News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

I will be more accountable to Ghanaians because I will face the people again after 2024 - Dr. Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (217)

• Donatus 1 month ago

So are you saying Jack Toronto is not accountable because he is not seeking re-election? Your talk this time round will result in naught.

• Kay 1 month ago

Even as a vice President to late Prof Mills,John Mahama was engaged in a lot of corruption deals.You don't need to be a prophet to predict what he will do if he mistakingly wins 2024 election now that he won't be accountable ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

Masa, your party and government has had 8 years to conduct unfettered investigations into all the spurious allegations you manufactured and trumpetted against JM and the NDC, yet you still cannot prove one. Spare us now if al ...

• Ghanaians must open their eyes 1 month ago

Don't mind these dirty npp suporters

• Addo 1 month ago

What was the result of the economic management team you headed? What account did you Bawumia give to Ghanaians? You were very silent and people you paid were defending you. What happened to the cedi you said you locked up and ...

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 month ago

You are already accounting to Ghanaians this year

FROM TAXATION TO PRODUCTION!
    The economy will grow and grow and grow.
    And there will be jobs and jobs and jobs.
    Hahahahahaaaaaaaa, Ataa numor yeh!
    Bawuliar can fool all ...

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

THE MORE WALEWALE ADAM SMITH SPEAKS THE MORE STUPID HE LOOKS.... I REALLY PITY BAWULIAR THE WALEWALE ADAM SMITH....

• Ayigbenii 1 month ago

Alhaji Dr Bawumia will be the BEST PRESIDENT for mother Ghana. Dead Goat will squander b'cos it has nothing to lose... Alhaji will break the 8 for another 8. Insha Allah!!!!

• Historian 1 month ago

Oh dear, if Bawumia is the best to come then Ghana is in for very troubled times ahead! Never seen so much madness displayed in the guise of politics in my life!

• Bash 1 month ago

Don't Ghanaians will vote for this bokom hallam son. Your aggressive politics like bomb in stomach will explode you first. Fulani man go to the desert in search of vote. Muslim criminal boss.

• Ato 1 month ago

Dirty NPP imbeciles

• NyinahinBauxuteThievery 1 month ago

How about the Prez Mills Aircraft Purchase Committee investigation against your AttaAyi Fiafitor Julor Barawo man whic was discontinued because of the mysterious death Prez Mills.How about Mahama's BBC TV acceptance of br ...

• Ujah 1 month ago

Masa, all u said makes npp a party of ignorant incompetent. You telling us npp is just a useless bu ch of people who don't have the know how to hold people to account .

• Zuweira Malik 1 month ago

THANK U

• Peter 1 month ago

Kay, you are among the millions of Ghanians who have certificates but are not necessarily intelligent. In eight years the Mahama Mills administration borrowed 1.94 billion dollars from the Eurobond market. In four years, bet ...

• PRAISE 1 month ago

STOP THINKING FROM YOUR ANUS WAI

• Guy 1 month ago

WHO in their right frame of mind,will vote for Bawumia?The unprecedented corruption and looting in Ghana hasn't ever been recorded anywhere in the world.Sit there and tickle your lousy self.The world has seen what JM did when ...

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

But how accountable are you now to Ghanaians as you are going to them for votes in 2024? Are you not in the current government campaigning for votes in December? If you don't care now, what shows you would care in 2024?

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

Bawumliar's lies and desperation have reached a boiling point. He knows the only way is more lies and more empty promises, no way back.

• Nonsense 1 month ago

Another foolish talk, deal with what you're confronted with right now not what you made us believe in the past. The dollar is 13ghc...and a ball of kenkey ( drastically reduced in size) is 10ghc kwasiasem.

• Nk. 1 month ago

Why don't you people arrest him for the corrupt deals you claim boss.

• Yaw 1 month ago

Over 7 years in power, you couldn't get any evidence to trial him? You can only be useless spewing this garbage of corruption. Because Jack Toronto and the international liar Bawumia smells so much with corruption, in the rec ...

• Jones Antwi 1 month ago

The corruption that has been fully established is the PDS scandal and it's important to note that the person who authorized a change from a genuine bank guarantee into a fraudulent insurance guarantee to facilitate the thieve ...

