Get ready, you idiotic fools...!!!!!!!!!! If you can stupidly allow a forest chimpanzee to slaughter EIGHT young and innocent souls in cold blood without any question, then you should be getting ready for war proper. Egyimifu ...
LIVE AND LET’S DIE
Why has this violent party psyched their minds that, a lose is a rig. All they want to hear is that, they have won. Nothing less. Just because they want their criminal in chief to take over Ghana. Go int ...
Because akufo addo has told the whole world he will not hand over power to ndc. Did you not hear that? Who is more foolish here? You must think properly. Nobody will sit down this time around and allow akufo addo the devil t ...
@ Bongo Beats. I totally disagree with you calling addo the forest chimpanzee. He is a house chimp. Or house nigger if you like. The one who serves the slave master like they are his god. He would grass on the field slave. Th ...
I believe strongly that NPP lost the 2020 elections and had to resort to massive stealing in Ashanti region with the help of the EC who used dodgy processes to manipulate the figures and had to give us 6 different presidentia ...
If you still believe NPP lost 2020 elections but manipulated figures in Ashanti then you are tge biggest fool in this country and you know nothing about the processes of election in this country. What a moron.
You must be an empty headed beast then. If you believe you won the election and was deprived of the seat why then did your general secretary tell the court head no figures to prove it. Your flag bearer also said they knew the ...
U were not in this country where npp forcefully took five seats from ndc? All we say is that 2024 will not be same .we will not allow such behavior and if u say u will do it then be prepared for our responds
Compare that to the one who has publicly declared to the world that his party has revolutionary roots and that when it comes to violence, no one can unleash it more than the NDC? Whatever you say in Akuffo Addo's declaration ...
Another foolish goat
Burn all mosques and the qur'an. Poison all islamic people you know.
You will be killed. i promise you....i will slaughter you fissical just mack it.....If dare call the prophert a dog...bare the quencis you have been trace already dont worry...U just mark yourself to DIE
And,can you come out so we can let police trace you to be arrested for threatening to kill someone..What is wrong with you all..Threatening on social
Media ,killing is not fun ,when you take someone life it is going to hint ...
School urself. This is a dangerious waters u are entering into. Advice urself
Burn all mosques and the qur'an. Poison all islamic people you know.
You willnfail in your attempts to igniggt religious war in Ghana. We Ghanaians are well educated and sophisticated. We don't allow our emotions to dominate our intellect. So, your terrorist agenda will fall flat. You may get ...
When they say you are suffering from amnesia you say its an insult. By your own definition you are referring to Akufo Addo. Dont you know that in politics in most cases when opposition wins its fare but incumbent wins they ha ...
Was he arrested when he threatened us with all-die-be- die? Wicked demon!!!
A northern cattle herder making threats from Manhyia?
Stop your nonsense! They were the ones who freely provided your once-miserable ethnic grouping with pure and undiluted genes before you came to resemble a normal human being. You should forever be worshipping them.
You Togolese trokosi Ayigbe lowerlife aliens are disgusting. Your nomadic fellow Togolese trokosi Ayigbes have found a haven in Asanteman, Kumasi Anloga in particular. Take a trip to the enclave and ask them to relocate to yo ...
Hahahaha... everyday, this stupid boy @Mary is here making foolish zombie noise! Hey, @Mary kowinsani, let me ask you one question: why do you people always throw away the meat of the dead rat and prepare your soup with the r ...
Why us. Why didn't you go for real human? Cos you can't do nothing on your own unless you have us. Nonsense.
Eye asem oo. They want power and they want it so badly and by any means, fair or foul. And why should we be surprised? It's their long-standing tradition and they are going to stick with it. I hope they get him before long.
Leave the guy alone. It's a conditional statement. He said IF YOU rig.
Know your history, any handsome person at Manhyia has a Northern blood in them if not why do we have a Zongo less than 10 meters from Manhyia. The real native Ashanti is less than five feet four and anyone taller than five fe ...
An idiot and a classic fool.No wonder you name yourself after a dead old person. Better yo be short and intelligent than tall and dumb.It beats your imagination as to how short folks were able to manipulate tall ones.Your peo ...
By why us. Could you not have gotten better poeple? As you claim. Which history.
Declared wanted for what?
He said 'if you attempt to steal the elections'; just don't steal, and we all live in peace!
