NPP's Agenda 111 not feasible, many can not be completed - Ex-Prez Mahama

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Kojois 1 month ago

Talk about your own and leave them greedy man. Want power to steal. No vision.

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Right, very pessimistic, until alcohol and slay queens show up. Drunk mahama should go sit down. Him never have no plan. Ede bee keke.

• YSL 1 month ago

Why do you worry your head over this fools?They want to retain power isn't it?They will have to render an account to the people,how they have managed the economy over the past eight yrs,how they spent their almost five hundre ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 month ago

Skin pain. But the NDC said Agenda 111 is Mahama's project.

• Apraku 1 month ago

Mahama said Winneba Fishing habour wasn't doable, Mahama said Free SHS wasn't doable and now Mahama is saying again that aganda 111 isn't doable. Yoo we hear wai, Mr. promises , promises.

• Apraku 1 month ago

typo Agenda

• AKURASENI 1 month ago

EVEN SIXTEEN COMPLETE WILL BE FAR BETTER THAN GEEDA ,SAADA, HOPE CITY ETC . SHAMELESS MAHAMA

• Kwabena Gyam 1 month ago

REALLY!
    I am surprised by the remarks of the former president for the following reasons:
    1. He did not call for report on the agenda. If he did he would have known that many are near completion. There were land and other te ...

• Kwame marfo 1 month ago

JDM has no shame, was he able to complete one-third of the E-block? The answer is big no. It's this government who managed to complete almost all of them. We need not have to waste our time on vision less, and useless Mahama ...

• ROB 1 month ago

JDM SHOULD TELL GHANAIANS WHAT HE CAN DO APART FROM HIS DECEITFUL AND BOGUS 24 HOURS ECONOMY.

• GHANA 1 month ago

John, you promised 200 SHS E- locks in 2014, but you completed only 23 from World Bank funding. Agenda 111 is a project to construct 111 District and regional hospitals. Eighty-five will be completed and commissioned this yea ...

• Paul 1 month ago

Did you complete your e-blocks,

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

JDM,you’re still bent on making me sad and a public spectacle,is this also one of your policies?

• Kan na wu. 1 month ago

John better shut up we have over 300 ambulances in the country where is yours at court Odwanfunu indeed. Greedy man.

• GHANA 1 month ago

JM delivered empty mini vans as ambulance vehicles and stole €3.7million for which his former minister and his boy Jakpa are being prosecuted. Judgment is just a couple of months away. He directed Collins Dauda to steal USD ...

• Mike Oss 1 month ago

This man must be drunk, for him nothing is possible eii.

• Allah Dey 1 month ago

Mahama. I thought you are going to say nothing has happened. Well. Atleast npp party has started some. Were you able to implement something like that?

• Nimaks 1 month ago

I think John Mahama doesn't know the difference between feasible and Timelines.
    The question is can Ghana build district and regional hospitals or not?
    John Mahama is saying all this because in case he win the election he ...

• dashiki 1 month ago

These types of comments I keep repeating, are best left for foot soldiers and radio commentators and not the flag bearer. You mk it unappealing to some of us to reconsider you as a viable option

• Papa Osei 1 month ago

Mr Impossible. As for the 200 E-blocks de3 they were feasible eh? Not surprised you failed to deliver. You are becoming consistently inconsistent. Today you say you will not build new projects, tomorrow you say you will build ...

• Obro 1 month ago

The booze take am photo

• Ghanaba 1 month ago

Eiii Mr infeasible and impossible. Continue talking and Ghanaians will never take you serious. For almost 8 years no meaningful message for Ghanaians to consider you.

• ZUZA 1 month ago

This man too and his ‘cannot do’ philosophies. He doesn’t portray confidence in himself or in anything around him. In fact his attitude is always negative and lacks forthrightness. He doesn’t have any fresh ideas him ...

