Mahama should stop wasting NDC’s time - Former NDC executive

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Allan 1 year ago

where from this one?

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Ghanaians will not make the biggest mistake in their lives by voting for an incompetent fool. His '24hr economy' mantra has been rejected by the population because it is a gimmick. Vote for this clueless fool and see joloff r ...

• AJURAH 1 year ago

Are you mentally ok?

The real idiot is your incompetent failed fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia, the clueless 3-legged race horse who worked with his corrupt and incompetent Julor House NPP galamsey government to loot, mismanage and cause Ghan ...

• Vox Populi 1 year ago

I like Mahama's strategy. NPP is waiting for Mahama to come first. Delay it further to confuse the enemy. What is 5his stupid guy saying? Is he not in the NDC again? Get on board, we are fighting with strategy.

• Nana Atuah 1 year ago

Stephen ADJEI is the most idiotic for executive. Let him stop wasting his time fighting a fight that wont end anywhere.

• AAA+ 1 year ago

A vote to mahama, a vote to regret big time ever.

Only backward fools with short memories would wish his comeback

• Joy 1 year ago

Mahama ndc and nana addo npp team are all thieves. The best person to vote to lead Ghana is Alan if you want no pain

• The only sensible ndc member 1 year ago

Today marks the first time am seeing a sensible person in that nkruasifuo party ndc

• BAWUMIAH NOT CORRUPT LIKE MAHAMA 1 year ago

TRUTH HURTS

• Ghanaians must open their eyes 1 year ago

Ohh, only a fool thinks the length of a frog is short when inside water. Wait until it's pulled out of the water. For now all the npp nonentities see Bawumia as incorrutible, until they're booted out of power and they begin t ...

• Prince 1 year ago

He's visionless waa bon brutal.Nebuchadnezzar want to come back apuu ebini saa no

• Yenkasa 1 year ago

He has no plans.In the first place, he is been thinking of only 4 years if he wins.He needs to come out with crash program that he can achieve in 4 years which is very compelling.I dont know why people want to vote for him ...

• Abdul Wakil 1 year ago

Shame on you .your hatred for jdm makes you sound like a fool and a mole .who jah bless no one can.

• Incompetent JM is tired. NDC made bigtime mistake 1 year ago

The man JDM is tired and lacks motivation to campaign vigorously to win and effectively govern. Ghanaians will regret bigtime if they vote for someone who hasn't got the zeal to work hard to develop the nation into 21st Centu ...

DEVIOUS NPP TRICKSTERS WORKED WITH MOSHAKE TO UNDERMINE MAHAMA, BUT THAT PLOT FAILED

The NDC did not make a mistake. Your NPP serial liars have long feared Mahama being made flagbearer of the NDC. For that reason, your NPP ...

• kay b 1 year ago

Another pin brain guy.... He fool like something.. He thinks he doing something aaaa amaa... bcus of nokofio see the way u dey fool yourself.....

• Boldsteven to 1 year ago

Oshake you as a former executive don't know the party has time table for it's activities. An enemy of JM your wishes will not triumph. This your message does not make sense and waste of your time rather.

• Yaw Frank 1 year ago

In which part of the world is 24 hour economy becomes a policy? The Sea and the Air Ports are 24 hours operational, the mines are 24 hours, the hotels are 24 hours, most of the factories including Liver Brothers are 24 hours ...

MOSHAKE IS A USELESS STARVING STOMACH POLITICIAN.

This is the same stomach politician Moshake who tried to undermine his own party by selling his sould for bread crumbs and went on to plaster false claims against Mahama le ...

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago

BUT MAHAM HAS LOST ALREADY. THERE IS NO WAY THAT MAHAMA NDC CAN BEAT DR. BAWUMIA. THE ASHANTIS WILL THRONG A BIG RALLY TO PUSH DR BAWUMIA INTO THE PRESIDENCY. THE TRICK HERE IS THE KUMASI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT NAMED AFTER PRE ...

• Sam Tee, USA 1 year ago

Let's share opinions devoid of insults please.

• Sam Tee, USA 1 year ago

No matter what happens either Mahama or Bawumia becomes the next President of our great country. You may not like one of them but that doesn't change the fact that they have come a very long way. Please share your opinion in ...

• Vivian 1 year ago

No wonder you're a former. Loose talker with no sense and respect

• Mike 1 year ago

Mosake, I thought you hv learnt some wisdom when you hv been quiet for some time now. I was wrong! Go and join the nation wreckers or hv you received your share of their loot which is being shared? I wonder the people who pre ...

• Agyaaku 1 year ago

INCOMPETENCE!!!!! This Darga man is simply INCOMPETENT. Please, don't FAULT him. That is what he is. Sad that NDC has no other person than this CHRONIC ALCOHOLIC.

• ofi Adu 1 year ago

The Ndc party made a great mistake by even choosing Mahama for the 2020 elections. Tha party should have choosing a different person then that person could have a great chance in this elections. He has been President before f ...

• Namibia 1 year ago

Moshake should declare his ulterior motived before his is fished out, any idiot can write any nonsensical in the name of democracy,he should not worry, his time of expose is coming soon, Mumu

• Sam. 1 year ago

kwasiato ashitey ,stay in your corner and fool with your nppigs

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Gaslighting twerps, you are just describing your decaying npp leaderships. Ofui

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, corrupt and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!