Anti-LGBT+ Bill was passed for political reasons - Prof Gadzekpo blasts Sam George

Read Comments Comments (116)

• Hey 1 year ago

Little Gadzekpo, go and drink sea water

• SGT-BOND-AK47 1 year ago

WE ARE NOT FOOLS LIKE THE OYIBO WHO ARE DOING TRUMU TRUMU.. WANT WANT TO MAINTAIN THE SANCTITY OF OUR RICH CULTURE... GADZEKPO SHOULD GO WEY YEEWWWW!!!!!

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

Look at her hunhuhunhu face! All these are professors in Ghana and we want the country to develop? Whether you like it or not the bill has been passed, go and drink DDT if you are not happy

• Who Killed Mills 1 year ago

Butch lesbian . She be the man . She dey wear the strap on and dildo. She be the mrs otua , she be the one wey she go chat up the 16 year old girls, she be one of the people who go go jail

• WHO KILLS J.B. DANQUAH ADU FOR RITUALS FOR POWER? 1 year ago

The woman has to be warned for advocating for LGBT+. She is a disgrace to Voltarians.

• A BIT HARSH. THE REALITY IN GHANA 1 year ago

Tha'ts a bit harsh talking of DDT. Still the passage of the bill reflects mainstream Ghanaian thingking Madam Audrey. You are wrong. The reasons for passing the bill is not political but rather MAJORITY Ghanaian thinking even ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Succinctly put. Thanks

• Apraku 1 year ago

As ugly as she looks , she might most probably belong to that ugly lesbians fraternity. Most of those lesbians are very ugly looking women.

• #Athleticosonangol 1 year ago

I can't just stop laughing. Saying huhuuuhu face killed me.

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

Acadamic fools

• SATANIC ERA OF NANA ADDO 1 year ago

Look at this filthy tramp called Audrey Gadzekpo...!!!!! Stupid man Akuffo Addo has bought all you brainless and spineless creatures, some of you, like Lawyer Akoto Ampaw, have even taken the lead, frozen like a stone in some ...

• Go and Burn Yourself! 1 year ago

I will give you a can of petrol to burn yourself ibfront of Parliament House because the President will not sign this bill into law.

• Go Burn Your Stinky Anus 1 year ago

We already know who your APPRENTICE LAWYER is, so don't worry your foolish self at all. We know crazy idiots like you perfectly know your Kyebi BANDIT will not sign, because your stupid chimpanzee Nana Akuffo Addo simply came ...

• Your can of petrol ready!! 1 year ago

I just got you your can of petrol. Good quality from Airport Goil Filling Station. Because of my love for you i got you a pack of matches as well. Where do we meet so i can handover your 2024 gift for your self-immolation. I ...

• TRUTH 1 year ago

She wants to make herself a Heroine.

It is not worth fighting a dying horse you may end up holding her upright even for a moment.

Let us not honour her ranting with counter ranting and her will disappear into the unkn ...

• Deadend Bill! 1 year ago

Going nowhere! Waste of Parliaments time

• NANADDO: M'AY3 GHANA GREBUUU 1 year ago

Yes, crazy idiots like you perfectly know it would go nowhere, because your stupid dwarf Nana Akuffo Addo simply came to scam Ghanaians with his fake mantra of ... "the battle is the Lord's". He purposely set out to use the n ...

• Xero Britt 1 year ago

It was a pathetic display of ignorance and political manipulation, not to mention ignorance.

• Bobby Stones 1 year ago

Liberals are a bunch of GODLESS people, away with their nonsense of a just society where every abomination is accepted in the name of human rights. The Earth is governed by rules and regulations. Pro Gadzekpo and her like-m ...

• 99% OF GHANA'S MEDIOCRE HEADS OF DEPT, LEADERS ARE REDUNDANT AND JUST MARKING TIME UNTIL NOVEMBER 1 year ago

99% OF GHANA'S MEDIOCRE HEADS OF DEPT, POLITICIANS AND OTHER LEADERS ARE REDUNDANT AND JUST MARKING TIME UNTIL NOVEMBER.

