3 'appointees' who have 'rejected' Bawumia manifesto committee posts

Read Comments Comments (71)

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

Hahahaaaaaaa....... Now everyone is avoiding and distancing themselves from the NPP like a leprosy and elephantiasis infected patient. Kwame Pianim is next on the list.

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Its 2024 and we the youth want to modernize ghana. We want lgbtq in ghanaian government! many of us like to pound trumu occasionally and we want to do it legally in this country! Ghana says YES to LGBTQ+ my brothers and siste ...

• Bango1 2 months ago

Foolish man when the youth are prosperites u are always on here waiting to pound trumu mumu... Are u wiser than God who created a man and woman????

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage...

• Korvi 2 months ago

OYIWA!!! How do you appoint people without seeking their consent. Is this not disrespectful? The driver's mate this he can control everyone> Hahahaaaaaa!

• Jules 2 months ago

my thoughts exactly? who is running his campaign?

Why is he publishing their names without talking to them first?

• Mary- Ho public toilet 2 months ago

What will Togolese trokosi Ayigbes do without Ghanaweb? 99% of comments on Ghanaweb, most of them abusive, emanate from these aliens. They still don't get it that elections are won by numbers and not by those who make the mos ...

• Afrika 2 months ago

Dirty kotiboto chimpanzees. Jungle Pygmy Twi monkeys

• Odjame 2 months ago

You idiots call people aliens , tell me where you came from kwasia ba

• 1987 2 months ago

You are opposition bound.
    If you know what is ahead of your corrupt Government you will be humble.
    Corruption galore regime

• Migton 2 months ago

Tribal bigot like you spilling nonsense

• SGT-BOND-AK47 2 months ago

THE WHOLE GHANA WILL SOON REJECT THE LYING MACHINE GUN CALLED BAWULIAR.... IT HAS JUST STARTED.... HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAA!!!!!

• Elephant Farmer 2 months ago

I think that doctor Bawumia didn't become a presidential candidate in a proper manner. It's his Boss will. He can't even make a way for a healthy economy, as he failed as advisor for Robert Mugabe and in Kaneshi Market.

• Jimmy the Don 2 months ago

Chaos and disorganization everywhere. Any wonder Ghana's economy is in such a shambolic state under this chew and pour economist?
    How do you go around appointing people without first consulting them?

• Abrewa 2 months ago

You can help with your expertise and go back to Normal life if you do not want party politics.

• Test 2 2 months ago

IS IT A FORCE? YOU HAVE NOT CONSULTED THE INDIVIDUALS BUT FORCING THEM IN
    WHAT A CORRUPT WAY OF STARTING YOUR FAKE MANIFESTO

• The truth 2 months ago

Only an idiot will join this NPP with Bawumiah

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.

• Francis 2 months ago

Shame on you ghanaweb. You are a propagandist website doing the dirt job for the ndc. The so called people you claim have rejected to be on Dr Bawumia campaign team have said they were never approached in the first place to b ...

• Nyameasem Nyasasem 2 months ago

Francis please, did you listen to Dennis Miracle Aboagye this morning on TV3?
    He clearly and unequivocally stated that these were officially informed before the publication of their names in the news media.

• Wwwe 2 months ago

Animal that fools is an ndc supporter hmmm kwasiman

• Obournana 2 months ago

@nyamesem, do you believe miracles aboagye, then you are one of them. He is liar so don't trust him.

• Konkor 2 months ago

If they were not approached to join the team and as such did not accept to be members then why were they named in the manifesto list. An clear example of gross incompetence.

• Apuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!! 2 months ago

Don't you know what NPP can do? They are liars in everything. What did they do with the Nana Addo/Bawumia manifesto. They didn't work from that manifesto so why another manifesto? After NPP damaging the economy, we should con ...

• Obibs 2 months ago

Something fishy going on. How is it possible that names would be put on the list without consultation of the participants ? With regards to Okyeame Kwame, why does he think being on the manifesto committee requires payment ...

• Kweku. Com 2 months ago

My suspicion is that they were contacted and gave tacit approval but they never expected their names would be put in the public domain.

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.

• Nyameasem Nyasasem 2 months ago

It's only the smart and intelligent ones that were able to see through the huge defeat that's staring npp/Bawumia in the face would reject any appointment to be associated with Bawumia/NPP.
    Congratulations to these bold a ...

• Wwwe 2 months ago

U HV bukum Banku so U are ok

• TWEAA DC 2 months ago

319 MINUS 3 IS NOW NEWS FOR GHANAWEB TO CELEBRATE ...TWEAA.

• Solomon London 2 months ago

Ghana for you, pay me before I help in development of my own country, we are all the same. Npp, NDC me and you we are all the same, God have mercy on us

• Korvi 2 months ago

Why should people sacrifice when others are blowing the purse? Anybody who is professional will ask for the reward in any expertise provided.

• Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 2 months ago

Big deal! Of the several invitees what is 3 rejections? I can see a dedicated person applying all the seriousness to his preparation to lead the country. Go on Bawumia....., do all the needful so you can be ready and better p ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

Bawumia the mountain goat and his dirty desert Fulani bitch are all useless, Bawumia can be foolish greedy bastard and his stomach is getting bigger and bigger like pregnant woman but it's full of disease. Fake dollar police ...

• Why the insults. You are cursing yourself 2 months ago

Can't you contribute without insulting. What do you from that behaviour apart from attracting curses

A foolish and wicked people like you need to be insults, asshole stupid citizen. If I get that useless Bawumia and his chimpanzee boss i will break their necks for destroyed our economy and mess up my motherland Ghana. Insult ...

