How Archbishop Duncan Williams 'delivered' a man from transgenderism

Read Comments Comments (25)

• OSABARIMA MENSA 2 months ago

Gyimii saa!

• Okaija 2 months ago

Physician, heal thy son make we see and stop disturbing our ears with this retrospectibe DIVINE EDITING bullshit!

• Okaija 2 months ago

Physician, heal thy son make we see and stop disturbing our ears with this retrospective DIVINE EDITING bullshit

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

And you will be surprised at how many Ghanaians will believe him. Why is it that we usually don’t have LGBTQI+ Nonsense at Bawku, Bolgatanga, Tamale and many other Moslem communities. Who can dare go to Bawku, Bolgatanga, a ...

• YOU ARE A FOOL AND A SCAMMER DO YOU THINK WE CAN BE FOOL TWICE? 2 months ago

GO AND DELIVER YOUR MAD SON. JOKER AND A SCAMMER

• TRUTH 2 months ago

And yet, he cannot deliver his own Son from bi-polar.

This is not for you to use Imperialists and your surrogates.

Leave the Prophet alone.

• Kofi Dewasem 2 months ago

Do you call this mafia man -Duncan Williams - a prophet? And he also call himself archbishop? Ghanaians be sensible and open your eyes.

• HEALER HEAL FIRST THYSELF? 2 months ago

Shouldnt you be healing your mad son first with your powers before healing others?

• Joe 2 months ago

What utter rubbish

• WHEN THERE IS NO DENOMINATIONAL OVERSIGHT OR ACCOUNTABILITY... 2 months ago

The Gospel according to Nick! If this allegation is true then he has just added a new book to the Holy Scriptures!! All this talk about going back into a mother's womb and editing character traits.Where is this mentioned in t ...

• Kofi Dewasem 2 months ago

And yet another gimmick from Duncan Williams. Only fools would buy this rubbish!

• Modern day charlatans 2 months ago

Modern day charlatans...all these pastors

• JJ 2 months ago

Hahaha how many mad people are in mental hospitals across Ghana, how many have you been able to cured.
    If Sam George wants to protect Ghanaian but he couldn't protect Ghanaians from this so called fake prophets, pastors wha ...

• Kwasi in Europe 2 months ago

Concert party.

• KofSam 2 months ago

Most Ghanaians should wake up their spiritual consciousness from their slumbers or else they will believe any thing that even satan falsely tells them about God .
    Why will some one believe that a transgender person could ...

• OZYMANDIAS 2 months ago

Ebei Duncan! You cannot deliver your own Bi-polar son from his mental instability. Yet you are able to deliver someone from his homo behaviour? NA WA OOOO FOR YOU, DUNCAN!

• AKUFO KUFOUR GBEMI 2 months ago

Scammer.Kwasia man

• Efia Boatey 2 months ago

How can you look people in their face especially your congregation and tell them such fake prophesy from God asking you to return gay and lesbian into their mothers womb. This so called scam is beyond the definition of 419. F ...

• Sukuuuura flamingo road sukuuukuura 2 months ago

Only God cleanses sin by christ blood , not all sin are pardonable stop the lie and preach bible. Don't encourage this abominable act. You are not God to save man from sin. You'll make people think you can save them so no pr ...

• Cambodia"88 2 months ago

I think His Eminence the Archbishop is

• Joy 2 months ago

Is Duncan Williams old than LGBTQ acts? Look ghanaians must learn sense about this prohibition law that has no protection for our LGBTQ members. As soon as nana addo sign this law people are going to put the law in their hand ...

• Wise Up people 2 months ago

What about his gay mental son going crazy in the USA. People shouldn't be deceived here. Wein..

• Tweaaa 2 months ago

Let him heal his retardant son.

• Fd Ghana 2 months ago

Lgqbti is not a disease like bipolar disorder. Let the president go to him for healing

• Sukuuuura flamingo road sukuuukuura 2 months ago

A whole pastor has turned stupid man. This is indirect encouragement of gay, for once there is cure there is no fear for ailment. This kind of sin is nearly unpardonable or uncertain. Duncan Williams is not God. Foolish pasto ...