NOW IS THEIR TIME TO FRAUDULENTLY LOOT STATE VEHICLES.

MAHAMA WILL ALSO COME IN, AND ANOTHER CYC ...

• Cash cow 1 year ago

Is this prof. Married and have children at all? Before her very eye, her son will turn gay….. and she will understand why she needs to talk now!

• Koku 1 year ago

Is filthy money she wants. Oo chuaaa

• Donatus 1 year ago

Stop putting cassava and plantain into that little thing of yours. That your "fianyah" hole.

• WH 1 year ago

Anywhere I meet you I will slap you ,

• WH 1 year ago

Uf akuffu addi likes he shouldn't sign

• Moha@30 1 year ago

Professor without common sense, the only thing they know and appreciate are the big titles and richer.madam weather political or your foolishness the bill is passed and you can take your own life.

• Che Andrew 1 year ago

Ghana is not progressing due to the kind of so-called intellectuals it has produced. This woman is supposed to be a "professor" who should be able to analyze issues logically and scientifically. She claims that the bill has b ...

• Ataa 1 year ago

It is really worrying that most Ghanaians with higher academic titles like Dr. or Prof. preceeding their names are just nincompoops and idiots. For some strange reason, they appear to have lost their sense of rational reasoni ...

• Meshach Abedinago 1 year ago

No one should try Trumutu here in our land otherwise that person will get burned. Trumutu is so demonised.

• Balas trumutu 1 year ago

Badas trumutu.

• Bioassay 1 year ago

Does this so called professor has moral sense, she should push her children into LGBTQ. Foolish so called professor. She should relocate to Afghanistan to champion that stupid thing there

• Akwasi 1 year ago

I pray your children become gays and lesbians so that you have the feel of it

• Steve Jobs Parents Proud of Him! 1 year ago

The company that this gayman Steve Jobs built Apple is o e of the richest companies in world worth $3trillion with his products used worldwide! More lokely uyou are even using an Apple Phone to type this. God bless all gay pe ...

• Vivian 1 year ago

Steve jobs was a straight man who 3twe till he died with biological children in his name. Subsequently idiot thinkers like your kind are the ones that have infiltrate apple with gayism

• Steve Jobs as Gay as Tim Cook! 1 year ago

Vivian Steve Jobs was as gay as his successir Tim Cook. Both parents are proud of their children

• Tendayya 1 year ago

Kwasiampanin ba! Before those iPhones came, mankind was living a more dignified and simplified lifestyle without all the thievery and other evils associated with your phones.

• Xero Britt 1 year ago

Steve jobs is dead. He was straight. I think you are confusing him with Tim Cook, the current CEO of Apple, the world's first $Trillion dollar company.

• Ghanaians 1 year ago

Why didn't his wealth save his life. Couldn't it be that it was that nonsense that killed him. Ghana cannot countenance nonsense.

• Edward Osei 1 year ago

Your suggestion is a complete nonsense. Stop all this dishonesty. We are Ghanaians and have our inherent norms and traditions. We don’t need anyone from the west to tell us how to conduct ourselves. We don’t want LGBTQ+ , ...

• Edward Osei So Called Inherent! 1 year ago

Norms include ritual murders we hear of everyday

• Lazy man 1 year ago

Ritualists and murderers are better than gay people...kwasia kwa

• No Wonder Your Family is Very Poor 1 year ago

Is that why your dirty ⁰father murdered your mother and took her private part to your ritualist in the village for money but your family is worse poor than a church mouse?

• Alobye 1 year ago

Gadzekpo, are you one of them ?? Lesbians family ?? Or what or which, or which or what ?? You are a disgrace woman. Do you have children at all ??? Were you really raised by family or parents ?? What kind of Intellectual ...

• Ly 1 year ago

Prof sorry. Your attempt to lead a counter crusade is dead on arrival. You should have walked into the chamber to halt parliament

• Alobye 1 year ago

Gadzekpo, are you one of them ?? Lesbians family ?? Or what or which, or which or what ?? You are a disgrace woman. Do you have children at all ??? Were you really raised by family or parents ?? What kind of Intellectual ...

