The gods of Bawumia keep betraying him lately. It appears that he's not getting away with his lies this time around without being exposed.
Bawumia and lies. Kalelelelelelelele. Kwerrh. Google. You are always right. No wonder he is thiefing Mahama's promise to scrap the E- Levy
I tell you, the man can lie and the fool soldiers are always clapping for him as economic wizard ,but unfortunately has destroyed the economy of Ghana.
The dollar has broken jail, the airport in Cape is in the air,what a so ...
BAWUMIA has lost all credibility. The man is simply useless, clueless and inept. He keeps floundering and falling hopelessly and helplessly and haplessly into Mahama's trap. What the stupid Bawumia should have done was to sim ...
Bam!
BAWUMIA IS A LIAR AND A FOOL
I think ndc major problem is that they don't a strong communication team otherwise the job would be easier. All the digital bawumia is singing around has been started by the previous JM government. But I don't know why they a ...
Including putting man on the moon abi? You are sad
NDC IS COMPARING ITS 1990’S BIG MOBITEL PHONE TO BAWUMIA’S IPHONE! BUT SOME OF US KNOW THE DIFFERENCE!
Hey Massa stop the nonsense! Okay? Metro card is not a full blown digital system, okay? In the US the metro card h ...
Empty Stephen Donkor must know that the Metro Card Mahama launched 10 years ago is similar to what we use in the West Coast called the ORCA card. NPP is struggling to bring any meaningful policy to benefit the country. The le ...
Have you checked of the security risk the tap n go has created?an individual was able to hack into the system,he said it because he is a good Citizen.what about the criminals who might also hack the system?
You can al see that Timothy Bawumia is a liar and a thief.
The video reminds of the abuse of power under John Dramani. Printing his posters of public owned buses. Back to the issue, if it was introduced then why didn't it see the light of the day? Because you introduced it without th ...
Bawumia did not say it is new. it was NDC who says Mahama started it but now we know it started at the time of Kufour. but are 3 l mean Kufour Mahama a Bawumia's the same? And were the first 2 working. Didn't Mahama say he st ...
Hahaha .
So how and why did it not continue or scaled-up after the initial introduction? Typical of NDC they never complete anything? Just touch and go projects all in the spirit of CLS (Create, Loot, and Share).
They were being used until there was a chance in governance. Remember the AYALOLO equally came digitalized but unfortunately, the current government reversed to manual; initially it was cashless. Your money was loaded onto a ...
It's a lie to say ayalolo was started by NDC only to be abandoned by Nana Addo. Ayalolo was started by Kuffour not NDC. The NDC rather suspended it.
Because your useless NPP government discontinued it.
They were being used until there was a chance in governance. Remember the AYALOLO equally came digitalized but unfortunately, the current government reversed to manual; initially it was cashless. Your money was loaded onto a ...
So all along how come they were not being used? It’s one thing introducing a system and another making it functional and efficient! Bawumia never said he was re inventing the wheel! Its was metro mass who were crying out fo ...
@ Silas. It is because your stupid NPP party put it on hold like Saglemi and Komenda Sugar Factory so that they will steal the idea later and say it is their idea
l guess your centrifuge is spinning out of control. Control it and get the right residue.
apt response
if you care to know....It was operational but abandoned when NPP took over. Pure stupidity.
Mr vice president Ghanaians are waiting for the next policy. Your own policy is what we need not another man's own policy which your government have purposely dumped all this years in office only to resurrect them now as new ...
What is wrong with blacks? How do we think? Are blacks human ? We need things working and bringing results to benefit society not about who introduced this and that. We need the problems solved not who did that so what of the ...
The problem is the liar-in-chief as usual tried to claim an initiative introduced by JM as though it's novel. He's not truthful yet want to be President of Kwame Nkrumah"a Ghana.
So should we allow a thief of ideas like Mumumadu Google to go scot free? This was what he did and destroyed Zimbabwe currency and then run away during the night to Ghana. The people are looking for him with fufu sticks. Lyin ...
Think!! Don't be a fool. Conceiving an idea, is the beginning to solving a challenge. Bawumia must always acknowledge the mastermind which conceives the ideas upon which he Bawumia builds and stop killing or stealing the idea ...
But the propaganda you are complaining vehemently is the very one you are doing. If someone decides to shelve someone ideas and later turn back to introduce them as his own vision can't we talk about. Even the IP address lead ...