• Patriot 1 month ago

Sorry is mahama real
    This a govt project so if npp does not complete
    What next?
    It means mahama will not complete when elected?
    But this same mahama has said that he will complete all projects
    So should we believe him

• Robin 1 month ago

I'm not surprised Mahama is saying this, as far as he's concerned nothing is possible. How can such a character be president? When he takes in more alcohol than necessary then he begins to talk like that, and his gullible sup ...

• Yaw Mensah 1 month ago

John, has any time limit be given to the completion of the Agenda 111 Projects?

• Uncle Pee 1 month ago

JDM is telling Ghanaians that he has no vision and ambition. He also said in the past that FSHS was not feasible but it happened. Bawumia on the other hand is saying, it is possible. The contrast between JDM and DMB is like n ...

• Robert 1 month ago

I'm very sure John Mahama has not forgotten the fraud that he perpetrated on the people of Ghana with respect to the failed STX deal. The NDC forced late Pres Mills who was sick, to carry pick axe to cut the sod for a fraudul ...

• Paa Hayford 1 month ago

Nothing is impossible for you and your parry and that's why you failed as a president. You told Ghanaians that free education and health insurance was a 419 but today millions of Ghana children have benefited from it.Think ab ...

• Car tracking now 1 month ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com ,

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

Nonsense,tell us how many of you propose 200 schools and 10 colleges you completed?What an imbecile.

• Funny World 1 month ago

Mahama, how many of your 200 E-blocks did you complete? You built only 13 whilst the British government built about 16. As at now,the present government has built 49. So, you must go round to ascertain the truth, whether or n ...

• Rasheed 1 month ago

You couldn't complete common classrooms in 4 years, shameless guy

• JulorThieveryDeadGoat. 1 month ago

You admitted bribery and corruption on BBC TV Focus On Africa.Your own Ndc president Prez Mills investigated you for Aircraft purchase corruption. You are named in alleged Airbus Govt Official 1 bribery scandal.
    Your last ...

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

JULOR HOUSE IS ADEN OF CORRUPTION AND NPP THIEVERY. NPP SERIAL LIARS BLOWING HOT AIR.

Your NPP lies have gotten so stale that Ghanaians just laugh at you when you rehash them. Your NPP serial liars cooked up some demented ...

• Cambodia"88 1 month ago

Needless distraction JDM, needless distraction, it is a pity the NDC and it's leadership keep dabbling in issues they don't have to waste their time on. Instead of focusing on telling Ghanaians what the NDC is going to do to ...

• Kofi Agese 1 month ago

That is why Ghanaians will vote for Dr Bawumia to continue. You have indicated that you will not bother to continue to complete them. You are doubting Thomas. You never saw the strength in Akuffo Addo. You doubted FSHS an ...

• Kyei Baah 1 month ago

Please the former President is saying the obvious. Stop the hatred and listen to him. He has been there before and he is speaking from experience. He said he was going to do 200 E-blocks, and before he left office he was unab ...

• Julia Roberts 1 month ago

Well, did he finished everything he promised in his time? If you are chewing "3fo) nsa a na wa sh3 wo de3" Mahama always talk the rubbish. I am glad they used Ex - prez for him. We didn't like you as a nation and we took yo ...

• Original 1 month ago

Minimalistic Mahama talking just like his small,small poultry and pig farms.No room for big plans and huge projects and programs and such a person wants to be President again. No way !!!!

• Raphael Abeam US 1 month ago

Former President is power concious and tries to sabotage any good thing that will benefit Ghanaians. He promised to build 250 schools how many did he finish.Is not 42.. He promised to build 96 hospitals how many did he finish ...

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

AGENDA-419 IS A JULOR HOUSE SCAM

Nothing but another NPP deception. If these Julor House thieving liars can do any of the things they promised to do for the past seven years, how can they accomplish that same feat in just ...

• Robert 1 month ago

Mahama don't have any sensible massages for Ghanaians only kwasias3m nkoaa

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

Is Mahama for rear or he just fooling his imbeciles supporters.The hospitals are being constructed and he is here talking nonsense.

• TRACK YOUR VEHICLE. 76J 1 month ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 654HG