• Silly Reportage by GHweb 2 months ago

3 out of 319 is a spit; in fact even if 31or10% declined not a big deal! Who gives a rats ass about staying apolitical!!! DrMB will win, he's the leader for GH's future!

• Ye de owuo ka 2 months ago

Undoubtedly, it's great honor to be invited to help confront the innumerable challenges facing a peaceful country as Ghana. If those who want to dissociate themselves from such enviably onerous tasks for the benefit of the w ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 2 months ago

so tell me the difference between the criminal driver and the liar mate

Useless Fulanis bull and fake dollar police officer, even his master chimpanzee himself can't drive how the mate can drive ?

• Joe Wise 2 months ago

I wonder why the Vice President needs that many people, some of the committee don’t need more than ten people while others need just five or seven, because anytime you bring too many Ghanaians to form a committee to discuss ...

• Ato 2 months ago

More will be declining

• ASEMPA 2 months ago

Are the sitting allowances of these people going to be paid from the taxes of Ghanaians like our taxes were used to pay the over 280,000 NPP delegates with each receiving GH400. This is just to proof that they have the men an ...

• Ghanaba 2 months ago

Is this News Ghanaweb. You're disappointing your paymasters NDC. Hehehehe people are bleeding profusely.
    Dr Bawumia is the next president of Ghana. It is possible with God

• Oheneba+O.T 2 months ago

So if Abena Amoah says that she's not the Abena Amoah who was appointed to join the Bawumia campaign team, how does it become a rejection? And please don't use your wily-crafted inverted commas as a defense! Your title is mi ...

• Revelation + Rationality = Truth 2 months ago

AND SO WHAT?

• Akua Adobea 2 months ago

And so what?

• Kwaku Nsiah 2 months ago

So does it mean members on the committees and subcommittees were not consulted before the announcement?! What incompetency!!!

• Addae Tia 2 months ago

If Abena Amoah of GSE is not the same person why should she be added as those who have rejected roles in the committee? Something wrong with this publication so if Ghanaweb has nothing to publish it should not put out trash.

• Zionism is racism 2 months ago

Cacophony. Meanwhile the racist zionist state of Israel is committing genocide in Palestine with the blessing of Western countries. Israel is a racist and terrorist country.

• HONESTY 2 months ago

ARE THESE PEOPLE GETTING PAID OR ANY REWARDS NOW OR 'IF' PER CHANCE HE WINS?

GHANAIANS THINK AND ASK THE RIGHT QUESTIONS BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE.

Sorry, for my bad verse, writing in CAPITALS.

• Citizen8 2 months ago

Abena Amoah said she isn't the lady mentioned there. So how could she have rejected an appointment she never had?

• Yarroh 2 months ago

The whole thing is much a do about nothing or in plain language 'the kicks of a dying element '. Else why all this noise and pungent for?. With this bloated number of 319 am sure NDC have the moles comfortably planted among ...

• Kwame 2 months ago

This is a sign of bad leadership. How can you officially put out their names without contacting them first.

• Banana Republic 2 months ago

It is so sad to see almost 320 individuals gathered to formulate lies for a political party to use to deceive the citizens to their their votes.
    Please let’s “wise up”

• Governor 2 months ago

Let us be realistic and do away with the ineffective political lenses. It is indeed a call up duty for an active citizen to serve on a manifesto committee out of the lot. Don't brag to have rejected it. Out of the three, the ...

• mavis 2 months ago

brillant move when you are tag with politics its finish.your career end from the day.any way there is no need to join a sinking boat.

• Bob P. 2 months ago

I don't know what they are coming to tell Ghanians this time around Oooh.
    Shameless dishonest banch of international criminals.

• Elephant Farmer 2 months ago

3 appointees have rejected. Light Off is back, economy and the reputation of some is totally down. Five years back voters at Ayawaso West by election were mercilessly beaten up. 4 more 4 naada and his vice in 2020 at Techiman ...

• Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago

" Enti Kyinkyinaaa Bawumia perser odi president wo ghana, asem ben koraa ni?

• NDC nkwaseafuo 2 months ago

so what if somebody doesn't want to be on the team. NDC and stupidity go together

• Eric 2 months ago

If they have dicided to leave then they should stop the unnecessary criticism in this country when things don't go well because what I have realized is that people who like criticism fear to take appointment so that when thin ...

• Mo 2 months ago

And who says what they say will be taken on board when the "driver's mate" even claims he is not listened to.

• Yaw 2 months ago

Asamoah Gyan is an occultist. He killed Castro. A foolish boy who still wears earrings at his age. Can't the idiot see better players like Thomas Partey and Mohammed Kudus? He take Castro make juju. Satan

• Scott 2 months ago

Honestly most of Ghana journalist need to go back to school since many of them are just useless, my question to them is, is an invitation a priority? they should come out and answer it, invitation can be accepted or turn down ...

• Edward 2 months ago

Why is the GSE responding on behalf of Ms Abena Amoah and her personally responding to deny or otherwise. This appointment is personal and has nothing to do with the GSE.

• Bawumia eyes have died 2 months ago

God judge Bawumia never vindicate him

• It's True 2 months ago

Being invited to join a committee to draft manifesto, does not make one a political 'adoptee.'

• WaLL 2 months ago

Evet unfolding

• Thompson Coker 2 months ago

These are people with conscience. Such people can never be part of this looting brigade.Not like the shameless Joyce Aryee who would open up to anything that smells like money. What a disgrace to a woman that many mistook for ...