Bawumia had every right to ask Amissah-Arthur 170 questions on the economy – Nana Akomea

Read Comments Comments (57)

• bingo 1 year ago

guess he should ask himself the same questions..

• Astromeda 1 year ago

Nana Akomea. You are a stupid hair dye man without sense. Your STC buses are burning on the roads. You have left your job and following a useless mate like Bawumia. Talking nonsense. Massa your talk talk will not fool anyon ...

• Caprocorn 1 year ago

Much the same way Ghanaians have every right to ask Bawulair to answer same questions. After all a examiner is supposed to get solutions to all the questions in an examination, else he's a fool.

• Rex 1 year ago

Senseless defense,the NDC also have the right to ask him to answer his own questions now that he's no more a vice presidential candidate but the vice president.He should answer his questions if there is an iota of credibility ...

• Who Killed Mills 1 year ago

Another man who died.

• Maria 1 year ago

This guy baffles me with his thinking and analogies. A typical ashanti villages who happens to get the position of ceo just because he relates to akuffo addo. You are never a ceoayerial because you know nothing. A forken nutc ...

• koncious 1 year ago

No brainer kraaa. So Bawumia should answer those very questions as the economy then is better than now. We are waiting for his answers.

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

NPP always continues to make these dumb assertions. If Timothy Bawumia has the right to ask those silly questions to Amissar-Arthur, he must be able to answer them himself. Secondly, we allow these NPP nincompoops to be twist ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Nana Akumea and his twisted and jaundiced illogical reasoning!

• AHIMADU 1 year ago

Can Bawumia answer those questions now?

• NPP must go into OPPOSITION 1 year ago

Nonsense from Akomea

• Anonymity 1 year ago

You are destroying your reputation Mr. Akomea

• Astromeda 1 year ago

His hair is full of hair dye. Kwasea

• nii 1 year ago

PLEASE ITS UNFAIR FOR REFERENCE IN ANY FORM BE MADE OF THE DEAD. PLEASE WITH DUE RESPECT LET THE HONOURABLE MAN REST IN PEACE. MY HUMBLE OPINION

• Thinking allowed 1 year ago

Has Bawumia's right to ask the questions answered the questions?

• Pee 1 year ago

Another useless stomach politician, all they do is to steal from government coffers

• Honestman 1 year ago

NOW HE BAWUMIA SHOULD ANSWER THOSE QUESTIONS FOR GHANANAINS WE WANT TO KNOW FROM BAWUMIA. AKOMEA IS A PROFESSIONAL LIAR. HE DOES NOT EVEN KNOW HIS LYING OR NOT, ITS NOW PART OF HIM.

• M Asante Darko 1 year ago

Nana Akomea ne gyimi de3.
    Why did he get the Nana added to his name. Gyimi saaaaaa!!!!!! Akomea

• Kojo 1 year ago

I have always admired Nana Akomea, but because of politics, these days you cheapening yourself. It doesn't speak of you at all. You used to be a decent politician.

• Koliko 1 year ago

Nana Akomea is now very useless. Can Bawumia answer the question he asked! His reign is worst that Amissah Arthur era. NPP has destroyed Ghana.

• Jkmee 1 year ago

This is criminal was not the one who we were producing oil and didn't understand why we were buying a gallon of petrol ghc14 and they came to power they would reduce to ghc8. He is criminal

• Sam young 1 year ago

Very well said. Now he is not even talking about anything thing related to those same questions. He should select any random 50 of those questions and let's see how he will answer them.

• Garuss bugbay 1 year ago

did bawumia answered those questions when he becomes the veep??????

• Kaakyire Kwasi 1 year ago

WHY CANT HE ANSWER THE SAME QUESTIONS

• Kk 1 year ago

Nana Akomea u guys can continue to hype ur failed veep but Ghanaians are wide awake......ur bragging will nt fly dis time, nt even in ur stronghold Kumasi

• Teye 1 year ago

NPP 2024 target is the village illiterates because no educated person and the elite will listen to this non sense and wake up to go and vote for them. Is better you don't comment on issues like this because the more you comme ...

• Kwami 1 year ago

Bawumia should give us the marking scheme so we can understand why the dollar is approaching 13 cedis mark. Akomea, please remind Bawumia.

• My people 1 year ago

Sad the 170 qestions killed him and Bawumia presentation is killing Mahama slowly from lack of sleep

• Abrefa 1 year ago

And doesn't Bawumia have the duty to answer the questions he asked Amissah-Arthur? NPP people are trying hard to repackage the intellectually dishonest Bawumia. The dollar is GHC13 in some forex bureaus. When the fundamentals ...

• KJ 1 year ago

Why can't himself answer those questions now?

