News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

'Bitter' Ken Agyapong withholding office space, pickups he wanted to donate to NPP campaign

Read Comments Comments (110)

• Joeman 2 months ago

Asem ABA.... hehehehehe

• Who killed Mills 2 months ago

If anyone said something that was not true then Ken does have a point but they said you were reared and not presidential material. Krachi, find somewhere go sleep for we tire

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 2 months ago

Karma is really a nasty bitch. What insults and has Kennedy Agyapong not said about his political opponents and even those from within the party? Has he forgotten the fatwas he issued to for tribes to be murdered? Did he expe ...

• Osei 2 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong nobody wants your pick ups and offices,braggart,npp will win 2024 election without you,without government contracts who are you,always bragging stop politics and go do your business and let’s see,massa take ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong is ruining his chances of becoming a future Presidential candidate or the President of Ghana. In any future Party Presidential Primaries, what he is doing and saying would be used against him.
    Ken brag too m ...

• Gyiiimiiii 2 months ago

And who said he can become a president even the day Ghana win World Cup is the day he will be president and you know that will never and ever and ever happened him he talks and brags too much ugly man looks like a sick pers ...

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 2 months ago

@ken,wofa,NPP is bigger than you and any member, keep your properties and NPP won't die,but don't forget your own words will be use against you in the future.

• Asikan 2 months ago

He is a narcissistic, entitled idiot!

• Apologise 2 months ago

Mr. Kennedy Agyapong does not have to training of he future president. The man is uncivilized, abnormally emotional, a braggart and greedy. This is not the kind of character we want as president!!!

• Aba 2 months ago

I concur

• TWEAA DC 2 months ago

THEY ARE ALL VANITY...TWEAA.

• Massa sooooowho may3sen 2 months ago

You said the same thing. That you will show that your Asenso you are richer. What happened friiihoko ma ye dwen yeho

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.

• DON'T YOU GET TIRED OF LISTENING TO YOURSELF? 2 months ago

Don't you get tired of your lone shrieking high-pitched voice? Nobody IN GHANA is interested in your rants. Go and evangelize your obsession somewhere else. Poor you. Go and attend a car boot sale today. You are flogging a de ...

• Sammy 2 months ago

You can go and continue SCREWING YOU FATHER’S ANUS. Add your mother as well.

• Paa Kwesi 2 months ago

Exactly Bro

• Rationale 2 months ago

I pity Ken.
    The more Ken speaks in public, the more he proves how petty, uncouth, pathetic and unprecedented he is.
    Ken can never get more than 40% of Ghanaians to vote for him to become president , anytime any era.
    All hi ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 2 months ago

Go & pray today but taking ACTION is what God expects. Looking for the best business to do - or sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting? Do this and earn dollars for solving the smallest issues. ACT NOW so you don't ...

• Rationale 2 months ago

There three major things any government can do to turn things around in ghana are:
    1. Reduce corruption to the barest minimum
    2 . Large scale mechanized agriculture
    3. Industrialization/manufacturing.

Every other aspec ...

• Ayitey 2 months ago

Well said Ken

• Senegal 2 months ago

So we're you expecting to win ? JOKER.

• Dauda 2 months ago

IT'S BETTER TO KEEP THEM..WHAT MESSAGE HAS SUCH A FAILURE GOVERNMENT, LED BY TWO LIARS AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA HAVE FOR GHANIANS???? WE TOUGHT NPP IS GOVERNMENT IS COMING TO TURN GHANA INTO A PARADISE, NOT KNOWING WE VOTED FO ...

• King 2 months ago

An idiot piece of shit, how can we hold dead goat accountable someone who lacks intelligence to help us through he's term in office. NDC party should have a new face to lead the future not incompetent Mahama.

• Kofi Adu 2 months ago

There's no intelligent people in the Ndc
    And Mahama has bought the party Ndc and he thinks he can buy Ghana too. No way. His time is over

• Tayois 2 months ago

You must be an illiterate man not to understand Bawumiah’s message to Ghanaians.

• Donatus 2 months ago

You just keep quiet don't be saying it in public.

• MUGU YARO 2 months ago

THIS MAN !!!! BIGGEST SORE LOOSER.
    ASANTE NII ABUA...BULU

• Mary- Ho public toilet 2 months ago

After residing in Ghana for so long, do you Togolese trokosi Ayigbes have to be reminded, that not every person bearing an Akan name is an Asante? Why are you lowerlife trokosi aliens so obsessed with your Asante benefactors ...