Oh this my poor brother is in trouble ooo. I pray Mahama 'wins'... hahahaha
Why is he in trouble, nigga??? He said "IF THEY MAKE ANY ATTEMPT TO RIG THE ELECTION". So it is a conditional statement, unless you have actually resolved to steal by hook or crook. By the way, what he said is the mind and po ...
We know….its why we waiting patiently for them.
Wait and see what the Police will do to him at the Police Station. The Police can even allow other inmates to beat him up and take away his food when they are fed. He is in for trouble. Unfortunately, Mahama that he wants to ...
He should be arrested and jail for life to serve as a warning to others out there who doesn't want peace in our country because of their selfish gains
Some people are just born to be fools for the rest of their lives. So, if this idiot is taken to jail, Court, found guilty and imprisoned, does he think that he will have it easy? The Prison Service may not allow him visitors ...
You are the fool who does not support what he is saying. Human ape.
I am sensible and smart to know what to say at all places and all times so as not to get into any stupid trouble,
The Police can easily track you thru your mobile phone and arrest you if they want to punish you.
Does AkufoAddo want peace when he said he will do everything possible to hand over power to Bawumia? What does he mean by that statement how can he hand over power to Bawumia when Ghanaians vote against him? AkufoAddo must b ...
Where in the statement did he threaten the EC.The man said if there are plans to steal they will show them how to win elections. Showing one hiw to win a planned stollen elections is now considered a threat. Well we dey.
Did I see a human being or a prototype?
You saw a wild and criminal Kyebi chimpanzee. Hehehe
wodea, gyimi saaaa
Ooh sorry your father. I didn't see him
The man is speaking the truth nothing but the truth. Dampare and his idoits in the power should be very careful this time around Oooh yoooh. This political invitations will set Ghana on fire very soon.
Then why is he running? He needs to stand bold and stick with his words.
For sure NDC will be stupid to allow election to be rigged again . All they are calling for is free and fair elections . If there is not rigging there will be peace . In any case why planning to rig election and expect your o ...
Stupid, useless and clueless Ghana police. What has happened to Kennedy Agyepong since he threatened Gas and Eves with death? Nonsense.
Kennedy is a pure Ghanaian and has a full rights of Ghanaian citizen. Over 70 percent of NDC are not a full Ghanaians.
So because someone must become president,people should die to make him president,right? Otwee...
No, it is because that stupid Akyem Sakawa Mafia boss wants to cover up his dirty deals that is why he has already killed eight people, and still wants to kill to impose some mutum banza on the masses
When Kennedy Agyepong was saying nonsense on radio that Ga and Ewe people should be killed, did the police even invite him. Stupid people
Are you living in Ghana or you just came back to life? Was Ken not arrested? Was he not?
Why must he be wanted by the police? IGP trying to please Bawumia but this is complete nonsense to declare him wanted. What has he done? What he is saying are conditional, which NPP has done before… Was Akufo Addo arrested ...
There's absolutely nothing criminal about what he said, he only spoke about self defense. Given what happened in 2020 he has every reason to make that statement premised on the word "if"
Coward when war breaks up you are the first person to run where is your strength. Why is the NDC soo desperate for power. Your leader John Mahama failed the nation some years back ghanaians don't want him again.
Kwaseato bodambo! It was your toothless chimpanzee who wrote the "all-die-be-die" poem for us. We have finished learning it
Continue learning, don’t stop learning.
You mean your kwasiato father
Go and arrest lunatiic Kennedy Agyapong with half-brain. The Ghana police service is the most useless state institution.
Every ndc member only talks of war simply because the party was founded by blood handed man
It is strange how for 8 years, humans beings who believe they are more human continue to call the president a forest chimp. I laugh anytime i see such descriptions from human beings. You claim to be more human than the presid ...
Indeed, such increasingly backward-looking "buga-buga" attitudes of many NDC's followers are serious threats to democracy and peaceful co-existence in the country. The police must, therefore, do all in its powers to nip in t ...
What do you expect from a party that has no campaign message for Ghanaians, They want to use force to come to power that will never happen we’re not fools in Ghana we gonna teach them a better lesson let them bring it on f ...