NDC wants credit for everything but never completed any project
Adu - Your brains is in reverse, think well. This is clear from your NPPIng behavior
So things like these should be inroduced by the respective institutions so that the central govt provides the infrastructure and policy framework for these institutions to work but not for these people.... Pettiness and backw ...
Then for the pass 7yrs Nana Addo and Bahumia intentionally interrupted the growth of Ghana, now anything they touches decays in their hands, the gods of the land have rejected them.
Etro nkoaaa. I have my old Ayalolo and Metro cards now now.
NPP has totally destroyed Ghana Cocoa beyond repairs. There is shortage of Cocoa in the country
When Ghanaians are doing Galamsay, left right center. We have not seen anything yet. The next will be water
Useless NDC FOOOLS ATNIT AGAIN MMMOOAAAA
Mansa Musa womaame twe mu kankan wati. Kwasia
Talk is cheap. Saying something is different from doing it so if JDM said it and couldn't Implement it then it's like he said nothing. A lot of things were said by JDM just like any other politician but credit is given to the ...
Illiterate fool. Read again. JM implemented it but the short ugly pig Akufo Addo and his poodle Bawuliar suspended it out of envy. Disgraced and useless NPP
So with all these abundance of evidence, facts you have the nerve to say what you wrote. Ignorance is a great disease.
Was there a place in Accra called the Flagstaff House? Is it still there?
Leave the fool to wallow in ignorance. Where in Ghana does he come from that he doesn't know the Aayalolo rapid bus services was using the pre-paid card prior to change of government only fo the vindictive NPP government to c ...
no worries, let them use those ones or cards in traveling on the buses.
Bawumia is disgracing himself nowadays paaaaa ooooo
So what does NDC prefer? Leave or continue your projects? You complain either way no matter what NPP does.
Give credit where is due
So must it take a whole VP to implement this? What a sector minister in NDC government achieve is what a whole Presidency is exec uting as a major national project to better the economy no wonder he is not performing and says ...
Bawumia is an incorrigible liar, just like akuffo addo, Kennedy Agyapong and Ken ofori atta!
Bawumia is in trouble now. He is exposed big time. This time Bawumia is too late.
The NDC never get things done, E- blocks they couldn’t complete it Ghana card the same, eastern corridor road, national health insurance, Dumso, Akonfem went to Burkina never came back, Asante Bekwai hospital uncomplicated, ...
And that happened when the metro cards were launched?
Can vision less Mahama have the idea to create metro card, it was Kuffour who started it and was mess up by the NDC, what have they ever completed before in this country call Ghana.
Who is using the Aayalolo card?
For for the imaginary 24 hour economy.
And what happened to it? Non achievers. The moment the visionary Dr Bawumia springs a surprise they scramble for cheap equalisation. Yawa people
Criminals. Stealing people's ideas. Bawumia was caught hands down. Shame
Hahaha, Bawumia is finished. No more ideas
This international liar is at it again. Bawumia stated clearly, "it is our latest digital initiative ". By that, he is claiming to be the originator.
They are exposed big time. Shame shame shame.
It’s only in Ghana that we can have NPP politics dictate to voters how to think and never to believe their very eyes. I am waiting on the day NPP presidential candidate and current VP Dr. Bawumia would tell his loyal but ig ...
Ghana Ghana, there's excessive waste of resources and wanton corruption.
Bawumia is a natural liar
Ghanaweb is NOT sure when the old video was taken, does anything stop you from calling John Dumelo and McBrown and asking them? These two people are celebs in Ghana and can be reached easily. What type of foolish journalism ...
What’s foolish about this? Ask pro Npp media houses like despite to go and interview market women in Ashanti region about this too? Keep on supporting with your heart instead of your head
Sometimes it is good to be truthful and give credit where it is due. Whether was started by Kuffour or Mahama, Bawumia should not behave as if he is the originator of everything electronic in Ghana. He will be EXPOSED BIG TIM ...
I don't remember ever seeing this advert on TV during last NDC regime. I can't say for sure this was shown on TV or not. Granted that it was introduced in Mahama's time, what happened that it doesn't exist now? How can we tru ...
The old order has passed, NDC policies never work. Let's support the new and more modern policy of the Digital man. BMW all the way, Insha Allah.
So Mahama brought it; so why it it not in use?