• Nana Serwa Broni 1 month ago

Gyimii saaaa then the year ends

• Test 2 1 month ago

BAWUMIAH IS SENDING PEOPLE FROM HIS OFFICE JUBILEE HOUSE TO GO AND STEAL CONTAINERS FULL OF RICE FROM THE TEMA HARBOUR AND ALSO CHARLES BOAHENE DEPUTY FINANCE MINISTER AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE WENT TO DUBAI AND TOOK BRIBE OF $2 ...

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

This heehawing and neighing Bawumia certainly needs help. Are you therefore, by your logic insinuating that AKUFFO ADDO is irresponsible?

• Ruthan 1 month ago

It is simple English you don't need to twist it.Simply what he meant was 2024 election will be base on his criminal records and that of John Dramani Mahama.FRANKIE are you afraid Mahama will fall flat if the electorates use t ...

• Koliko 1 month ago

So it means you won’t be accountable after the first four years? I think the desperation of this Fulani guy is becoming annoying

• @ Koliko 1 month ago

Herh...This is so funny.Hahahaha
    Hmm Desperation for power nkoaa.

• Anybody but not you 1 month ago

Dr. Bawumia, you are doing all you can to get elected into office as the first gentleman of the land. You know trust is like an egg, once it falls and breaks, you can put it back again. Your past deceptions will make any fai ...

• Bobby Stones 1 month ago

Doc, We hear you, but "ma' try ma'koe" is no longer part of some of us dictionaries, especially in regards to governance and the coming general elections. Once bitten twice shy.

• JACK TORONTO 1 month ago

That is what we are going through. Jack Toronto doesn't care. This means DR BAWUMIA (ROY ROGERS) will equally do as his master. He knows Jack Toronto is not being fare to Ghanaians.

• Ojah 1 month ago

How accountable has this Talking Cricket been to Ghanaians as vice president for eight years? Unaccounted for loans, taxing them E-Levy with nothing to show for it or PDS?

• Candy man 1 month ago

We are not Gullible for us to vote for a lier

• Segbefia Amanda 1 month ago

Your Mahama said he didn’t understand why Akufo Addo wanted to be president at all cost now Mahama wants to return at all cost even after disgracing himself at the first opportunity Ghanaians gave him. Bawumia is visionary ...

• Segbefia Amanda 1 month ago

Your Mahama said he didn’t understand why Akufo Addo wanted to be president at all cost now Mahama wants to return at all cost even after disgracing himself at the first opportunity Ghanaians gave him. Bawumia is visionary ...

• M.T 1 month ago

Exactly my concern. I'm struggling to understand why we should give John Dramani who rose to ranks of government and failed despite his longest experience a farewell 4-year term without any tangible policy. I always tell peop ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 month ago

Thieves! Gaslighting twerps, your paymasters are running dry on supplements.

Ofui

@kojois. And your useless party sat for almost 8 yrs and couldn't prosecute?. Then they're really foolish.

• Kofi 1 month ago

Now we know you, meaning had it not been facing Ghanaians again you'll not be. Accountable. This man always thinks he can manipulate the weak minds.Bawumia forget because you're not honest

• Nii 1 month ago

7yrs plus as a vice no corruption deal can be cited against Dr Bawumia.John Dramani Mahama was a vice for just 3yrs 6mths and he was caught by his boss for syealing

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

Kw33 Nii kaafee buuluu! Your government has been in power for 7 plus years. What are they waiting for to prosecute Mahama if indeed he is involved in any corrupt deal? Your partisan populist pugilistic propaganda of 2016 will ...

• M.T 1 month ago

First of all you are ignorant. The constitution gives immunity against prosecution of a former president for up to 5 years or so. Second, when Martin Amidu gave a hint that he will invite John Dramani regarding the Airbus sca ...

Stop your lies, every Ghanaian president's has three years into their first term of presidency, so what are you lying about?
    Thieves in government and gaslighting twerps.

• M.T 1 month ago

Three years is correct. But, you are not able to deny that your party attacked Amidu for wanting to investigate John Dramani. You don't do this and turn around to ask why they are not prosecuting him. If he's invited now, you ...

Soon as you catch npp communicator for peddling lies, they will start their gaslighting.

Please don't try those evil schemes on this platform.