So, your criminal party has got a message, but they have run our country into A TOTAL BANKRUPTCY. Your stupid NPP has got a message but they have given Ghanaians A JUNK ECONOMY! Your clueless party have concocted a message, b ...
You and who country? NDCs are not Ghanaians
Aboabikwa you are not a ghanaian fool
National security must act immediately
It is akufo addo who must be arrested first for saying he will not hand over power to the ndc.
This is a foolish case. A key word that a good judge would look at to strike the case out is in case we win and she refuses to whatever.
The police are just squeezing water out of stone. The case is dead on arrival.
Why must it always be war and killing if you do not win. The ndc on a daily basis continue to make mockery of themselves with these rantings instead of giving us a good message. The leadership not long ago were sweearing to s ...
Sir Fusy, I know you are spewing this nonsense under the influence of apio. Kwasia bi ba. Womaame tw3 kankan wati
cool hearts and heads must prevail.
Dampare and his Police must be ready for real battles. Akufo addo informed the whole world that he will not hand over to the ndc and that he will use all the rest of the energy in him to hand over power to Bawuliar. What did ...
Ghana Immigration Service must immediately probe this alleged Al Kaida fanatic to establish his true Nationality.Ghana needs peace and wants peace.Aliens should not be allowed to plunge our peaceful country into chaos.
If you are ready to war, go and kill yourself. As for me and my house, we ain’t fools and won’t war on behalf of anybody.
Does the Ghana police only know NDC people who threaten? Does it mean that the NPP does not threaten war in the coming election? Is it me alone with the see of discrimination? I am afraid, I see discrimination against the NDC ...
There can never be flames without fire. Police should do justice. Do you think Alhaj Mustafa is a mad man or a fool. If N D C is able to handover power to N p p why would they say are not ready to handover should N D C win. A ...
These are the kind of people politicians want - poor uneducated people living in slums. Look at the background from where he was issuing threats. He has nothing to lose in life. He said Mahama is aware.
An eye for an eye and a tooth for a tooth
Ghana polioce dont start any stupidity,
This time is not going to be only the NDC Members , the whole country is calling for the exit of these NPP led crime scene government and it Electorial commissions
1. did you issue ...
the statement was conditional so i dont understand why the police will invite him. they should invite the president and bawumia first.
Foolish idiot efo koku Comparing your theives and Angel JDM who is more criminal and violent cosidering the mess you cause to the good people of Ghana.
where are the 8 ghanaians killed? where is kaka?
their innocent blood is flowing on akuffo addo and Bawumia. what has the police done about it? GHANA POLICE WAKE UP. THE NUMBER CANT MATCH THE POPULATION. SO BE FAIR AND LETS ...
Check his background very well, is this guy a GHANAIAN ?!!!!!!!
Seeing no issue with this video. If you don’t want violence just ensure there is free and fair elections.
If they don’t want war or death all they should do is not to rig the elections. It is as simple as that, why do they have to send the police for him? The man is echoing the sentiments of the majority of NDC supporters. Arre ...
It will be more than a war. Let everyone be aware of that.
8 of your boys who fooled around in 2020 were dispatched to their Maker whilst Mahamas sons were laughing at you driving Ferraris in Dubai and screwing Moroccan whores.
In December Mahamas sons will be in bed with their M ...
An inmate at Apesokubi Prisons will take him as a boyfriend. Fresh, bearded and bald. If heis lucky hemifht even get 2 boyfriends. NDC is so much blessed to give its members this opportunity!
Mahama got a humiliating defeat in 2020 and lied to his supporters that he won, went to the Supreme Court with no even single evidence. Your presidential candidate Mahama can't win elections agsin in this our Ghana
FOOLISH CORRUPT THEIVES
NPP FOOT SOLDIERS CUM POLICEMEN WHERE WERE YOU WHEM A LAWMAKER KENNEDY SAID HE WILL BURN MAHAMAS HOUSE AND ALSO URGED PUBLIC TO BEAT AHMED SUALE AND HE WILL PAY AND TRULY HE WAS KILLED WHERE WERE YOU ...
Yes this is typical ntafoo and ewes behaviour. They have nothing better for Ghana except criminal behaviour. I wonder why stupid Kwame Nkrumah allowed these two regions to be part of Ghana. Ghana would have been a better coun ...
