Arab nations have oil, they don't take IMF loans.
Ghana is a beggar nation. If you take loans from western countries, it comes with conditions....Is the money from IMF going to be turned down as well?
Ghana says YES tot LGBTQ+
The so called men of God are worse than the gays in our community ! Pastors rip people off and gays don’t ! Don’t mind these hypocrites calling themselves cultural warriors !
Lawrence Tetteh why are your kids in the UK if gay people are evil?
Your whole family is in the UK and have settled there.
Set an example by bring them to Ghana since the UK allows gay relationships
Another foolish person with a useless response, you this gays can talk too much, why not hide yourselves
He needs to set an example and remove his kids from countries where gay marriage is legal.
Why does he wants his children to go school with gay kids in the UK? Bring them all to Ghana to eat gari and beans like the rest of ...
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.
They should dare us n practice this nonsense in public. Why are they hiding?
Thanks, the UK now knows Rev. ÙLawrence Tetteh too is homophobic. He condemns Jamestown but extols UK. Are there more gay marriages in Jamestown than the UK? Let's see how bringing up your kids in the UK where gayism is acce ...
Let all the white homosexuals leave Africa and we will also leave their land. We continue to exploit UK because our stolen resources are are there. Homosexuality is not by force, we say NO. Why should this turn into war for s ...
Yaw i love that you comment. They think we're fools. We will not accept homosexual in Africa but Africans will troop to Europe and America more than before.
Homosexuality is LIFESTYLE NOT A RIGHT.. We don't want that shit in GHANA.. We will resist it with all our might and our strength.. Fucking neo colonialism is back again this time using Duna Duna as a weapon. My brothers and ...
But have noticed one thing tho, it seems a lot of GAS are gays and homosexuals tho
I have being thinking about it for a long time and I don’t really understand it tho!
Why? Is there any reason for the phenomenon?
You lie. Winneba is in the lead. Ask Afenyo Markin. Kwasea
Aboafunu!
Odwan bi ba!
Wo ho kankan s3 wo maame PITO wotei!
I just ask a question, u deranged HOODRAT!
@ stupid prof!!
U son of a slutty bitch
@ Self-made stupid KING. Calm down. Prof just wants you to ask Afenyo Markin, the homosexuals MP why he feels so compassionate about the anus fucking community of Winneba. Is it difficult to understand this?
@Self made king.., just a simple response and you want to cause suicide. Why now?
You the stupid idiot to add tribal to the conversations. YOU'RE A NINCOMPOOP!
Ga people and people along the Coast are known to practice that lifestyle for a long time because of their exposure to gay clergies who came to Ghana and Ghana Christian boarding SHS systems.
Wow that’s a great point! Thats why a lot of them practiced gay because of over exposure to sea men, white merchants etc!
Thank u man becasue is obvious those in the coastal towns and cities are the ones that are gays ...
Those in the hinterland screw goats. Because when it rains the faces of goats in the Bono Region and the way they walk looks sexy.
Further North i understand the men have horses as girlfriends.
The Akuapim people are leading in gayism.
Abuaba
Strong point there. I know a lot of Ga women who are lesbians and are proud about it.
With Ursula in the forefront isn't it?
Your mom is well known LESBIAN BITCH bastard slut.
No, it's the Akans, fool !
Ur observation are true, there are a lot of gay n lesbian people in GA land. It is because here is the capital or what?
Do you have a Church or Evangelisation Mission in Jamestown, do you have a school or health center there. How can you influence they thinking and future of Jamestown residents when your church has abandoned them to their own ...
But who is forcing LGBTQ++ on your Jamestown folks? They're learning from Bukom Banku who is their role model. Go down to their level and preach them and stop blaming it on the innocent
Nobody is trying to force homosexuality on you. The West doesn't give a crap about us that much.
They are talking about protecting basic human rights. that is the issue here. Don't mix the two issues for stupidity sake. Sepa ...
Please open your dictionary and check the meaning of FORCE properly.!!
Let's boys start beating them including the Nigerian people and Kosoa area too much gay people and the citizens supposed to take the Law unto their own hands beating them
GAY GAS
I know these lazy Gas are nothing but homosexuals. It’s their laziness that has driven them into this habit. You’ll always see them at the beaches with these white homosexuals for nokofio. Ga people find work and ...
@ Efo Kokupong. Honourable Henry Quartey will soon deport you back to your village to go and kill the snakes around your peasant dwellings. Kwashia. Kosee nyo
THAT IS THE WORK OF NPP
93.87% of the gays in Ghana are in NPP.