It's may be doing harm and working on your various whatsapp groups full o ...

• M.T 1 month ago

Bawumia hasn't been cited for a single corruption after 7 years in office. But you are here advocating for John Dramani who was personally cited in multiple corruption allegations and supervised massive corruption as preside ...

Stupid party goon. Who told you the vice president is not corrupt? Wait and when they're booted out of power then you'll see the real corrupt deeds of the veep. Only stupid brains who're given some peanut will comeout with th ...

Stop your lies, every Ghanaian president's has three years into their first term of presidency to investigate their predecessor for anu wrongs.

So what are you lying about?

JDM,has putting it out there to you liars ...

• Mike 1 month ago

Nii, don't find trouble for the man. Who is not corrupt? Have you so soon forgotten about PDS scandal? Was it not the same govt that told us abt the corruption in that deal? Was it not Bawumia who changed the terms of the ins ...

• Bkoomsom 1 month ago

You can't even write good English

• Joe 1 month ago

But your man stole some sallah rice from the Tema Port ooo.

• FELLOW GHANAIANS 1 month ago

In reality putting party politics aside, Bawumia has proven to be the better choice than Mahama. If he will walk the talk I think he is the man of the moment

• Joe 1 month ago

Siaaa, is he in opposition to be talking like this. Is it not the same NPP ?

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 1 month ago

We know you as lier why are you not talking about the economy anymore is it not what brought you in to power and how did you manage it mr, liar mutumbansa bawuliar you think we are going to sit for you to throw dust into our ...

• Celibacy 1 month ago

• Mike 1 month ago

We only know you, Veep, as Mr talk more, do little. You are still running your mouth heh? Look at the economy bequeathed to you by the John Mahama you don't respect and compare it to the economy today. Are you sincerely satis ...

• Oklemekuku 1 month ago

When the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you.

• Amazing Grace 1 month ago

We want JM period.

• Kweku 1 month ago

For the where

• Kwame 1 month ago

As the 6th President of Ghana under the 4th republic come January 2025. You can start gathering flammables to burn the sea.

• Free Rope Donation 1 month ago

I will freely donate the rope to you to commit suicide when Bawumia is sworn in in Jan 2025. Let me know if any of your fanily members will need a rope as well!!

• Kwami 1 month ago

Exchange rate disqualifies Bawumia.

• Balman 1 month ago

U and who say I want mahama

• Kramai 1 month ago

He’s right because the majority of Ghanaians can be termed as “we” all real polls declare Mahama as president

• Kwami 1 month ago

I want Mahama.

• Eth 1 month ago

It'll be very tough for you in your quest to rising to the highest office of the land.
    Your govt has been so terrible.
    The opposition is in pole position to securing that feat than you are.

• Mama K 1 month ago

One of his usual lies

• Bkoomsom 1 month ago

Ah like seriously?even how long did Rawlings stayed in power?after 2024?you alone from 2008 to 2032? We live to see then

• Kwame Agyei 1 month ago

Very funny this guy called Bawumia think Ghanaians are fools .
    No wonder because most of his followers behave like they don't have brains
    This desperate Bawumia is a disaster for Ghana
    Ghanaians should be careful
    Anyon ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 month ago

Failed Bawumia fiafitor alakpator
    Never again in our life time
    Bye Bye Bawumia and Akuffo

• AKUFO KUFOUR GBEMI 1 month ago

CRIMINALS RULING GHANA.WE KNOW U NPP GUYS FULL OF THRIVES.KWASIA KWA.UR DAYS ARE NUMBERED.GO AND LICK UR GRANDMA ANUS WAI.NOTHING BETTER FROM U.U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE BEGINNING FROM AKUFO ADDO NEXT MONTH.KWASIA .

• Bawumia thinks Ghanaians are fools 1 month ago

Look at thus moron making promises again

• Gh citizen 1 month ago

If Mahama will not contest again NDC will do based on his performance so in effect Mahama’s legacy will face the people again.

• Odjame 1 month ago

This man thought we are all stupid like npp fanatics

• Zingabu 1 month ago

Please Dr. Bawumia are you not ashamed of your sayings? Look at where we are now as the citizens of this wonderful country. Please, just interact with the ordinary people of this country and see how miserable they are.