CRIME ALERT. — Bastie is a SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL
Bastie is NOT a Ghanaian, but a 419 Foreigner Nigerian, falsely describing himself as Bono
Bastie is also, EVIL Homosexual member of Alquedas, and and ISIS TERRORIST Or ...
Ndc and stupidity is second to none.
see this Muslim idiot.......bcos of useless foolish of their useless of Mohammed...most become fools like him....donkeys...is he a ghanaian?....useless idiot
No, mahama john has never won presidential election in Ghana before, thanks to the supreme court judges on 2012.
NPP we were socialize with peace and peace shall DMB
No, mahama john has never won presidential election in Ghana before, thanks to the supreme court judges on 2012.
NPP we were socialize with peace and peace shall DMB
Arrest these animals and cage them, for they don’t belong living with human beings.
The Ghana police is blind to some things and can at the same time see others clearly. Do they remember the Afghanistan comment by one stupid npp man in 2016? This man has given a condition. The "IF" clause is what he used. L ...
He should tell his "IF" clause to the police. Maybe you can accompany him to help with the explanation.
Didn’t I hear someone saying “all die be die”? What happened to him? Did the police look for him? Double standards!
Look at this moron
But Kennedy Agyapong is walking free so what is strange about this one?We see this selective justice only when NPP criminals in power.
If what the constituency organizer said about the banter between him and npp communicator is true then in my candid opinion ndc should carefully review its relationship with GHONE
Ntafo) ne gyimii !
Write your comment ndc is already loose election 2024. SO THEY ARE TRY TO INTIMIDATE EC OFFICIALS
You going to war because of politics? You are the biggest fool an idiot.
Just jail him 25 years with hard labor, next time he'll learn something good, KWASIA, ABOA ODWAN,OFUI.
Very stupid in part of ghana police service
Master go and arrest Akuffo Addo, ,Okyehene, ofori attah for establishing War Fund. Who are they preparing to fight? The Ashantis or who? They should bring it on and see if one of these idiots will survive in Ghana.
This gu ...
See who is talking thieves. Nonsense. What can you do, if there is war. Fool
This ghana police under Dampari are behaving like npp foot soldiers. Dampari should arrest the soldiers that kill 9 innocent Ghanaians during the 2020 election first before declaring any other person wanted. If they think ha ...
What is this? Is he the only person who has threatened violence in Ghana? What about the Threats from the Minister of Agriculture? Why was he not arrested for his outrageous outburst?
He opened his mouth too wide like a hippopotamus.
Let your mahama tell us his policy
Yes arrested him and put him behind bars for Ten years stupid idiot how he doesn't goes back to his town im the North all this Stupid Atia fra fra people doesn't wants peace in our Eyes
Good, deal with this fool and the others who think like him, you guys think threats and insult wins election, resourcing afrafranto to spoil ashanti votes of npp as claimed by ndc socialist group in ashanti has shown these gr ...
What is wrong with what he said? We are never, I repeat never going to tolerate any stealing. Stealing is a Crime. Go and look for the robbers who are tormenting us.
If they steal what can you do? Nothing, I mean you can’t do anything. You don’t understand how elections work in Ghana.
I hope this imbecile leads the war.Mahama and his NDC will lose the election.Ghanaians are not fools to vote for Mahama to come to power to destroy their children destiny and their achievements.Mahama promised to do remarking ...
If he wants war, that's ok
Wawa
Go to school
Wawa yi
Only idiots will vote for your okada, mortuary, hencoop policy twerp. Go and vote for your dumsorhene. Who cares? And lest I forget, learn to simply collate your electoral fortunes. Fools. Asiedu Nketia has his leashes around ...
Coward at his best.
Sensationalism…
Ghana police have nothing to do .
When Ghana is wallowing in crimes that need a thorough fight by our security agencies, they have declared a man wanted for making a conditional threat regarding the coming elections.
What ...
It is time the NDC executives wake up to defend their members who are accused wrongfully by the NPP biased security agencies. If they don’t act , those who will be at the forefront of their campaign will stay back for lack ...
Oh, Alhaji may Allah have mercy on you. Your utterance is not what the Quaran teaches.
Ooh please. Why wasn't KT Hammond arrested?? Hypocrites !!
Let the Police deal with that idiot. No threats of violence at any time or in any election should be tolerated.
I just love GhanaWeb for the comments I get to read. Hahahaha