• EL~ WAHAB 1 year ago

THIS WOMAN LACKS WISDOM.

• Vivian 1 year ago

And those political reasons are of sensible straight thinking Ghanaians woman. Let your sons become besia and your daughters whatever but when we spot them, their end. You are warned

• Vivian Prepare Yourself for Death Sentence! 1 year ago

You have forgotten that wr still have the death sentence on our books. You seem to have a death wish sooner than your maker has planned for you. Wish you success with ypur wishes

• Vivian 1 year ago

Idiotic response. Is it because you did not read to know the charges when one gets caught in the acts. Receive sense to understand that the imprisonment is what i i meant by their end. Lol because you your trumu, you think ...

• Nsawam Prisons Your Last Stop!! 1 year ago

Vivian you kill someone in Ghana, you will be sentenced to death. So good luck to your wishes. Nsawam Prisons will be your last stop before we dispatch your evil soul to your maker!

• Plonkiss 1 year ago

Believe me, we shall start lynching and burning all those filthy LGBTQ+ beasts at this point in time.

• You are in for some real handbag beatings!! 1 year ago

Plonkisd cannot even kill a mosquitoe you fool. Watch as i disgrace you with my handbag and kick you hard with ny high heel in that wrinkly ugly balls of yours. Your face like angry catfish. Let me catch you in a dark corner ...

• NII NII 1 year ago

after which we go for the fornicators too and those big men who go for our small girls.

• Afua Iceland 1 year ago

Some times I wonder what is in the brains of certain professors. Why the America, UK, EUs etc tell this nonsense to the Saudis to accept the LGBTQ++ and always worrying Africans to accept it? And moreover, we get useless prof ...

• "BEGGAR HAS NO CHOICE" 1 year ago

The Saudis dont beg the Americans for money and food! The day you stop begging the IMF/World Bank for Western money they will stop telling you how to live your life! "A beggar has no choice"

Nawa oooo

Mr president please don't come and tell us the passage of the bill will eat away some state coffers. The money is Ghana money and not yours. This is our ancestral land and we will never be white no matter what. That is the ma ...

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON 1 year ago

STUPID WOMAN, WHAT'S UR BLOODY PROBLEM

• Osei Kwaku, Kumasi 1 year ago

Prof leave Sam alone .It is only a fool who does not change the mind.No way for LGBT.Is your husband a woman?

• Xero Britt 1 year ago

Sam George is a prone political grifter and gadfly. but he has a big mouth and people believe his lies and bullshit.

• Capricorn 1 year ago

Wonky @Xero, even your father, leading your entire clan, CANNOT match the wisdom and intelligence of THE DZATA!

• Ghana ay3 mobo doh doh 1 year ago

Stupid lesbobo woman, pls leave Sam gyata George alone

• Amadu, Tamale 1 year ago

This woman is a dangerous lunatic who doesn't deserve any modicum of respect from any sane person. Caricature of no origin

• Nana K 1 year ago

Ugly woman who takes delight in the destruction of people’s brains.

• seth 1 year ago

I sincerely hope Akufo Addo would not leave this nasty and shameful legacy.
    Gay people are not to blame for what they are, not to even mention being criminalized.

• Kojo 1 year ago

Look at her face.madam if you are not happy about this law you can leave to where they practise this barbaric act.Once you stay in this country,the law will deal with when you are caught in his evil act

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago

This woman is crazy..stupid talk.

• Kweku 1 year ago

Why are some people complaining about the anti-gay law in Ghana? In Ghana, even gay sex is illegal and offenders are usually jailed

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

She can go lick her own daughter and married her .we Ghanaians doesn't hated the people doing it ,but rather hated the act .

• The devils advocate 1 year ago

Has Ghanaweb ever heard of moderation of posts?
    Why allow all the offensive crap on.It should be
    moderated allowing only sane logical arguments relevant to the issue at hand and not all the rabbid idiotic insults that we s ...

