I'm ready to partner Mahama to deliver incorruptible, visionary leadership – Prof Naana Jane

Read Comments Comments (16)

• WHO SUCCEEDS MAHAMA 1 year ago

Corruption in Nana Addo's administration are aeither aledged or fabricated but that of NDC and Mahama are all real, tried and rested so start advising him to change for the better.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

John and Jane, a formidable and fiery fearsome force. A decisive and deadly duo. A patriotic and powerful pair. A conscientious and committed couple. Ghana awaits you!

• Peeved 1 year ago

Chai

• Ghana says YES to LGBT+ 1 year ago

Ghana says YES to LGBT + +

• What has changed 1 year ago

What has changed about them. They are the best sec partners but not best for office. They were voted out twice so why would Ghanaians vote for them this time. Mahatma is stupid to have partnered with someone he lost at her OW ...

• PRAY HARD 1 year ago

Remember the strange passing of Prez Mills and Amissah Arthur .They could not survive .Are you sure you will not be number three .Beware and pray hard Madam

• Kwami 1 year ago

Three personalities died unexpectedly, Arkaah, Mills and Emmissah Arthur. All from central region. All were vice presidents of NDC. Madam the only way to discontinue the trend is not winning. Ghanaians will surely vote again ...

• AAA+ 1 year ago

2most incompetent, dumsor and shortage of chalk idea, nothing new will be on table

• Yaw 1 year ago

The only reason why Ghana hasn’t imploded into civil strife is the anticipation of Ghanaian youth of your sterling compassionate and productive tenure as a “spare driver”!! May God be with you!!!

• Peeved 1 year ago

Absolute garbage. John Mahama is a certified corrupt individual

What has changed about them. They the best sec partners but not best for office. They were voted out twice so why Ghanaians vote for them this time. Mahatma is stupid to have partnered with some he lost at her OWN CONSTITUENC ...

• Jc 1 year ago

Be careful about choosing your husband and words

What has changed about them. They the best sec partners but not best for office. They were voted out twice so why Ghanaians vote for them this time. Mahatma is stupid to have partnered with someone he lost at her CONSTITUENCY ...

• Johnny 1 year ago

Hahahahahahah! 'Incorruptible' corruptible k3.

• Papa Osei 1 year ago

Are you speaking for yourself or for John Mahama,? Tweaaakai Mahama Ford Airbus?

• Foro k 1 year ago

Have you forgotten bus brandjng akonf3m,isofoton,,geeda,etc you just keep quite there