Excellent comment. Ask everybody about Lord Commey. Even now he is busily rubbing shea butter in the anus of an NPP boy to insert his fisherman penis before reporting to Akufo Monkey Addo at the Jubilee House. He uses visa to ...
I have also heard it long time that he is destroying the Accra guys with that habits ... I'm sad! for their anus n sexual orientation
NDCs Prince Derrick Agyei a Ga man was outted as gay in 2010. Former NDC Vice President Amissah Arthur was reported to be a major fan of the "backgarden" business!
Rev.Lawrence or whatever you call yourself when one is the last time you went to Jamestown for a visit if its a privilege to be born there.nonsense.Those gays have no role model in their society.
I blame our leaders . I don’t blame the western world all the blame should go to our leaders . If we can manage our own affairs this useless western people can not tell us what to do . Because everything we sick from them t ...
BLAME OURSELVES AND NOT ONLY THE LEADERS
Who elects the leaders? Not we? Do we consider the suitability of the person seeking our votes? No! We consider only our party and monetary inducements or what we will personally ben ...
White Tourists. Blame the White tourists who rape the little boys and give them iPhones and money. This started way back. They used to arrest them at the airport with child porn photos from jamestown. With the Internet, they ...
Jamestown and the communities on by the sea all the way to Chokor have have gays. The first ones I got to know was in 1984. They were hairdressers. Since then the attraction for material things has drawn a lot of young boys t ...
Obroni no good koraaa. Upon all the conditionalities of their borla IMF they are adding anus LGBTQ to it? Look at how they beat the Ashantes mercilessly in the Sagrenti War and stole Yaa Asantewaa's plantain leaf dross to ...
Don’t blame slave trade on the whites. The whites didn’t come here to trade humans. It was some of our greedy forefathers who out of envy decided to sell their own to the whites. Read history! Africa is full of witches an ...
Don't be silly do u know when slavery started
Any attempt to impose this LGBTQ on Ghanaians will lead to mob justice in communities
This idiot is as fake as hell. Pity his followers.
We are watching closely.
NOTHING NEW…CHORKOR, NUNGUA, TESHIE, THEY ARE THERE PLENTY
Okoe Boye was a member Walahi. . Examine his anus with a James Webb Telescope
We will never accept it .. you
It is an open secret that Lord commey is the one spreading this stupid act
Let Sam George go and arrest them.
IF PROSTITUTION IS NOT LEGALISED WHY NOT DRAFT OR SPONSOR A BILL TO PARLIAMENT TO PASS FOR PROSTITUTES BE PUT IN JAIL LOOK WHAT GHANAIANS ARE DOING RATHER GIVING PROMINENCE TO LGBTQ+ TO GROW. THOSE WHO ARE FIGHTING TO PASS A ...
Anyone interested should contact me am DOWN.let have fun 0241498199
SAME GEORGE CAN NOT CHANGE CREATION , PERIOD.
IF PROSTITUTION IS NOT LEGALISED WHY NOT DRAFT OR SPONSOR A BILL TO PARLIAMENT TO PASS FOR PROSTITUTES BE PUT IN JAIL LOOK WHAT GHANAIANS ARE DOING RATHER GIVING PROMINENCE T ...
Chase the batty boys out of town, don't give them no hiding place.
KILL THEM !!! KILL ALL HOMOSEXUALS. DO NOT ENCOURAGE THEM IN THE NEIBOURHOOD. EXTERMINATE THEM. THEY ARE GOING TO ENGULF JAMES TOWN AND VIRTUALLY ACCRA WITH SERIOUS HUMAN DISEASES, SOONER OR LATER. START KILLING THEM ...
Ga people ars soo lazy and fools that they give their trumu for white to enjoy for money the be foolish so much
It doesn't matter which tribe has more gays, we all Ghanaians and we need Akufo Addo to sign the bill, now!
It sounds like gays proliferate across all the tribes of Ghana - since the argument is which has the most. That suggests that it has always been present, which informs us that it will always exist no matter how many laws you ...
Bastie is NOT Bono, but a Foreigner, with the history of carrying Shit / Feaces / Toilet Carrier, in his DNA Ancestry
Bastie is also, a 419 Criminal, and dangerous Enemy of Ghana, who should be deported from Ghana by Immi ...
This goes to show that the church and the larger society have failed big time. We have all sat aloof and seen this thing blown up in our face. Na who cause am?
Ga's are like that. They are lazy and dirty. They sold all their lands to strangers and they sleep in gutters
Put whitemen to bed forcely to make them accept Ghana's stand on homosexual laws and our traditions and culture.
We are highly respected by the world than whitemen
Nana Addo should build a school in Kyebi to train Homosextualsto award them with degrees