• Xero Britt 1 year ago

What an embarrassment for Ghana on the world stage. How low will parliament sink to promote their political careers?

• Kilogram 1 year ago

The passage of this bill marks a regressive step in the nation's commitment to human rights and equality. Under the guise of preserving family values, this legislation targets and penalizes individuals based on their sexual o ...

• Slimm Tee 1 year ago

Hey, proud Akuffo Addo shit eater, you better call your stupid Nanaddo and send back those monies you have collected because we will ferociously trash all you demons out with our determination!

• Sul 1 year ago

GYIMII.......CAN SAM GEORGE ALONE PASS THE BILL

• Okyere 1 year ago

Sam George is a known hypocrite who defended Mahama tirelessly when this issue came up...why the sudden u turn

• Aguello 1 year ago

Hoooooo... defeated NPP Satanist

• Ghana first 1 year ago

Am surprised all this people called themselves a professor with filthy Brain

• AD 1 year ago

This useless professor, should understand that, is not our culture for men to sleep with men and women sleep with their fellow women, the fact that, it was channel by a politician doesn't mean, is for political gains, look at ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

I am wondering if this Professor can help us by telling GHANAIANS any Benefits to be derived from same sex practice. Perhaps there is something beneficial that we don’t know but she as a professor probably knows. Please ...

• Chuchu 1 year ago

Npp woman .Let the npp mps resist it let's see or the party openly state their position on it.
    We won't allow men to have sex with each other even pigs, dogs,animals won't do this...abomination.

• Kwame nkrumah 1 year ago

Hell is empty all the devil's are here

• legend 1 year ago

this prof. is obviously indoctrinated. She is worse than devil's advocate and saddens my heart that she is from UG. perhaps the derailed colonial mentality is resurfacing.

• Fila 1 year ago

Madam the bill is passed, if the president likes he shouldn't assent to it. Na Ghana we dey .
    We will not accept trumu trumu here.
    For here!!! Kai, no trumu trumu. If you are not safe relocate to America.

• May 1 year ago

Prof whatever!!!! U spent years behind books only to come out with a myopic skewed view? Where are your societal African ethnic values? You should not be parading around in a kaba and slit. Rather get a g-string, a pair of kn ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

This stupid woman must die like her pro-LGBTQI+ counterpart, Lawyer Akoto Ampaw. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant a ...

• MADAM GADZEKPO U RE A DISGRACE TO MOTHERHOOD 1 year ago

MADAM U RE A DISGRACE TO WOMANHOOD, INCLUDING YOUR MUM. DO YOU HAVE A CHILD, OR THE 1MILLION GHANA GIVEN TO YOU PEOPLE HAS CLOUDED UR MIND. YOU PEOPLE WILL HAVE FAILED.

• BREAKING NEWS: NANA DUMPS GAY BILL IN WASTE BASKET!! 1 year ago

I understand this morning the LGBTQ Bill was presented to Nana at the Jubilee House.

He ask that it is dropped in the waste basket. What a classic response and waste of Parliamentary time by these MPs. Loll!

• RICHARD AHIAGBAH 1 year ago

It is the full body of your academically-empty chimpanzee Nana Akuffo Addo that needs to be dropped in the public latrine at Aboabo market. This was the son of a former president who had the privilege of being sent out to eli ...

• Kofi Seaman. 1 year ago

If the so called intellectuals and academicians were not brainwashed by the West, Ghana and Africa would have been far ahead..
    The simply question is,what good is in that act?

• Kofi Akakpo 1 year ago

Audrey Gadzekpo you are a total disgrace to Ewe land, shame unto you

• THINK GHANA 1 year ago

See his face

• Lukors ny 1 year ago

This write up is GARBAGE Prof.

• Boldsteven to 1 year ago

Prof whatever you call yourself lower animals like dogs don't engage in such things not to talk of human beings. What has one's preference or bad behavioural. pattern got to do with human rights Prof? You are a disgrace to s ...

