Appointing Amin Adam as finance minister means Akufo-Addo hates Ghana – Jantuah

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Kk 1 year ago

Nana Yaa, go and read again Dr. Amin Adams profile and stop spewing lairs. U ppl has filled the air with lies...

• Yaw Tema 1 year ago

Who cares about a Northerner''s profile after the failure of Bawumia.

• mr amin 1 year ago

Tema is Bawumia the president? His suggestion cant be rejected by the president a the president rejected ofori atta s suggestion on fshs that those who can pay must be allowed to pay, Vote Bawumia for new ideas. flat rate at ...

• Who Killed Mills 1 year ago

Ofri atta is no longer tuutu but now an ashawo

• Bemfa 1 year ago

Can't you ever make a point clearly without tagging another with their tribe or place of origin?. If we don't tread cautiously it would blow into our faces someday.

• Bash Gh 1 year ago

Nonsense must you drag northerners in every useless debate, respect yourself okay

• mr amin 1 year ago

Madam shut up u are irrelevant where do u belong i dont why you are invited to tv stations to spew trash go awaay.

• James 1 year ago

Ah ah ah ,do u know who an irrelevant person is?
    If she is. Do you think she will be invited to speak on matters of this magnitude?
    As for you. Who knows you?

• DR TRUTH 1 year ago

IS DONALD TRUMP AN ECONOMIST OR DAVID CAMERON? GORDIN BROWN A REKNOWNED ECONOMIST FLOPPED BADLY AS PM. THE TECHNOCRATS ARE AT THE MINISTRY AS CIVIL SERVANTS, ALL HE NEEDS IS TO GET THE BRILLIANT ONES TOGETHER AND PERFORM

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

EI! NANA YAA, HOW IS CPP DOING?...TWEAA.

• Nana Yaw 1 year ago

Complain about everything and spew nonsense. These mada fakas can’t even manage their small family or business. Shut the fcuk up bitch

• Osei 1 year ago

Kosi Nkosi, koda nkoda! Not even Jesus can rule Ghanaians. No one is good for them.

• K K 1 year ago

These people are all given chances to sit on air and speak in the name of democracy and freedom of expression. OMG
    If Dr Adam is not qualified them maybe we need bring Jesus. Ghanaians.

• K’jei 1 year ago

Foolish woman. What do you know?

• Nana Adinkrah 1 year ago

Too late 7 years 2 months is gone can you ask your self WHY NOW?

• No Mercy 1 year ago

Akufo Addo and Ofori Atta Days are Short

• Kwami 1 year ago

So they don't have brains? You are very aware that the short people in your family are more intelligent than you, check it.

• Von Kizaroo 1 year ago

Indeed, Donald Trump was right to describe Africa, as a shithole. We know nothing, other than relying on cerficates, diplomas and degrees, to loot govt coffers in the name of academic achievements. All these are vanity. Becau ...

• Alidu 1 year ago

Look at her too, Ghanaians like complaining too much. What at all do we need?

• Joy 1 year ago

Nana addo to whom bragged and won my vote has no sense at all. She is an old fool

• NNN 1 year ago

She should have read the guys profile well before talking,his background is in economics,we don't necessarily need a finance guy but someone with common sense ,10 months is late tho let's see what he can do

• Sister Soulja 1 year ago

He is not an economist, his PhD is in energy policy.

• Kk 1 year ago

Today I have seen that this woman is good for nothing. Who in the name of God told this useless woman that one must hold finance certificate before can become finance minister?. Oh my God. Is this the person her party made ge ...

• Queen 1 year ago

This CPP yaa jantuah who failed abysmally at PURC is now working for NDC & spewing TRASH/NONSENSE all over the place with her SHARP LONG DOUBLE- EDGED TEETH

• Tijani 1 year ago

This woman is a fool. So he doesn't know that Adam was an economist first before venturing into energy. All these characters sit on the radio to misinform and mislead their listeners.

• Anane 1 year ago

Energy fiscal policy to be specific!

• General Afrifa 1 year ago

The thing is this woman always diviate and is a dent on some morning host producers and their host because there are so many topics when she talks she just speak without knowelege
    This is a woman his own party has sacked he ...

• Paa 1 year ago

Honourable Osafo Marfo is an Engineer, but performed very well as a Finance Minister in Kuffour's regime.
    Mathematics is the Queen of all applicable sciences. If you excel in maths with common sense and understand the use of ...