• Sukuuuura flamingo road sukuuukuura 1 year ago

Let him utilize the answers to improve his abysmal economic management. The title he bear is far above his intellectual capability. Even his own question is a clear evidence. A pH degree holder asked such a low IQ question? A ...

• Prince Martin 1 year ago

And every Ghanaian has a right to ask Bawumia 170,000 questions on the economy.
    Akomea you are being reckless in your thoughts because you have been blinded by politics.

• Amankwa Kofi 1 year ago

Nobody should have the time for these cantata rouges and criminals.

ONE QUESTION FOR THIS FAKE GURU ECONOMIST: WHY CAN'T A SO-CALLED GURU ECONOMIST APLANKE BAWUMIA REVIVE HIS OWN COMATOSE ECONOMY?

Ghanaians also have every right ask this NPP fake guru economist why still has no clue as to ...

• Peter 1 year ago

After thought nonsense by that silly Alone.

• Peter 1 year ago

.......that silly Akomea.

• Lord West 1 year ago

Why does any fool call himself/ herself nana in Ghana?
    Just wondering!

• Ojah 1 year ago

AND BAWUMIA, 'THE TALKING CRICKET', HAS EVERY RIGHT TO ANSWER THOSE 170 QUESTIONS HIMSELF INSTEAD OF PLAYING THE 'APLANKE' CARD. THIS STC BUS DRIVER, AKOMEA, SHOULD STICK TO DRIVING BUSES. MAYBE THEN HE CAN AT LEAST MAKE SURE ...

• LONGJOHN 1 year ago

THE MORE YOU GUYS TRY TO TWIST THE MORE YOU MAKE THE SENSIBLE GHANAIANS ANGRY I THINK YOU WILL ACCEPT YOUR MISTAKES AND APOLOGISE BUT YOUR ARROGANCY IS TOO MUCH

• De kay 1 year ago

Thank you, then bawomia is also right to answer same question,
    period

• Kyei 1 year ago

Mr.man.
    Please where is our rent that you people promised us during 2020 .You always speak anyhow and you have started again in 2024.
    Now our eyes are open now. Now we can can see good.

• Joe 1 year ago

Useless Bawuliar and NPP thieves

• Kweku 1 year ago

Dr Bawumia should answer those 170 economic questions now that the NPP is also in power for Ghanaians to see the difference between NPP and NDC in terms of the management of the national economy

• Sul 1 year ago

WHEN EVEN YOU KNOW AMISSAH ARTHUR IS SMARTER AND WISER THAN HIM. GYIMII DE3

• Era of the con men 1 year ago

What do you expect of a man who dunks his prick into shit holes? SHIT!!

• Agbagba 1 year ago

Logically flawed argument

• GOOD CITIZEN 1 year ago

I'm really disappointed in Nana Akomea. I thought he was a good thinker.

• Nana Esi 1 year ago

Gangsters in government, glorified freeloaders, bloody scoundrels and scumbags, tribal bigots and stooges, nauseating vagabonds, incompetent fools and inept oafs, emotionally undercooked and intellectually bankrupt criminals, ...

• Listowell Lawson 1 year ago

Empty talk by Nana Akomea. Defending the indefensible. Dr Bawumia has been the Chairman of Ghana's Economic Management Team for almost eight years. Who else should we blame for mismanaging the economy of Ghana?

• KkingsKing 1 year ago

There's no teacher who can not answer his or her own questions s/he set for students.
    So let Bawumia, the king liar answer it.

• WH 1 year ago

And Bawumia has every right to run away from the economy ,i'm only praying bawumia accepts presidential debate challenge and he will answer all the 170 questions that day one after the other

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

This Nana Akomea guy is going mad Bawumia has every right to asked Amissah Arthur 170 questions about the Economy but he Bawumia cannot be blamed for the economic mess he has created as the head of the economic management te ...

• PROSPER DUGBATEY 1 year ago

NANA AKOMEA WHAT IS THE ECONOMIC CONDITION OF TODAY? GHANAIANS ARE STILL WAITING FOR DR BAWUMIA TO ANSWER HIS QUESTIONS. THE ANGER OF GHANAIANS WILL SPEAK 7TH DECEMBER 2024.

• Bob P. 1 year ago

Bawulair Timothy was asking Emissah Atta the 170 questions he was the head of the EMT. Why is Bawulair Timothy running away from the economy?????
    If Akuffo Addo is the Mother serpent of corruptions according to his own frie ...

• Hey 1 year ago

May Bawumia and his gang of thieves stumble and fall and breath their front teeth in defeat.

• Opa 1 year ago

Nonsense, let him answer those questions himself.

• Seriously 1 year ago

Akomea and Bawumia the liar both are nonsense