News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

With 2,750 campaign, manifesto team members, will Bawumia appoint 50 ministers? - Henry Osei Akoto

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Kojois 2 months ago

Jokers instead of telling ghanaians what you do differently when given the chance no you rearher focus on your opponents message. What kind of stupidity is this. You have already lost the election becos you don't have a messa ...

• Awiak 2 months ago

Bawumia is a certified liar! He's lied and lied and lied!

• Czar 2 months ago

BAWULIAR is a pathological lair and we Ghanaians will never trust him again, 419 mutumbanza.

• TWEAA DC 2 months ago

THERE IS NOTHING MORE FOR GHANAWEB TO PUT OUT AS NEWS....TWEAA.

• Paapa 2 months ago

No, whatever your name is (Kojois). Ghanaians are now descerning, and not fools. You can’t fool us any longer. It’s our tax money being wasted . Example. Ghanaians said they don’t want Ken Ofori Atta. And what is the re ...

• Gyatase 2 months ago

Bwumia never disappoints when it comes to LYING. Eiii Liarmia!! Eiii Bawuliar!!!

• Kilogram 2 months ago

Lol...you come across as a masterpiece of the NDC's brainwashing exercise. Because you cannot tag him with womanising, thievery, alcoholism, incompetence, corruption or any of the myriads of you leader's traits...you have set ...

• NPK 2 months ago

Do you think Ghanaians voters care about a womanising president? We want a truthful and sincere president who will come in and change our lives. Bawumis is a liar. All 5he promises he made never fulfilled a single one. Now h ...

• Kilogram 2 months ago

NPK, you are so pathetic. Ezwick, drones, tap n'go, Ghana card, digital address, mobile money interoperability,...you are either an ignoramus or you refuse to see the great transformational outcomes brought by Dr. Bawumia. He ...

• Quophi 2 months ago

yes, we want a president who will not spend out tax money on women, we want a president who is not corrupt, above all we want a president who is not a thief, whose name does not pop up on every international scandal involving ...

• FISHERMAN Kolonkala 2 months ago

Kilogram, which president of a country was said to have married his late best friends wife after dumping his Nigerian wife. Don't you think it's only a greedy womaniser who will do this? Which vice president was said to ...

• Kilogram 2 months ago

Instead of us to be dissecting the policies being developed by the presidential hopefuls, you and I are here on insult spree which won't move us forward as a country.

• Tompoh 2 months ago

Good one there, u have backtracked. Now tell us what good policies did Bawumia initiated? Ghana card was started by JAK, Tap n Go by JDM, Digitization by JDM. what we can attribute to him is Insensitive taxes like E-levy, Em ...

• Joe 2 months ago

Ur Bawuliar is a hardened criminal, a wolf in sheep clothing

• Kwame 2 months ago

Oyiwa

• Kwam 2 months ago

Hmm ask again ohhh master!!! Am not surprised ibe GH we dey ohhhh waii

• Ghanaba 2 months ago

Confused NDC with no policy. Concentrate on your damage product and stop this thrash

• ken puotiere yelibo 2 months ago

For lack of knowledge, my people perish says the bible. But you know what? The multitude that cultivates a farm are not the same numbers that harvest the crops. Dr. Bawumiah , you are a hero.

• Chiga 2 months ago

say that again. I think people miss the point. Your analogy makes things simple

• Ghanaians must open their eyes 2 months ago

Oo! But how many of those multitudes will not eat from the farm?

• NPK 2 months ago

Does bawumia have knowledge? Why are Ghanaians suffering? Even Togo is better than Ghana, what a disgrace!

• Chiga 2 months ago

is this illiteracy or what? assembling a campaign team is not the same as appointing ministers. A campaign team subcommittee should be seen as a full ministry with directors and other core technical people. in the case of app ...

• MK 2 months ago

You said is a campaign team, if they campaign for him and he win, will he put those people in your house and feeding them. Please let us be wise and open Our eyes

• Kom 2 months ago

Are they not living their lives before being appointed as campaign team members? Do you think they are employed as campaign team members?

• NPK 2 months ago

@kom
    Looks like you don't understand how political is done so shut up! Those he's put there as shadow will be his ministers. He's a liar, he's never going to scale down on the 126 ministers. Just pretending to care but he's ...

• WH 2 months ago

You ate a fool

• Kilogram 2 months ago

I don't know Henry Osei Akoto but I think he sounds simplistic, literal and very naive about political mathematics. He must cease talking/thinking like an NDC person and try to distinguish between campaigning rhetoric and the ...

• NPK 2 months ago

@kilogram
    As for nppigs you are always the best! They committed this country to you and we are now a laughing stock. Typical ashanti mentality! Empty cans are the most noisier! You said you had the men, but we now know you h ...

• Kilogram 2 months ago

NPK, I am not Ashanti neither an NPP. I am an objective and discerning Ghanaian. You alone (the NDC fraterny) are refusing to acknowledge the good deeds of the NPP inspite of global events beyond our control. Don't think Ghan ...

• Uncle Pee 2 months ago

To draft a manifesto, you need to consult several stakeholders to seek their ideas and also make them feel their ideas are important. This is an inclusive strategy which requires a large team to assign them specific tasks. I ...

