Ablakwa for future president triggers exchanges on X

Read Comments Comments (103)

• Selina 2 months ago

For that, I have no doubt. Everything about him is presidential. Against baagbo!!!

• Seth 2 months ago

Baby with sharp teeth biting Akkufo Addo all the time. Small boy downsizing Nana Addo. Small axe chopping akyem mafia to pieces.

• Prophet mohammed is a dog 2 months ago

Burn all mosques and the qur'an. Poison all islamic people you know.

• Kings are born with crown 2 months ago

You can hate Hon. Ablakwa but he's got the gift of pure leadership coupled with sheer intellect. Posterity Will be kind to him moving forward.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa has got no leadership skills. He has got an acumen of LSAT and GRE vocabularies that he used to confuse many Ghanaians who are poorly read and don’t have enough English Language vocabulary. He cannot use hi ...

• Akof 2 months ago

Gyae gyimii no.
    Why do you hate our brothers Muslims for no obvious reasons.
    You will get pressure oo

• THE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROJECT WAS CONCEIVED TO RECOVER 3 TIMES ELECTORAL EXPENSES & LOSES 2 months ago

THAT FRAUDULENT AZAA "NATIONAL" CATHEDRAL PROJECT WAS CONCEIVED BY "JULOR" AZAA AKUFO-ADDO AS A CHANNEL FOR SYPHONING OUT GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS MONEY INTO HIS (AKUFO-ADDO'S) PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS TO OUTSMART STRICT MONE ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 2 months ago

Pray but ACT so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This da ...

Okudzeto Ablakwa as the President of Ghana? That is an impossibility until the very far away future. He may need to belong to another tribe but not an Anlo Ewe. I don’t hate Ewes but there can never be an Anlo Ewe President ...

• Ewvevi 2 months ago

It will do you like cini. After he is elected through popular votes, I know for sure that you frank will enter your room, lock the door, make a fist with your right hand and place the thumb and first finger part of your fist ...

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 2 months ago

ABLAKWA THE COVETOUS ANTI CHRIST AGENT.

Then it’s too not late, Mahama can choose him as VEEP, if indeed there’s anything feasible about your hype for that unrepentant arrogant baby with sharp teeth! I’m counting on ...

• Fiifi 2 months ago

NDC ARE MADE OF WISE MEN WHILST THE NPP ARE BUNCH OF FOOLS AND IDIOTS.

• Matey 2 months ago

He has earned our trust and have the capacity

• ADWOA CLITORIS 2 months ago

THAT FRAUDULENT AZAA "NATIONAL" CATHEDRAL PROJECT WAS CONCEIVED BY "JULOR" AZAA AKUFO-ADDO AS A CHANNEL FOR SYPHONING OUT GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS MONEY INTO HIS (AKUFO-ADDO'S) PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS TO OUTSMART STRICT MONE ...

• Tonto 2 months ago

Ablakwa for president of Papavi's imaginary republic of western Togoland. Hehehe...

• Benford 2 months ago

Body cameras for all police personnel NOW

• Wisdom 2 months ago

Ghanaians will be waiting for them. Abi JDM self has become a peesident.

• Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual and his Prostitute Mother’s Vagina smells too bad 2 months ago

Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual and his Prostitute Mother’s Vagina smells too bad 4 hours ago
    Bastie is a SATANIC / EVIL Homosexual, and Bastie’s SATANIC Lesbian Prostitute Mother’s Vagina smells too bad, according to m ...

• Nye bro 2 months ago

Sharp teeth for president? Tweaa... with his childish approach to politics? You guys must be joking.

Because of Rawlings and the activities of the Dzelokokpe Mafia and Maniacs, including the utterances of Okudzeto Ablakwa himself, that Baby with Sharp teeth, as Rawlings described them can never even be a Vice President of Gh ...

• Kojo 2 months ago

There was a time when the Busia government sacked all Ewes Civil servants. Don’t bring yourself!

But Busia’s party is now in the helms of affairs in Ghana, so let Rawlings’s faction also be given the nod la? This is no argument! Mahama should settle on Ablakwa as Veep. We Ghanaians are waiting for that announcement f ...

