I'm sorry but just be a fair Justice Minister - Franklin Cudjoe pokes Dame

Read Comments Comments (40)

• kwaku-t 2 months ago

WHAT A HALLOW APOLOGY FROM BIG NOISE MAKING FRANKLIN CUDJOE. IT DOES NOT PAY TO PROPAGATE FALSEHOOD AGAINST THE ATTORNEY GENERAL. HE SHOULD BE SUED IN COURT

• TWEAA DC 2 months ago

YES, THIS IS NO APOLOGY...THE AG SHOULD GO AHEAD AND SUE THIS/THAT 'BALLFLOATS' FACED FRANKLIN CUDJOE....TWEAA.

• Ayigbenii 2 months ago

Ayigbe Boflot Franklin clearly envies Godfred Dame's excellence. His Think Tank is begging "going down??"

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 2 months ago

The stupid boy Godfred Dame is an apology of an Attorney General. He is more partisan than Wontumi. Perhaps he doesn't understand the role of a Minister for Justice. He is presiding over injustice.

• Ekow Jones is 1 month ago

Don't be a fool. Put your thinking cup on.

• AGBESI KWASI 2 months ago

Hallow? What is that? This AG is a party lawyer and not Ghana's AG and minister of justice. They have set aside national interest and are pursuing party interest. The AG is arrogant, calling his learnered colleagues ignorant. ...

• Steve Kay London 2 months ago

Who is this elephant trokosi asking to tell the AG " sorry ". Enemy of the country. If you are not happy with our hospitality, go back to your Togoland.

• kwaku-t 2 months ago

WHAT A HOLLOW APOLOGY FROM BIG NOISE MAKING FRANKLIN CUDJOE. IT DOES NOT PAY TO PROPAGATE FALSEHOOD AGAINST THE ATTORNEY GENERAL. HE SHOULD BE SUED IN COURT

• Kojo 2 months ago

Dame wasn't matured for that role despite being a great lawyer. He messed up big time. The partisanship and the readiness to use power for the wrong reasons took the better part him. I noticed he's gone a bit quiet because he ...

• Peter 2 months ago

Kojo I agree with you. He lacks the maturity that should go with the job. It is either that or he was unfortunate not to have good parents to get him to talk well. He mocks people, so bias, has no regard for other lawyers. No ...

• Kweku 2 months ago

Ghanaian politicians can't be trusted

• Anita 2 months ago

A demigod of an attorney general…Ghana’s problem is only one…One tribe is Ghana’s biggest problem..

• Kaba 2 months ago

The Cudjoe guy just speaks before he thinks.

• Efua Mensah 2 months ago

Don't just post pictures of his black face. Let's see his crooked legs and tail too. Aboa funu political stooge AG.

• Mike Oss 2 months ago

Idiot is that an apology?

• Citizen8 2 months ago

Think-tank CEO who talks before he thinks. What a Think-tank and what a CEO.

• BOY KOFI 2 months ago

NPP is already in opposition,their power and authority gone.
    At long last, the battle has ended,we are free forever.Tnx.

• Citizen8 2 months ago

You'll end up laughing at the wrong side of your mouth. I pity you.

• This piggy mouth and his stupidity again 2 months ago

Are you fair yourself piggy Franklin. You feel so big in your tiny little shoes and think you can talk anyhow. Meanwhile you aren't fair yourself. Mellow a little, you are nobody.

• Elephant Farmer 2 months ago

I wonder why Ghana web even publish Franklin's issues. Franklin is unfair, incompetent and the like.

• Kweku. Com 2 months ago

Don't you know Cudjoe is a big fan of GhanaWeb because of Cudjoe's penchant for insulting the government at every opportunity he gets.

• Mental charter 2 months ago

This is what happens when you are quick to talk. This simple fact check you couldn't do.......hmmmm

• Mubi 2 months ago

Franklin should stop this arrogance and just apologise.

• WEBSITE AFRICA ;(0.s) 2 months ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• TRUTH 2 months ago

Tweeaaaaaaaa, you did not have to do this.

• Twum 2 months ago

How do u call this an apology ? U are so full of yourself as if u know everything under the sun the AG knows what to do under this bogus tweet

• Elephant Farmer 2 months ago

Why is it that SALL constituency has still no MP, since 2020? Take your time and take your heart for this LGBT matter. Find a solution for the whole African continent and ask the African Union to rule on LGBT. The headquarter ...

• Oyibo 2 months ago

When people are the only educated ones in their families, that is how they behave - they know everything, they say anything thing. I admire Franklin Cudjoe, he must continue.

• Kojo 2 months ago

The truth is Godfred Dame is too infantile for that job.Yes he is a good lawyer but he is too childish and arrogant for the AG job.......the guy doesn't think Ghana, he thinks only NPP so Franklin was absolutely right.

A ...

• Ken 2 months ago

The block-heads think Cudjoe is actually apologizing,,,,

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 2 months ago

GODFREY RED LIPSTICK ODAME IS A FOOL: THIS IDIOT MUST BE CAGED IN PRISON AFTER 2024 TO DIE IN JAIL

• Butcher 2 months ago

See his large mouth. Is that how to apologise?

• ROGUE LAWYER 2 months ago

GOLDFRED DAME doesn't understand his constitutional mandated position as a minister of Justice.
    I don't see the justice part in his doing as the head of justice in the country.
    He is obviously seen doing the Attorney gen ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 2 months ago

What does Franklin Cudjoe want the Justice Minister to do?Fairness does not mean you have to bend corners to suit certain cases.

• Sue sue all they know?????????? 2 months ago

Crime is overboard and courts are seriously behind and all they care about is sue sue sue. I will sue you for saying that i ate banku this morning and the court will have time to hear that. Weird people

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 2 months ago

GODRED DAME BODAMFO HAS BECOME TOO ARROGANT UNDER AKUFFO ADDO THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION. IF I HAVE WAY, IDIOTS LIKE HIM, ABRONYE, KEN OFORI ATTA, AKUFFO ADDO, CECILIA DAPAAH, KUSI BOATENG, WONTUMI, KENNEDY AGYAPONG, NY ...

• General Afrifa 2 months ago

You lied about some one and you have been exposed and this is how you apologies ?
    Tribalistic think thank president

• Donatus 2 months ago

Will the AG apologies to SALL.

Very arrogant. You guys think you know it all. It easier to critique from the sidelines than to get your hands dirty. Time will tell.

How on earth do you accuse someone when he wasn't even in that office/ position? It is only a wizard/ witchcraft who will do this. Is it simply envy, jealousy or stupidity?