• scorpion 2 months ago

What do you expect from 24 hour stealing group

• Kilogram 2 months ago

What do you mean and who are you asking the question? We will introduce the 72-hour economy when we come to power. Hahaha

• Tompoh 2 months ago

In one breath you are not a Member of NPP, but your utterances or comments are contrary. Anyway its ur choice, Honesty is cardinal and u lack that.

• Fianyo, 2 months ago

Henry Osei Akoto, Another ndc moron . Di wo fie asem wai Owura ! For your education Osei Akoto, the drafting of a manifesto is an everybody on board project including even polling stations assistants. Go and appoint ndc own ...

• Kilogram 2 months ago

You are right Fianyo. The NDC cannot do that intellectual exercise. It is easier for them to run round the country, gather the wish lists of their supporters (and smuggle in half-baked concepts that they neither understand le ...

• Dora 2 months ago

Nppigs has no shame. You had 8 years and you ran the country down, so fork off!

• kwame 2 months ago

npp fuo ni gyimiiiii LORD HAVE MERCY

• Komla 2 months ago

campaign dead on arrival

• Kwam 2 months ago

Henry also called Baba Atta jumped from npp to NDC and became rich overnight. So he has been tasked to propagate illogical reasoning to qualify for a position in the unlikely case of NDC winning power. Hard job former Bomso ...

• BOYIIMEN 2 months ago

With 2,750 campaign, manifesto team members, will Bawumia appoint 50 ministers? - Henry Osei Akoto.
    Campaign team members 41.
    Manifesto team members 319.
    10 appointments per Constituency, making 2,750.
    You believe that Ba ...

• Nii Adjei 2 months ago

Ministerial appointment has absolutely nothing to do with preparations to win power. To that extent, I disagree with Osei Akoto. My issue however is the believability of a discredited proponent called Alhaji Dr Timothy Bawuli ...

• Nii Adjei 2 months ago

**if this catastrophic mismanagement of the economy has not taken his very life out of him.

• Ato 2 months ago

Bawumia is confused

• Dora 2 months ago

Liars are always confused! He's a big big liar!

• Brempong 2 months ago

This tells me that Humans in suit ain't necessary smart, in that same release look at the ministries aligned indeed if you are honest you will applaud him.

• Nee 2 months ago

NDC should tell us their policies if we vote for them instead of counting unnecessary numbers of their opponent. At least we now have idea about what NPP will do , where are your NDC?

• Funny World 2 months ago

Henry Osei Akoto, are you asking a question or you're making a statement? Campaign or manifesto team don't rely on government finances, so what's your problem? You the ndc apparatchiks are confused as to what Bawumia will bri ...

• Citizen8 2 months ago

Idiot. What's has the number of campaign and manifesto team members got to do with appointing Ministers? Focus on your bogus NDC campaign and leave Bawumia alone.

• Pee 2 months ago

Twaaaaaaa who in his rightful mind will vote for Bawumia

• Kwam 2 months ago

Who in his or her right mind will not vote for Bawumia?

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 2 months ago

BAWUMIA ARRESTED THE CEDI. ARE YOU NOT AWARE. DONT YOU KNOW GHANA CARD IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN CONSTRUCTION OF OUR ROADS?

• Kwabena 2 months ago

This NDCs folks are really dumb....this is campaigning...and he needs more people to send his mesage across..why dont u focus on ur ndc message and how u send ur message accros the country....Leave Bawamian alone...u tell Gha ...

• Kweku 2 months ago

Bring yours from the NDC. You have never been able to produce even one line of a vision and all you do is criticise, useless noise makers

• Erik 2 months ago

Everyone know that Bawulair is a con man. He will lie even in his grave

• Bawumia 2 months ago

If you read the comments from the NPP supporters then you will understand why Ken said NPP is a party of fools. In fact there's not a single sensible person in NPP right from the president to the last foolsoldier. Nkwasifo) n ...

• WSamePeople 2 months ago

Seriously you have a small mind. This is not a matter for any serious academic mind to debate. You are only doing this for cheap political points. Joke?

• Nii Joromi 2 months ago

E-Bawiliar is a clown and a fraud. He will never be president of Ghana. Corrupt and lazy Mahama will form the next government. I'm sad for Ghana.

• Citizen8 2 months ago

Every group, community or nation get the leader they deserve. Whether Bawumia or Mahama wins, no significant improvements in our standard of living will occur unless Ghanaians learn to work hard, uphold integrity and turn th ...

• Johnny 2 months ago

And this one too was an ambassador. NDC what are you really about?

• Manny 2 months ago

NDC de333 gyimi nkoaaa. Where is your campaign team? Instead of concentrating on your campaign messages(they don't even have any), they are all over social media joking. Stop the JOKES and be more serious. Ghana needs a SERIO ...

• KAKO 2 months ago

Did Bawumiah tell him he's giving all these people appointments? Cheap politics.

• OBRONI 2 months ago

Ghanaians, never trust these stupid two political parties. Just observe them carefully. When one is in power, the other in opposition behaves as though they can do much better. Make a mistake to change your vote and you'll sm ...

• Kwam 2 months ago

Reasoning is not when people think in your direction. Stop the insults and make your point Obroni.

• Quophi 2 months ago

so now it is longer 40, it is now 2k? well opportunity is given to every Ghanaian to come onboard and share their knowledge. this one too you are complaining.