• Is that Bawumia's campaign message? Hahahaha 1 month ago

This man is a stupid fool. If he's going to push this nonsense as campaign message, then I weep for NPP. Their loss will be GARGANTUAN.

• YOU EVEN SWALLOWED 24HRS - Kwapps 1 month ago

Massa, stop talking about campaign message. Your man gave you 24hrs and you lot swallowed it and still cannot explain what it is! Discerning people know what Bawumia is saying is true. When you are leaving an old job for a ne ...

• Kweku 1 month ago

Dr.God bless you..NPP WILL WIN

• Munafiki bawumia 1 month ago

Problem solver Bawumia, how well have you solve the economic crisis as the head of the EMT

• Kennedy Agyepong Supporter 1 month ago

Look at this dancing goat called Bawumia. Incompetent goat. This fool has made his gyimie gyimie face like "You and I were not there". Kwasea. Why are you not telling us about your Gold for Oil laughter. Hahahaha. Bawumia? S ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

Ghanaians can really tolerate nonsense, otherwise this Bawumia guy and the NPP should not be allowed to participate in this elections. Your track record as a government is that of fraud, criminality, corruption, murder, and u ...

• Kk 1 month ago

I don't know what has come over u des days dat u talk by hart.....pls go hide urself somewhere else with ur makeup wife ...

• Rm 1 month ago

This time round, it is Ghanaians who have witness 7plus years of bitterness of this broken economy, who are going to vote, Not calculated and manipulated Party Delegates.

• John 1 month ago

A bad mate can NEVER become a good driver

• XYZ 1 month ago

Ghanaians don't want to hear the truth. What Dr. Bawumia is saying is perfectly right.

• Kwaku 1 month ago

Don't say Ghanaians those NDC supporters praising Mahama are fools and very few.They think the voting will take place on Ghanaweb.Mahama is known to be a criminal and he will lose Dec 2024 election.

• Celibacy 1 month ago

Ghanaians know you as a generational comedian and a professional liar.

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

Nobody believes what you say anymore Mr.

• ASEMPA 1 month ago

@ Nii
    If not corruption, where did Dr Bawumia get GH400 Cedis for each of the over 280 000 delegates during NPP'S Presidential Primaries. How much is his income,Ghanaians are not that daft ooh.

• Odjame 1 month ago

This man thought we are all stupid like npp fanatics . Could that be the reason nana addo collapsed our economy because he won't contest again ?

• Nana osei@KUMASI 1 month ago

WHY NOT ACCOUNTABLE NOW???

• Eap 1 month ago

Your track record? You arrested the cedi @3.8 and it's now 13.8 over a 7 year period. Dumsor is back! The hardship you guys have brought to Ghanaians is just unbearable.. Corruption everywhere. And you are still talking...

• Wind 1 month ago

Its the same word we Hear from your boss but the end of day we can not do anything. Go away you were part of our conditions

• Kofi 1 month ago

He has lost the battle already, having no message. Never Bawumia was so moronic like this.

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 month ago

GOD FORBID! ALLAH FORBID!. YOU MET THE CEDI AT 3.48 TO THE DOLLAR. TODAY, ITS 16.20. YOU WILL COMPLETELY DESTROY OUR CEDI SHOULD WE VOTE FOR YOU TO BECOME PRESIDENT

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!! Who is deceiving you that you will win the presidential election? Childish talks. Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person.

• It is all pack of lies , propaganda and tarnishing people image 1 month ago

The next PRESIDENT Dr Bawumia

The anointed one-Dr BAWUMIA our next PRESIDENT

The man with a vision

• Boldsteven to 1 month ago

Any Ghanaian who still believe in liar Bawumia does so at his own peril. We saw how GRA stall reacted at the comments he made recently . All the taxes GRA has imposed on us us the handiwork of Bawumia. He dies one thing and g ...

• T T 1 month ago

Is this Veep ever serious?
    Account to us now!!!

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Hey chaiiiiiiiiii somebody should tell that Lair that Himself and his Boss Akuffo Addo Vows to protect the public purse, what happened to it? One million dollars one constituency, where is the money? The people of Cape Coast ...