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 1 year ago

This evil demolic woman should return the money she collect from Akuffo Addo and the gay community ooh. At ti gya.

• Mallam Adamu 1 year ago

Your reaction to the new law is simply HORRIBLE and TERRIBLE. Are you basing your stance on a "once upon a time rumour?" Imagine such a brain supervising your research project. God save the Queen...

• Foolish old devil woman 1 year ago

Go n allow ur children to do that they can do it under their bedroom who cares but if they bring it to the public and we catch them we will burn them alive

• Grim yaw 1 year ago

I don't know what is wrong with this stupid woman, is she a lesbian

• Congoman 1 year ago

Educated fool don't let uncultured attitude ruin the future children. Are what speaking practice by your parents will you be alive to speak nonsense. You parents knows this will be your reason should have aborted you .

• Koku 1 year ago

Is Prof. Gadzekpo married to a man? Has she got kids of her own? She can relocate to join trumu trumu fraternity in US etc. This is Ghana and our culture and traditions MUST be upheld in high esteem.

• The movers 1 year ago

What is eating this professor. I believe before this bill was passed, the public had the opportunity to challenge the legality if it. This professor couldn't day anything and talking loosely after uts passed. Why behave like ...

• Akoto 1 year ago

LGBT HAS ALWAYS AND WILL ALWAYS BE PART OF GHANAIAN CULTURE. WE LOVE KOJOBESIA SO SOOO MUCH. OUR FATHERS ENGAGED IN TRUMU TRUMU WITH WHITE MASSA. GO ASK THE ASANTEHENE

• What is political about this 1 year ago

Since when did this become political. This lgbtq thing is not part of us period!! You either put up with the bill or you forever keep your peace. You ain't the only Ghanaian intellectual. Do not force your beliefs on us.

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Is she married and has children? If she does have children, she should standby and watch them become deviants in her home. Her daughter will be sleeping with another female, and her son will be having carnal knowledge with a ...

• Jomo 1 year ago

Is this foolish ugly stupid girl has parents at home who can not advise her?

• Bongo 1 year ago

We have had gays in Ghana from time immemorial. Nobody ever entered the bedrooms of gays to arrest and jail them. Today, they are opening gay advocacy centers and mounting gay billboards to corrupt our young. For these, we wi ...

• Yawa 1 year ago

It is good that this bill was passed. Just to a good look at the USA with the transition nonsense going on. How does one know that they're in the wrong body? Boys and girls are being mutilated leaving some very suicidal.
    Thi ...

• This bill is immoral and deepily evil 1 year ago

All I can hear from the comment section are rabid, raging homophobes resulting to ad hominem attacks because they have no real argument and using excuses like "tradition" and "culture" to hide behind shows a severe lack of hi ...

• TonyB 1 year ago

Madam will you allow your children to be gay because it is their human rights

• with all due respect 1 year ago

same on you 'prof',the likes of you never is deserving of the accolades that are been accorded you.whether political or not we the people of Ghana are proud of our MPs especially Sam Nartey George

• with all due respect 1 year ago

shame on you 'prof',the likes of you never is deserving of the accolades that are been accorded you.whether political or not we the people of Ghana are proud of our MPs especially Sam Nartey George

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

Academia and the so-called experts are Ghana's problems ooooo

• Yeti sikasu 1 year ago

#presidentsignthebillintolawnow#

• KofSam 1 year ago

Who is this professor called Gadzekpo? A professor my foot .
    She has the audacity to state that the family decency law was passed for political reasons. She is dumb and a fool . Being a so called professor, one would have e ...

• Alhassan square 1 year ago

Lesbian gadzekpo and her type can now leave the country now that the bill has been passed. Because their seventh class animalistic behaviour can not be practice in Ghana prof seventh class animal.

• Seriously 1 year ago

Useless woman

• Kojo Tema 1 year ago

Let her mention the name of her Husband for people to form their logical opinions about her write-up. The white man's education has deleted the memory card of the God given Commonsense in the brains of the so called educated ...