• Paul 2 months ago

Stupid fool. Don't you know Togonis far better than Ghana?

• Paul 2 months ago

Your stupid and useless nppigs have dragged this country into mediocrity. Togo, as at now is far better than Ghana.

• Akwasi 2 months ago

You obviously don't know what you are talking about. Togolese are miserable people all because of the Eyadema family! Ghana is too politically sophisticated to be captured by a single family! Check your facts before you co ...

• Est Atta Ayi 2 months ago

This man is known for vilifying others, but when faced with criticism himself, he cannot handle it. It is unlikely that anyone would want his help, as he is quick to condemn anyone who disagrees with him on any issue, even if ...

• Bob P. 2 months ago

Chaiiiiiiiiii

• Abena 2 months ago

Ken the battle is the Lord's

• Colombia 2 months ago

Which Lord? Is it the same Lord who told your morally-bankrupt Akuffo Addo that He hates homosexuality, but which Akuffo Addo is busily promoting?? Stupid fools... you think God is like some 12-year-old Kyebi rascal. Nkwasiaf ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Did you see the video mahama was laying with Andrew Solomon and his friends on the bed?...then we find out, Mahama ex girlfriend died of AIDS.

• Osei Tutu of Chad 2 months ago

@ Togbe Agorkorli. No I saw the video of Akufo Monkey Addo diving like a fool to grab dollars in an envelope. Didn't you see the video? Fool. Your mother is a pig wai

• Akwasi 2 months ago

Immature!

• Jb 2 months ago

Very immature man.with all this,bring the TV and mic and give him a few hi fi he will quickly rescind this very not quiet decision. Attention seeker

• Crazy dude 2 months ago

You are a maniac. Go to hell with your stupid bragging. You talk like a fool. Even a 10 year kid will not talk like that. Keep your stuff NPP does not need them.

• Son of Man 2 months ago

In politics, there’s no such a word as CIVIL CAMPAIGN. Remember that Ken!

• Opoku 2 months ago

Do your worst Ken.Your attitude reinforces the fact that you are not fit for the Presidency. Npp will survive without you.You did your best to unseat Asenso Boakye and Hawa Koomson but you failed..The sad fact is that you are ...

• Billionaire 2 months ago

We are solidly behind you sir. We who are your supporters will not vote for Bawumia. We have to work against him so that you will take over in 2028

• Johnny 2 months ago

And then which Party will he use in campaigning and for votes for him in 2028?

• Kass, New York 2 months ago

Can Ken Agyapong stop taking his lessons from D. Trump, former USA president?

• Koppong 2 months ago

Play daddy lumba song for him

• KWASI SARPONG 2 months ago

KENNEDY AGYAPONG PLEASE FOR GET EVERY THING AND LET'S MOVE FORWARD

• Kofi 2 months ago

KEN AGYAPONG YOU CAN EAT YOUR OFFICES AND PICK UPS NOW OR TAKE THEM ALONG WHEN YOU DIE.
    YOU KEN HAS BEEN INSULTING JUDGES, EVER ONE FOR NO REASON. AND NOW YOU ARE CRYING FAUL.
    EAT YOUR PICK UPS AND ROOMS.
    OR GO TO HELL.

• Mr Ibu 2 months ago

Do they really need your financial support as a party? They have what they call contingency vault, a n account that contains limitless amount of money that they can use to do whatever they want. These guys print money,use som ...

• Bathuure 2 months ago

The person who is to make Ghana a better place is either not yet in the political arena or not yet born.Most of these NDC and NPP guys are just here for their personal gains.Let’s hope we get a transformational leader in t ...

• Struggling Man 2 months ago

I agree with you Bathure. I am looking for a 40-45 year old who has mastered the constitution and understands governance. One who has taken stock of the present Ghanaian circumstances and therefore knows who each ministry mus ...

• Liwin 2 months ago

Ken can open his mouth loud like gutter and insults anybody in Ghana but do not want to be insulted, who Born Dog keep your pick ups and so ever still united Npp.

• Stephen 2 months ago

There he goes again. He is threatening everyone so that he will be given juicy contracts. He knows this game so well and knows he will be rewarded to keep quiet. For once, he should be ignored. To my senior brother, KSM, do n ...

• Ray Alan 2 months ago

Anytime you are in the news it's about you, you, and you. Are you God? Massa it's about time you stop this bullshit because you are not a presidential material and you will never become one so shut that door and live a modest ...