• My views 1 month ago

Liars always think they are wise. So because your boss will not be facing the people again that is why he is not listening to anyone.
    Thanks for your education

• Abu Saeed 1 month ago

If what Dr. Bawumia saying is anything to go by, then that's exactly what Ghanaians are going through under the current President. Indeed President Akuffo Addo has no respect for rule of law in his second term as far as he kn ...

• Sul 1 month ago

NO BODY NEEDS YOUR ACCOUNTABILITY.... NONSENSE

• YYY 1 month ago

So reasons you and you boss not accountable to us. And you stealing rice of an importer.

• Don 1 month ago

Your promises are still fresh in our minds so don’t try any foolishnesses again. We can’t trust you with this big country.

• Wiseman 1 month ago

Who advises this man?
    He means he has watched Akufo Addo being LESS accountable till date. Only waiting to do it well when he wins power. This Dr Bawumia man is very very WICKED.

• USELESS ASSHOLE BAWULAIR GIMI GIMI 1 month ago

SAY THAT TO SAMIRA THE MAKE UP ARTIST AND YOUR STUPID FAMILY DANDUURUWAA GBEEWAA NKI KAATO. GHANAIANS ARE NOW WISER THATN YOU, YOU FOOLISH GOOGLE LAIR TAMPIIRIII.

• Great 1 month ago

Somebody should tell that fool to keep quiet. At times he talk as if he think with the anus

• Ojah 1 month ago

He should go tell his Fulani wife and her wandering nomadic tribe!

• Solomon Nana Agyemang 1 month ago

JDM WILL BE MORE ACCOUNTABLE BECAUSE HE WILL WANT TO LEAVE A LASTING LEGACY.

• Ghanaboy 1 month ago

Face which people? The people don't want to face you again

• An3lka 1 month ago

Wo maame tw3 kankan s3 totobi. Kraman ba

• Taooo 1 month ago

U are jxt worrying urself...on which basis will Ghanaians vote for you to become president? You think being president is jxt a matter of talking, making fake promises and telling lies? But of course I don't blame u

• Jkmee 1 month ago

Provocateur listen to the poodle and stooge of Akyem Mafia the irresponsible driver's mate

• Bastie Asantefourhene 1 month ago

Foolish robotic liar. I thought you were wise. You are a big fool Bawumiah. You will lose potopotopoto

• Kobina Handon 1 month ago

Aponkye Bawumia, you think can see the Jubilee house again? Prepare your exile documents

• Sir kk 1 month ago

For our vote will be accountable. I want someone who will be accountable regardless. Rough tactics and encrypted messages. See your formidable Economy management team. I can't trust your projection.

• Ludo 1 month ago

Is that the reason for the abysmal performance of Nana Addo? Are you saying that without the prospect of re-election, a politician would not accountable? That is a weak argument and tells a lot about your mindset. I will a ...

• babs: 1 month ago

This guy is playing games with people's minds serious.You could have been accountable to Ghanaians now than when you become a president in future.Who are u kidding??????

• John K( You are a byproduct of Akufo Addo forget it) 1 month ago

You have not been trained well by your master to become a good driver so forget it. You sat in Government with this Akyeam Mafia's to destroy Ghana and you want to be president. You have no shame safeguard your share of the s ...

• Dan 1 month ago

Why don’t you start by telling us how accountable you were with the PDS deal knowing full well that you would be facing the people in 2024.

• Hahaha 1 month ago

"You can fool some people sometimes but you can't fool all the people all the time"

• Kwan - Fair point. I won't vote for Mahama 1 month ago

I won't vote for Mahama because I dislike leaders who don't give way to others. I deslike anything that supports the African leader who is power hungry all the time. That is my number one reason for not voting for Mahama.
    T ...

• Albert 1 month ago

Yesu.
    Should Bawumia win this election we are dead.
    God will never allow that

• John 1 month ago

Hahahaha this guy keeps disgracing himself. Is that your message? Cluelessness indeed

• Ama Koranteng 1 month ago

So your second term you will be unaccountable. Idiotic

• Avugla 1 month ago

Why are you not accountable now ?

• Nana said Same 1 month ago

DMB, it's not about you but the people around you. You are a good man , but with this current Hynas in Npp, it's better to change a captain. They are more than Armed robbers. Take Alolo f9t example in your office. If they tel ...