Kojo, I was not a baby or toddler and remember what went on. There was Western Democracy in Ghana at that time. The Military was not in control and there was no way Busia could sack all Ewes from the Civil Service. There were ...

• Ato 2 months ago

Sammy is a presidential material because he is loved across the political divide

• Mary- Ho public toilet 2 months ago

Keep dreaming. You people should create a country out of your shithole region and elect Ablakwa as President.

• Well done 2 months ago

Yes I believe Mr Ablakwa is a presidential material.

• Nana Agyeman 2 months ago

One of the few honest Politician in Ghana.A Honest Gadangme. Most of our Politicians are Okurasi thieves.Property Owning Democracy Idealogy.

• Pelicles 2 months ago

Have you heard about Isofoton, go and ask Ablakwa about that name, and listen to what he will tell you. If you see this creep as very honest, my friend, go back into the womb and this time come out headfirst.

• evans 2 months ago

I trust Hon Ablakwa would be a good President very soon.

He's crediting himself as an MP,what else should we want to see from politicians?

In your wishful thinking! Bye!

• Reagan 2 months ago

But it is sad Mahama isn't considering this Sterling hardworking guy for a running mate. This guy's presidential prospects are bright but he need to be put into the spotlight. What is preventing Mahama from doing just that? N ...

• Sampson 2 months ago

NPP wish to have a guy like who? Gyimii!

• Reagan 2 months ago

Dimwit I mean you have MEN deficit. Buluuuuuuuu!

• Ewvevi 2 months ago

.... Okudzeto of course. Can you compare akuffo addo, kt Hammond, adom otchere who are all fake certificateless lawyers, to okudzeto? Fool.

• Pelicles 2 months ago

How old are you?

Hahahaha. You mean the Babies With Sharp Teeth who have got no experience besides becoming Politicians and tribal bigots? Don’t even think about the Dzelokokpe Mafia Maniacs because they can never win any elections in a Dem ...

• Dr. Nana Andam 2 months ago

Hon Ablakwa will be a good candidate for Vice President with Honorable Sam George as the President of the Republic of Ghana in the near future. Both are young and dynamic in their own right but also carry a sense of duty to t ...

• Rev Edem 2 months ago

He is an antichrist ! For underming the construction of the national cathdral to glory of God, he will never become president , please mark my word!!!

• Antichrist 2 months ago

Antichrist

• Yaw 2 months ago

WE HAVE SHORT MEMORY INDEED, ABKAKWA, SAM GEORGE AND THE REST, THEY ARE ONLY VOCAL WHEN IN OPPOSITION, BUT WHEN THEY ARE IN GOVERNMENT, THEY KEEP QUIET, THEY DON'T CRITICISE ANYTHING.

• Nimokafui 2 months ago

This is why Africa will never develop- we elect idiots as leaders.
    What is presidential about Ablakwa?
    Personal politics?
    Zero on policy ?
    Zero vision ?
    Tribal bigotry?
    Corruption?
    No real life experience?
    Sheer ...

• Akwasi 2 months ago

This dude didn't see anything wrong with numerous dubious judgement payment his party made to their cronies. He supported Woyome to dupe the country, he's only loud because his party is in opposition. This is an agenda from h ...

• Citizen Vigilante 2 months ago

Man has to just leave this country, it does seem we will be in the wilderness for a long time because we the people want to be deceived. If you don't deceive us we will follow someone who can deceive us.

• K’jei 2 months ago

Well, Ghanaians are funny. Don’t know when but this guy has a long way to go. He should chill, dzigbodzi, tananku, endu wo so y3, esh3ko ono koraaa!

• K’jei 2 months ago

Oh we are still waiting for answers about the cash stolen from his car boot, where he got such chunk of money from when he has never formally worked before. That is waiting for him to answer whatever future awaits him for the ...

• Azemalta 2 months ago

Yes, he's the best to lead the NDC after JDM

• Bob P. 2 months ago

Definitely in the future

• Master P 2 months ago

A principled Tongu leader whose hands are clean from all investigations that I have done.

In addition, he is one of the few leaders who can show the balls needed to put Akufo-Addo and his thieving regime behind bars or un ...