• Samuel 2 months ago

Hon, If you feels too much pain in your heart, I can say it Boss, Never and ever, You can help anyone in this world if? Am appealing to you, please forget it and give ur support for Dr Bawumia, He Vice can't say anything bad ...

• Peeved 2 months ago

Who cares he can keep whatever he has and stop disturbing us. Is he the only NPP member?

• Joe 2 months ago

Ken as usual. The guy is good in using patapaa and intimidation to achieve his goals.He will make a quick U turn when Bawumia's team name the right price ie contacts to make money! !! Remember the 100 million dollars stre ...

• Ashie Glover 2 months ago

What at all on earth makes Ken feel that he has all rights to step on people's toes, but none could step on his, otherwise all hell should break lose? Ken go die!
    Obvious, you waged the most abusive, vilifying and most defam ...

What at all on earth makes Ken feel that he has all rights to step on people's toes, but none could step on his, otherwise all hell should break lose? Ken go dieeeee!
    Obviously, you waged the most abusive, vilifying and most ...

What at all on earth makes Ken feel that he has all rights to step on people's toes, but none could step on his, otherwise all hell should break lose? Ken go dieee!
    Obviously, you waged the most abusive, vilifying and most d ...

• Adio. Kiko 2 months ago

Mr. Loudmouth, you can do your worst. We are fed up with you. Yabre wo wai. Why can't you accept defeat? You were beaten soundly by Bawumia so what is all the fuss about?

• Samuel 2 months ago

How on earth did it ever cross Ken Agyapong's mind that he can lead the NPP. He can never lead NPP, not today not tommorrow. If he won't support the party, he can keep his things. He can even give them to ndc. He is rather ...

• Omanba 2 months ago

Wo ntumi wo noama, wo se mekahire ngye

• William Ejisu... 2 months ago

Maybe this Agyapong guy got ahead of himself,talk is he got his wealth from devious means......so money can't buy everything it seems.
    The smart thing to do ,would have been to canvas delegates to get a feel of how his popul ...

• Cecilia Dapaah 2 months ago

Gallant Akumpreko Kennedy Ohene Agyepong. I trust you rough. Tell the stupid NPP fools that you don't tolerate shit. They can go to hell with their incompetent party

• Maturity not Wealth 2 months ago

Vindictive Agyapong haba enough is enough.How can you be the president of Ghana with this attitude.? You are no longer my favourite. Act maturely behave maturely to win the trust if Ghanaian people.

• Zionism is racism 2 months ago

Go and drink poison. A big liar.

• Jibril 2 months ago

Amen. Keep your house and pickups. We thank God for that. Otherwise, you would have used such donations to blackmail DMB and the government to give you juicy contracts.

With all your pick ups, big offices, oversized billb ...

• Fiifi Acquah 2 months ago

Ken direct your anger and bitterness to the fake prophet who prophesied to you that you could be president of Ghana, you don't have what it takes to be a president period

• Raphael 2 months ago

He can keep the materials and eat them if he wishes,he can never win elections to lead the NPP da.Twea,you lost and you are bitter.Apuu

• Asem 2 months ago

Just donate them to Mahama .

• King Kong 2 months ago

That's his own cup of tea

• Buga 2 months ago

Look who is talking. Foolish man

• Johnny 2 months ago

I think Ken was expecting to be begged to 'come and help', and none of that is happening. And see who he runs to to run his bitterness: MSM. I rest my case!

• Joseph Frempong 2 months ago

You are only wasting your time following NPP.
    They will do more harm to you if Bawumia wins the coming election.
    Just get out and form your own party, for Ghanaians are waiting for u.

• Fiifi 5 2 months ago

Who attacked and vilified than Ken? He blackmailed and insulted everyone

• Don 2 months ago

Don't trust him. He will end up giving it to them.

• Opoku 2 months ago

Is better u keep all those things please

• Yaw Nkansah 2 months ago

Hon. Kennedy Agyapong,I like you so much for all you do for people and your patriotism towards Ghana. But your level of anger ,bitterness,insults,etc made you not to win the NPP presidential slot.
    You can keep the office bu ...

• frimpo 2 months ago

Ken can off with his goods!. who cares?. no one needs your campaign items.

• Snyder 2 months ago

It seems Kennedy Agyapong is still bitter for loosing the NPP presidential primaries

• Kennedy Agyapong sucks ! 2 months ago

Masa, go wey u, we don't need u ! Idiot !