• Akajatayogogo 1 month ago

Bawumia is not a presidential material.

• Nii Adjei 1 month ago

Oh I see! So you didn't know accountability when in 2016 and 2020 you lied your way to power? Little did you know that you will come to us again. Whatchu gotta say this time?

• NANA JANE IS NOT CENTRAL REGION NAME 1 month ago

NANA JANE IS NOT A CENTRAL REGION NAME, PLEASE SHOW GHANAIANS YOUR NAME PLEASE

WHERE IS NANA JANE OPOKU AGYMANG IS FROM IN THE CENTRAL REGION ?

WHAT IS NANA JANE OPOKU AGYMANG MAIDEN NAMES ?

WHO IS NANA J ...

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

COME BACK FOR AN ANSWER AFTER YOU HAVE FOUND OUT WHO YOUR REAL FATHER IS.

Do you really want answers to your questions about Professor Naana Jane? I suggest you run straight to your psychiatrist for help, for you clearly s ...

• Abeeku 1 month ago

How accountable are you now Mr Vice President

• Kuraata 1 month ago

Foolish liar who told you will win the election

• Akwasi Addai 1 month ago

Gold-for-oil billionaire, when do you want to be more responsible? Let Ghanaians know how much you got from the purchase of oil with gold. Why have you now stopped? Have you got enough money for your campaign? Stupid man.

• EBEN-CASH 1 month ago

That will be in opposition

• Kingtalker001 1 month ago

What igbo (weed) is this man smoking. Maybe it’s boka cause I just can’t think far. Eiii Bawuliar of all liars

• Ghanaba 1 month ago

We have had enough of you ooo. Please go and never come back cos we don't want to face you. Thank you Sir

• Mm 1 month ago

Look look Mr Veep the last thing we need as Ghanaians is dis kind of nonsense talks.....let us think ok....

• Kofi 1 month ago

Just say you will be more accountable to the people than your Boss president akuffo addo

• Yetal 1 month ago

You're a gonna, please spare us with your propaganda.

• Nonsense 1 month ago

Foolish talk

• Sofoline 1 month ago

Than your boss, you think Ghanaians are stupid.

• Nana 1 month ago

I can't believe NPP sold their coloured TV to buy black and white in this 21st century. Bawumia is a joke... The dollar,fuel, utilities tariffs, DUMSOR, unemployment, cathedral,junk economy are all waiting for you wai. We mak ...

• TT 1 month ago

What have you said about gold for fuel ? Is that going to help our generation unborn? What of the e-levy? Has it help solve corruption. What of covid tax which is still being charged on some of our goods ? What is that money ...

• Toko 1 month ago

Seems you're dreaming...

• Joe Wassa 1 month ago

We love you to the maximum Bawumia. We have chosen you.

• Bto 1 month ago

Ghanaians will not even give you the chance to be president 2024 not to talk of beyond.You decive Ghanaians in 2016 that you are an economist and if npp come to power you will manage the economy well. But today what are we se ...

• Junior Smith 1 month ago

A good man takes the accountability. You are one of the down to earth guy we've known as Ghanaians and we love you so much.

• Citizens advice bureau 1 month ago

Bawumia First and any other person second.

• Goodman 1 month ago

Let's wait for the result

• Kwame 1 month ago

This liar is telling us another cock and bull story. How will prove that you will be more accountable when elected but now you are still in power and begging for votes and the people have the power you can't be accountable? Y ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

Did he say he has credibility or I didn't read it well? Hahahahahahaha hahaha very funny this guy is not serious in life tweaaa

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

Look here , young man go get your driving licence first obtain a few years experience and then come back to tell us about your driving experience.

• Victor A Young 1 month ago

Not only John Mahama uncommitted to fighting against corruption; he was deeply involved in it..!! He was neck deep in corruption esp bribery and over billing of contracts. John Mahama is the greatest thief in Ghana's politica ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

Kwasiaa kwakwa. Over 7 years, you couldn't trial him. What is the evidence?
    Mmua ba.

• We still want JM than Bawumia 1 month ago

Bawumia and nana addo have destroyed Ghana...they should fcj off. If they have any accountability they should account now

• Afram 1 month ago

Tickling Yourself....?? Where Have You Been?? Abandoned Economy (As Expert) For Digitalization....?? (A Tech Job)....That's It.....!!!