• Yaw 2 months ago

For the where Togo nonsense go away there

• Ewvevi 2 months ago

Yaw Kwaseaaaa. You can't even compare Ghana to Togo. As I write this comment, yua useless morda is in Togo seriously bargaining to buy goods at humanly sensible prices, for sale in kejetia. She even speaks Eve when she goes t ...

• George (London) 2 months ago

Tweaaaaaaa. No evil ewe will ever become president in our beloved country Ghana. Useless Rawlings is and will always be the last ewe to become president in Ghana. Ewes should go back to Togo for president not in Ghana. Ewes t ...

• Prince 2 months ago

George the insults will not help after all we are one people

• Ewvevi 2 months ago

Get ready to leave Ghana citizenship because okudzeto is coming like Kakaii. Who be you? Kwaseaaaa. Just fork off. How many are you? You're only one. Even your own wife and children will vote for him because they have sense. ...

• Bastie, P Djambe, and Ogyam are SATANIC Homosexuals. 2 months ago

CRIME ALERT. — Bastie, P Djambe, Sam the Fantie Warrior, Frankie, and Ogyam are notorious SATANIC Homosexuals

Ogyam is the same as Bastie, the SATANIC Homosexual

NOTE : SATANIC Lesbians gave birth to Bastie, Ogyam, ...

• Kofi Ghana 2 months ago

His propaganda addiction is just too much His just first time in patliament he was robed at the wash bay and did send his wife to do the wedding in the USA when the create loot and share were living luxuriously on judgement ...

• Oyibo 2 months ago

Anti-corrupt... what? Ghana is doomed.

• Macdonald 2 months ago

Have been waiting for this gentleman to even partner in and then succeed him after his tenure comes to an end.

That's my prayers

• Vincent 2 months ago

Oh yeah? His hands are clean what happened to the thousands of dollars stolen from his car boot.

• Boye/California 2 months ago

No this criminal can't be a president in Ghana he can be a Chief in his town but not in Ghana asked if he didn't collected double salary in Mahama times

• Ashantiman 2 months ago

I am an NPP but I admire Ablawa. I have no doubt in my mind he will be the President in 2032 or 2036. God bless you Ablakwa. I learnt you had your childhood training from Deeper Life, that is why you look different.

• Kom 2 months ago

Master you are not NPP, this guy never worked a single day in his life after school, where did he get all his money if it not tax payers money?

• U.K boy 2 months ago

Hmmmmm Ghana,Ablakwah for president

• Obro 2 months ago

If you believe in miracles on earth tweaa

• Adwoa better lack nest time 2 months ago

Abrakwa is a future president make it on the wall

• Kofi 2 months ago

An. EWE can't he president again

• ITS CALLED THE MAHAMA STANDARD. LOWEST OF THE LOW! 2 months ago

If Mahama can be President. Anyone else can!

• Abena 2 months ago

Ooooooooo NCD you have nobody that is why Mahama is always your leader fools

• NDC PARTY ON HIGHWAY TO DESTINATION CPP 2 months ago

NDC does not have what it takes to sustain it. No ideas abd no men. Its heading towards its demise same as the CPP.

If its even thinking about putting someone who associates with the Western Togolanders in charge. Its sho ...

• Citizen8 2 months ago

I don't think he's a Presidential material. That's my view please and I'm entitled to it just like those who think he's. And I respect their views. That's the beauty of democracy. All the same, I wish him good luck. Afterall ...

• Jo 2 months ago

Matured comment

• Maybe NDC Party-Western Togoland 2 months ago

Not Ghana!

• Ewvevi 2 months ago

Then get ready to leave Ghana because he's coming like Kakaii. Fool

• Nyebro couldnt even build the Eastern Corridor 2 months ago

After 20yrs of Ewe Dictatorship, Efo Rawlings couldnt even build the Eastern Corridor in his own region. Total waste of our time.

"Kwatrikwa se obe mau ntoma swe ne nim". The most we will consider from that part of the c ...

• Ewvevi 2 months ago

You still wallow in your envy and inferiority complex. Ego do you like cini. Fool. Are you God?