• Ayeduase 2 months ago

I blame the pastor who gave out the false prophesy that Ken gonna be the next President of Ghana and that pastor is Oduro. He's done a very grief disservice to Ken and to Ghana. The noise is just too much

• Annor Dompreh, Hawa Koomson et all 2 months ago

You are right. Keep them for the future.

• AGATAPORE( SANDEMA) 2 months ago

Oh Honorable Ken, Kindly give me one Pick up for my agricultural works.

• Anonymous 2 months ago

Kennedy still has the intention to run as Presidential Candidate in future. And he is keeping those materials for future use. And not to donate them to anybody.

• Sule Mohammed 2 months ago

What's your problem when you've been paid.

• Tom 2 months ago

Is better you go and form your party na yabr3 wo.

• the mentaly sick amn on display 2 months ago

why anyone pay him any mind

• Akwasi 2 months ago

Mr Ken Agyapong, yabr3! Why are you so bitter? Only cry babies behave the way you do.
    Everybody is out to disgrace KA? Wow, why are so paranoid?

• CARLOS 2 months ago

Ken, shut the up. Who drew the first blood? It was you when you started insulting and threatening everybody because you're RICH let me use your own words. You see your own ( bloody fool). Keep your office and vehicles. The ...

• Kojo 2 months ago

Such immaturity. Keep your goods and do whatever you wish with them. No one from your would come and beg you.

• dashiki 2 months ago

Pls tell him to give to the next for all they care. Why should ppl’s consciences be held hostage cos you were ‘assisting’ if truly your intentions were genuine.
    Wicked fella.
    You think money is everything erh, ayoo

• Kwabena Agyei 2 months ago

If anybody should be bitter it must be Dr. Bawumia because Kennedy Agyapong insulted him and lied against him, inciting his own party members against him. But God vindicated him and now everybody know that Kennedy Agyapong i ...

• Aba 2 months ago

Keep it. The parry does not it . Even PNC, CPP has not collapsed. What kroooa is this. Abi, u buy pant for your girl sef u will withhold. Apuuu. Ya bre

• Ghanaba 2 months ago

But you also insulted and vilified people.

• Nii 2 months ago

You can keep your office space and pickups..Nobody wants them cos you will turn around and use it to blackmail Dr Bawumia.Mr Blackmailer, we know you very well..Me cry babe.. you insulted Bawumia and vilified him during the c ...

• Jigsaw 2 months ago

Who cares. Its your cup of tea.

• Only ghana you will hear these nonsense 2 months ago

Mr.Ken Please can you give me one of your car's, God bless you Amen

• Asikan 2 months ago

Who is involve in Ahmed Hussein Suale death?

• Mubi 2 months ago

Ken should keep his office and pick-ups and stop disturbing out ears. It doesn't take only an office block and pick-ups to win an election, otherwise Ken would have won the primaries. The party shouldn't even accept anything ...

• Fritz 2 months ago

Ken, we beg you just leave the NPP and go and form your own party or join Alan, you can even run as an independent candidate or join the NDC, we are tired of you.

• MacGregory kwansah 2 months ago

Ken keep your money and see whether Dr. Bawumiah will fun his campaign or not. He shouldn't even add a cobo, Dr. Bawumiah doesn't need his money, drug addict

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

Why does the NPP need any office space or pick-up trucks for its campaign? Just use some of your abandoned galamsey pits as free office space. And you can always enlist your elephants to carry you around on your campaign trip ...

• Kwasi 2 months ago

This guy is very bitter and jealous person and should go to hell. He lost the election daily and shouldn’t complain. Moreover he is not qualified to be president of this great nation Ghana, because he doesn’t have respect ...

• aaaba 2 months ago

Let him do whatever he wants, in the near future if he also gets the nod to lead the party, he and his children alone will vote for him.

• Raphael Abeam US 2 months ago

Please without those items the campaign team of the NPP will not take place.?He is making himself unpopular. Ghanaians hate those things. So does it means they cannot run the campaign ..After all they are vanity and we shall ...

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 2 months ago

That is unpresidential. You can keep everything to yourself. Even in the united states politics, people get offended but they patch up as soon as the campaign is over and a victor emerges. You are too bitter and egoistic. You ...

• Elephant Farmer 2 months ago

Ken Pong has made much more money than Cecilia. Accra will remain dirty and all the rivers in the south. Look at the dirty beaches and how politicians waste money. What about your Methanol Factory in the flooded Volta Region? ...

• Amart 2 months ago

Indeed you're a bitter person and you're definitely not a presidential material