Dumsor: Their arrogance of power amplifies their lack of humility – Fifi Kwetey descends on govt

Read Comments Comments (15)

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Arrogance and ignorance, allied with power is a most ferocious weapon to behold. That is precisely what the NPP is today.

• JJ 1 year ago

I AM DISAPPOINTED TOTALLY ON BAWUMIA AND AKUFO ADDO GOVERNMENT- THESE SAME PEOPLE WERE TELLING US THAT MAHAMA BOUGHT TOO MUCH POWER WHICH WILL BE A WASTE - TODAY THESE SAME PEOPLE ARE CRYING OF SHORTAGE OF POWER: I CAN ONLY S ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago

Fiavi akwetey has the nerve to show his ugly face. The worst performing agric minister, the man was terrible, he took us to negative growth in agric....he flew to London every week for classes while the agric ministry was in ...

• Koliko 1 year ago

This Kwetey boy cannot open his mouth without insulting someone.

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 1 year ago

@fiifi kwartey and frankie, look at these son's of fish folks, how did NDC deal with the situation and what state did they left the country in. These hooligans want to come back to power again. Jokers

• Get business website now 1 year ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com Y ...

• Nana Mensah 1 year ago

Fiifi Kwatey, you must learn to be matured. You utterances don’t merit the political position that you hold now. You are too arrogant, you have now manners and you think this world belongs to you. You always spell out non ...

• BECAUSE AKUFFO ADDO IS USELESS 1 year ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS EVEN USELESS TO HIS OWN SELF. HIS CRIMINALLITY HAS OVERSHADOWED HIS COMMON SENSE MAKING HIM A COMPLET IDIOT. HE SAY ONE THING AND DOES THE EXACT OPPOSITE LIKE A FOOLISH PERSON. BUT TIME WILL CERTAINLY TELL..... ...

• Hey 1 year ago

Shut up, pig!

• Akua Adobea 1 year ago

Your unbridled quest for power has donated your mind: stupid!

• Koo Kum 1 year ago

This man talking about arrogance??. Some of us remember your attitude and utterances when you were in power. I mean pure arrogance and pomposity.

• Ato 1 year ago

Who is more arrogant than you?

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

Politics in is so cheap that even imbecile is selected to be general secretary.Even an incompetent person is talking about arrogance.

• ME 1 year ago

Loud mouth, chicken brains Kwetey talking about humility? NDC never again.

• Asem beba dabi 1 year ago

You are the most useless general secretary of a political in ghana's history.You don't think before voicing out shit from your stomach.