• He needs real life working experience! 2 months ago

Ewevi insulting Ghanaians does not threaten us to make your countryman a President. All it will get you is a heart-attack. Remember its a democracy not dictstorship.

1. First and foremost Voltarians/NDC needs to apologise ...

• Kwasia an alarm envy ewe? very stupid comment 2 months ago

We all know u envy akans n others.. silly

• He needs real life working experience! 2 months ago

Like 99% of all Ghanaians. Sitting on radio doing political propaganda does not qualify you as a Presidential material.

• Gyan gyebi 2 months ago

Totally agree. And he doesn't qualify to get a real job, he has never had one.

• With Appiah Stadium as His Vice! 2 months ago

And Stephen Atubuga as his Finance Minister. Ghana will be Switzerland in 2 yrs.

• Ben Ephson 2 months ago

A Wontumi and Bawumia pair will be excellent. Ghana will be like Las Vegas

• Strict proof 2 months ago

Ghanaians don't take themselves seriously any more. We have a very dysfunctional very of our leaders and who should put themselves to be voted for. Vision and experience don't count anymore, just noise. I don't think we under ...

• Kojois 2 months ago

Who. Maybe volta region president not ghana.

• Ewvevi 2 months ago

Ego do you like cini.

• Ewvevi the Days of Coups Are Over!! 2 months ago

See your tribesmen who recently tried it where they ended up. Ended up watching cini from Nsawam prisons and waiting to watch the big blockbuster cini when the hangman's noose is put around their necks!

------------

Six ...

• Ghana is now a Playground for Kindergarten Kids! 2 months ago

There is too much playing and joking in this country.

• Kom 2 months ago

I agree, Ghana is doomed if people are considering this guy as future president.

• Chai 2 months ago

TWEAAAAAA!

This terrible thief and liar. Chai.

• Citizen1 2 months ago

I think ghanaweb can report on something better

• Bompata Krukuro 2 months ago

Ablakwa as president,a thief who stole Ghana money to fill his car trunk he will be more corrupt than Mahama because everyday ghana money will be stolen and his car trunk will bankrupt Ghana.A thief and a pathological liar as ...

• Bompata Krukuro 2 months ago

Ablakwa telling NDC members to bring fake documentation and certifications of contract and abandonment of contracts by Kuffour administration for money and he got his share of stealing from Ghana under mills administration.We ...

• Kk 2 months ago

Apuuuuiiiiii. Is the reason he is making unnecessary noise? Hmmmm. It will not happen. Ablakwa as president of this nation. He is just making noise.

• JIM 2 months ago

Mahama should make Ablakwa his vice to give credibility to his campaign and the NDC. I will vote for Ablakwa anytime he stands as a presidential candidate..

• Joy 2 months ago

This lazy guy must stop throwing dust into our eyes to make me him look innocent in corruption. Look this guy is number one corrupt person. Till npp and ndc goes out from Ghana politics for a while we won't enjoy any thing g ...

• Paulus 2 months ago

Ablakwa can be presidential candidate, why not. After all Akua Donkor who was once John Mahama's top advisor was a candidate, and Odike, Osofo Kyir Abosom(GUM), Hassan Ayariga etc.

• Sampson kwesi Vormawor 2 months ago

100% for sure .Our future President no 2 ways

• CUDD JOE 2 months ago

We prefer Ofosu Kawkye. He is a good bedroom operator.He can win NDC votes from the bedroom.

• Capt. Adabuga 2 months ago

Apart from Voltarians who else would vote for Ablakwa for president? Tweaa

• Seedorf 2 months ago

Apuuuuu, do you think we are fools to elect this idiotic bigot fool as president? Over my dead body....

• Sam 2 months ago

Ablakwah for President!!!!! It is obvious!

• Stone Age AfricansnSe 2 months ago

Fantasy! This useless rat as president?

• Peeved 2 months ago

His people will vote for him but us nyet for this toothy car wash loot

• Ghana baa 2 months ago

Hon. Ablakwa is a gold

• Ojatanaa 2 months ago

This guy is a born thief he should stop dreaming an ayegbe man no way, if wishes were horses beggers will ride