• Osei Frimpong 1 year ago

Juantua Good morning. What is your problem. So we're you expecting that position to be given to you or your family member. You are an evil. God should forgive you. Why. Are you the appointing Authority.
    Aaaba. Nana Yaa we're ...

• Co2 1 year ago

Why do some people sit on radio and tv and throw dust into our eyes , go and read his profile again and stop the jealousy and the hate. So it means anything the Npp government will do there is no praises but question marks.

• Co2 1 year ago

So madam with these your foolish talk which political party do you want Okoe Boye to join tell us and stop your jealousy and hatred

• Abena 1 year ago

Go and do it even your dead party found you useless

• That is why. CPP Will Never Win Power 1 year ago

Dr Opoku Prempeh, a medical doctor, did very well at education and doing better as energy minister. How does Jantuah rates Hawa Koomson at fisheries? Has she been a bad minister, as a teacher?

• Kwabena Peprah 1 year ago

Silly thought. Are you saying someone in Energy sector has no expertise in Finances. I am surprised about vyour attitude. We know you are doing vthe Bidding of NDC as your Father was a PNDC Secretary.
    What kind of evil pers ...

• JANGO 1 year ago

Yaa jantuah, your stupidity makes you think one must be a banker to qualify as a competent finance and economic planning minister. First take a look at our finance and economic planning ministers since independence and tell u ...

• Rob 1 year ago

This woman meets NDC Apparatchiks daily for briefings and takes their propaganda poison to Radio and television stations She’s working for NDC.

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

Ahhhh Ghanaweb why publish this thrash on your platform. Hmmm

• biggie 1 year ago

Your comment also means that you hate northerners.

• Martin Kreisler 1 year ago

I wonder, what is the level of education and I. Q. Level of this woman?
    Dr. Kwesi Botchway was a Law Academic, but served very successfully as Finance Minister, i. e. compared to 'some of the others ...

• Mubi 1 year ago

Does this too known woman knows the background of Amin Adam? Bitterness and frustration will send this woman to her grave early. Still bleeding from her removal from PURC?

• Nii 1 year ago

I cannot believe Nana Yaa Jantuah is so so very stupid and senseless!!!!!

• Nana jauntuah 1 year ago

Why were you sack from your party, useless prostitute. Why do you talked like you have never even touched a school block before. Nonsense

• Dr. 1 year ago

Even if Npp makes you Jantuah the finance minister still you will complain.

What exactly do you want in life?

• Boss 1 year ago

So what do u want the President to do,even if he brings in Jesus Christ,this witch will still comment

• Serwaa 1 year ago

Nana Yaa Jantua, I don't think you are an intelligent person, I pity the people who offer you their platforms for you to spew out such rubbish all in the name of free speech. You were sacked from the CPP for engaging in corru ...

• Adu 1 year ago

I thought this woman had weight but.....hmm

• Asem 1 year ago

Useless talk redeem your cpp.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 1 year ago

Dr Amin Anta Adam was brought in as a safe establishment man. I had expressed my concerns about his integrity already, taking into account the devious roles he and his ACEP collegaues played in fronting for the FOCs and the f ...

• kkd 1 year ago

What rubbish!

• Queen 1 year ago

WITCH

• Nana 1 year ago

Has this old hag checked the academic background of the person she is talking about? Mohammed did his first degree in economics as major. He subsequently persued an MPhil also in econometrics. He also holds a PhD in petroleu ...

• Kweku Kwarteng turned down the offer 1 year ago

Amin Adam came in as a substitute after Kweku Kwarteng turned down the offer when he was approached for fear of public outcry from his Conflict of interest issues when he was Offori Atta's Deputy.

• CARLOS 1 year ago

Nana Yaa shot the up and wise up. Read what Joe Jackson of Dalek Finance said about this man and stop your usual nonsense.

• Tweaa 1 year ago

Just talk talk for nothing , running her mouth won’t cost her anything Yaa Jantuah go and take that job , I know you can do it better Apuuuuu

• Randy Sobo 1 year ago

Actually Ken has never learned from any mistake. His "failure" regarding Ghana, was absolute success for the Akyem Sakawa Mafia gangsters' AGYAPADIE plan. Why do you think his brother was unrelentingly adamant to his sacking ...

AKUFO-ADDO LOVES GHANA, HE'S MAKING CORRUPTION SEXY.

How can Akufo-Addo not love Ghana when he delivered a Valentine Day's gift to Ghanaians in the form of musical chairs? Can you name any other President besides Akufo-Add ...