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

INCOMPETENT 3-LEGGED RACE HORSE AND FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST APLANKE BAWUMIA.

You'll be more accountable to Ghanaians? Are you now admitting that you and your corrupt Julor House galamsey government have not been as acco ...

• Doe 1 month ago

What do you think about Ghanaians? Do you think we are fools or what? What positive records do you have? What you can talk about is your lies. What have you done and you think we are going to vote for you as a president? How ...

• Atsu London 1 month ago

Dr you are incorruptible not like the Government official 1 who is neck deep in corruption. Who wants a thief as president. Never again John mahama.

• Bugi 1 month ago

TELL JACK TORONTO TO BE ACCOUNTABLE FIRST.

• Peter 1 month ago

When will this buffoon stop his foolish talk? Go tell this nonsense to the marines.

• Nanawee Addo 1 month ago

Bulubulu bulubulu Bawuliar Bawumia toke toke kwasiato gyimifour kronfour.

• Maha 1 month ago

You think Ghanians are fools

• Donald Tee 1 month ago

Pls , pls Bawumia say something befitting a Dr. You think you are not accountable after serving more than 7 years as Vice President of Ghana ??. Pls come again

• Alhaji 1 month ago

We don’t want you so stop forcing yourself on us ooo Tom!!

• Nana Serwa Broni 1 month ago

This country no balance
    Chai

• Asamoah Osei Obrempong 1 month ago

Good evening my very good readers.please please Dr Bawumia are serious in your senses at all? Do you think Ghanaian have forgotten all your lies you peddle against mahama now see where you have landed yourself you're the most ...

• Araa 1 month ago

Bawumia lied on oath at the supreme court and he is still lying even on fasting. Oh Allah

• Kofi 1 month ago

Waa look. So for the past 8 years you were uncountable to us? Complete mental case. Tweaa

• Foolishness 1 month ago

Stupid statement again from this man

• Ked 1 month ago

Papa ajasco keep on dreaming..

• Adotei Awulley 1 month ago

Oh ok I now understand why Nana Addo keep messing up the economy since he is not seeking re-election for which you are assisting as a driver's mate.
    Thank you for clearing the air. Well done Aplanke

• Bawumia eyes have died 1 month ago

Leave Mahama out of your speeches just tell us you what have you done. We know Mahama but we know you too well. Nothing to show nothing to convince us about again. Exchange rate lending rate inflation water dumsor is on going ...

• Moses 1 month ago

You are making lots of sense because that is exactly what your boss, Akufo Addo is doing. He is not coming back again so no accountability.
    Hmm out of the fullness of the heart the mouth speaks.

• Mineladder 1 month ago

Stupid fool thinking Ghanaians are fools like akuffo addo and his useless family....

• Chibsah 1 month ago

Has your government been accountable to Ghanaians?
    You can say this to your npp supporters..Ghanaians doesn’t trust you.

• Castro 1 month ago

Where did you sleep last nite? Another try me too, twaaaaaaa!

• Brainy Bawumiah 1 month ago

Ice Cool Gentle Afable Honest Incorruptible Intelligent Noble Humble Calm Sober Respectful Brainy Young Youthful and DIGITAL GURU Dr Bawumiah all the way .The youth and the young solidly behind you because of your humility ...

• Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 1 month ago

Fool !! Be accountable as Vice President now.

Do you have credibility? JM is more reliable than you liar. Stop your baldheaded folly.

• Dan 1 month ago

Master, you can't make statements without mentioning Mahama s name, ad3n?

• AsMa 1 month ago

Masa ur ending be 2024 after dat nobody now u agn. We u 4get wat u dey talk abt

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 month ago

With this level of your incompetence and lies? U won't get even one term of presidency.

• Kwasi 1 month ago

Those the gods want to kill,they first make them mad!In Ghana,so long as you're not jailed,you are not corrupt!So many corruption allegations against people in government are not investigated.Even if they do,the government re ...

• This guy is foken paa o 1 month ago

Herhhhh

• As3m b3ba dabi.... 1 month ago

The problem with you Bawumia is that, we cannot take anything you say seriously. A vote for Bawumia is a vote for Akufo Addo. Why weren't you accountable the last 7 years or so? How different are you going to be? You are i ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 month ago

NONSENCE. THIS IS NOT ABOUT PERSONAL AMBITIONS.
    Ghanaians are not fools and guinea pigs to be used for experimentation.
    You will never win.

