda and big talks can never change the reality of this failed government!

• Wisdom 3 months ago

Was there perfection in NDC manifesto in 2016 when you were on their neck?

• D. A 3 months ago

A very idiotic statement from a fool