This is an indictment and verdit of your own Nana Addo/Bawumia unaccountable 8 ...

• Sunsum 1 month ago

Apuuu

• GPS 1 month ago

We don't know more about Bawumia as president. We know Mahama and Akofo Ado as president. Bawumia was a mate not a driver. He has to listen to his boss Akofo Addo else being fired. Whatever Akofo Ado says are final. Both NDC ...

• Ernest Cobbinah 1 month ago

With this bad economic record if Ghanaians vote for NPP to remain in power then we have a serious problem. Will rather vote for cheddar than the mess NPP has created. Its only in Africa where leaders are bold to stand for ele ...

• CORNEY 1 month ago

Can someone tell that guy that there’s NO CASHLESS society in the world, even America is not a cashless society?
    This guy is a liar that never existed in our entire life, either he’s clueless or a liar.

• OBRONIBA 1 month ago

Go away with your foolishness and stupidity, Mr talkative. Economist turned computer man. Tell Ghanaians your position on LGBTQIXEXYZ.

• Kojois 1 month ago

You said it all. Even Mahama him self is corrupt so how can he fight corruption. Govt official 1

• Richard 1 month ago

You are a useless candidate. Who gives you this ideas.

• Otu 1 month ago

You turn a country upside down like this and still have the belief to win elections? Then you really take us to be fools, you guys

• Turning the Corner 1 month ago

You have lost it all, this is the stupid reason for which you will be accountable? So you are telling us that in case you win and you are standing the for 2nd term, you will not be accountable?? You and Nana Addo have plunge ...

• Joe 1 month ago

Bawumia, the senseless man. Because you dey fulani vagina it has blocked all your senses. You think we Ghanaians are fools like urself and your fulani wife. Morons. Idoits. Thieves

• Agyeman 1 month ago

Liar ,get lost

• Teddy Noi 1 month ago

Why didn't Bawumia tell Ghanaians this earlier on so that they don't vote for Akufo-Addo and himself the second time since he knows that, when presidents' are voted for the second time or term, they will refuse to be accounta ...

• Akos 1 month ago

The lest said about Bawumia the better. I wish there was another STRONGER PARTY to kick out these two UNTRUTHFUL parties. We are tired of both of them. We need a God fearing LEADER full of WISDOM. Bawumia you have FAILED long ...

• Kwasi 1 month ago

Lie lie nonsensical bullshit talk

• CAD 1 month ago

Foolish man. How accountable have you been now that you are a veep. We are wiser now

• Sunsum 1 month ago

Oh Ghana.
    When did some of us become such STUPID?

• Tosh 1 month ago

Most of Ghana's problems remain unsolved because of reelection. It may be time to try somebody with nothing to loose.

• meee 1 month ago

just like your boss . so that your second time you can come and mess our life's and go abi? no good thinking person will have this in his mind.

• Kwame 1 month ago

This Bawumialiar guy is a buffoon, why is he using JM as his benchmark when it is not JM who is currently the President, should he not be saying that he will be more accountable to the people of Ghana than Nana Addo is doing ...

• WEBSITE AFRICA 65 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• jiedkf 1 month ago

This man eh! He is running away from everything he did and partook with the current president. Do Ghanaians want a turn coat as president? Someone who changes colour at will depending on which tree branch he is on like a came ...

• Tygar 1 month ago

Your moda

• Jim 1 month ago

Just be accountable to Ghanaians right now and stop preaching holier than thou. Talk about your programme to make things better than what your party, for which you are the second in command is doing. Talk about your party's c ...

• Boris Bukari 1 month ago

@ Jim whether u or anyone else likes it or not, if Allah says Bawumia would become the President u or anybody body in the Ndc cannot stop it.

• Assempa ( Judgement day) 1 month ago

Any Politician who steals from the peopl

• Opuni 1 month ago

Dr Bawumia is more credible and incorruptible than JDM. Dr Bawumia is the man of the moment and he is the next president comes January 2025. Some people are bleeding when they hear the name Dr Bawumia