News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

2024 Elections: Ghana needs problem solvers, generational thinkers and people with integrity - Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (55)

• DemieGoCoBefore 1 month ago

See who is talking....can we ever trust you Bawumia again...dabi daaa

• TRUTH 1 month ago

Sure not the type of thinkers who play cheap politics, arrest a whole mighty dollar and imprison him under an IGP only to see Mr Dollar return to whip Joseph Timothy Bawumia into submission.

When your fundamental are wrong ...

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 month ago

Where is your SOLID ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM?

FROM TAXATION TO PRODUCTION!
    The economy will grow and grow and grow.
    And there will be jobs and jobs and jobs.
    Hahahahahaaaaaaaa, Ataa numor yeh!
    Bawuliar can fool all the ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

Everything Bawumia has said is true. Ghana needs someone with all these qualities but unfortunately he lacks all. Mahama afa

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 month ago

Has madness taken over the NPP or what? Did that fulani fucker Timothy Mahmoud Bawumia understand what he is saying? Jesus Christ of Nazareth!!! Ghana needs problem solvers and generational thinkers? Like seriously? Which pr ...

• Ghanaians must open their eyes 1 month ago

Thanks Mr veep, but you don't fall in that category because you don't have any iota of integrity and you have not solved Ghana's economic problems. In fact you've caused a heavy mess of the economy. Check the GDP, debt, infla ...

• Farakhan 1 month ago

Who are those people? NPP currently under Akkuffo Addo or you are going to import them?

• Donatus 1 month ago

Problem solvers-funny, generational thinkers-copy, copy, people with integrity-legendary liar

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

Look at this man ooh. Do you have integrity? You have lost your credibility as such not fit to occupy the office of the president

• Amazing Grace 1 month ago

We are suffering and you are here saying what? What problem have you solved?

• ARE YOU A STRANGER IN GHANA? 1 month ago

I LIVE OUTSIDE GHANA BUT I SEE A LOT OF PROBLEMS SOLVED UNDER THIS GOVERNMENT.
    1. FREE SHS, UNPRESIDENTED
    2. RAILWAY SYSTEM DEVELOPMENT. NDC NEVER EVEN THOUGHT ABOUT THAT. THEY WERE RATHER PROMOTING OKADA.
    3. NOW YOU HAV ...

• bingo 1 month ago

you forgot the exchange rate and interest rate,

• Major 1 month ago

For integrity, avoid a Bantama, Suame or Offinso running mate. Bring Vice President from Burkina Faso.

• Under Bawumia NPP GHANA DEBT 610 bn & Mahama NDC 120 bn 1 month ago

From Kwame Nkrumah to John Mahama Ghana's debt stands at 120 billion. John D. Mahama has a lot of projects to show with little debt compared to the Akuffo Addo Bawumia-led NPP government which made Ghana's debt stand at 610 b ...

• Legal 1 month ago

Riddle Riddle! In one instance am a driver' mate in another instance all good things about government were done by me . Who am l?

• Jkmee 1 month ago

Where is this poodle and stooge of Akyem Mafia is coming from. This guy and NPP have collapsed the economy and borrowed as if there is no tomorrow. He is just irresponsible driver's mate

• Kk 1 month ago

Just like his boss ....so so empty and nonsense talk enkwaaaa ....

• Maame Abenah 1 month ago

Sankofa is a bad idea. We must never Sankofa Mahama. We must move on with a new breed. Dr. Bawumia's time is up. To back for Mahama for what? Mahama has had his chance and now it is Dr. Bawumia's time. Sankofa is a thing of t ...

• John K( This guy is confused. What credibility has he?) 1 month ago

To all Journalist in Ghana. Please, anytime you get the opportunity to interview the vice president Dr. Bawumia , kindly ask him to define what integrity means or better still read the dictionary meaning of integrity to his h ...

• AKP 1 month ago

Exactly! Not someone who is taunted as an economic guru only to mess up with the economy and turn back to say I am not part. I am just a mate.

• Oklemekuku 1 month ago

Is Bawumia NDC's campaign spokesman?

• Fiifi Acquah 1 month ago

Doctor Mahamudu Bawumia every Tom , Jack and Dick know that you far far better than John Dramani Mahama however Mahama would win the 2024 election, you turn would be that of 2028

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 month ago

Is this MADNESS or what? Taking a country to bankruptcy is an achievement? Like seriously? An aplanke without driver's license is better than a pilot achiever? Some of you must be suffering from kpokpogbigbli.

• M.T 1 month ago

Rightly said. It's better to give leadership to someone who shows promise than to former failed leader. Bawumia has demonstrated that he has the mindset and competence to transform this country. There's no way Ghanaians will ...

• Mike 1 month ago

M. T, what "promise" are you referencing? The JDM you hate and disrespect, used 3 and half years as Prez to build the State-of-art terminal 3 airport, Tema Harbour terminal 3, Accra Data Center, which is hosting almost all o ...

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

YOU WHO CAN'T EVEN REVIVE YOUR COMATOSE ECONOMY OR SOLVE THE GALAMSEY MESS? THIS MUST BE A JOKE.

Useless 3-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia, what do you know about problem solving when your Julor House incompetent NPP gov ...

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 month ago

And that will certainly NOT be you. U lack integrity, condor, competence, and respect for Ghanaians. Failed Economist turn Azaa technologist. Bought football striker now washing jerseys. HAHAHA.

• Sunsum 1 month ago

Who has that integrity?

• Kojois 1 month ago

You are right. Mahama has expired and has nothing new to offer. Govt official 1

• GPS 1 month ago

Africa leaders are funny. Do Akofo Addo, Mahama know all these Problem solvers, generational thinkers and people with integrity? Galamsey has destroyed everything in Ghana kill all the sweet fishes in our rivers. Where are th ...

• Don 1 month ago

This man should rather work in a comic theater. A problem what? And Ghana is still here under your watch? Yakame! Gyimie!

• AKURASENI 1 month ago

Ghanaians have become Weak-minded, dishonest and hypocrite, bcos of partizan politics and too many fake churches and churchgoers.

• Tenanye 1 month ago

Bawumia, you are a stupid idiot. Which of them are you? Are you a problem solver? Then solve the economic mess you have created. Do you have any integrity? You are the biggest liar in the whole wide world, ask google. Are you ...

• God will not forgive Bawumia 1 month ago

Bawumia doesn't have an iota of shyness in him. After destroying the country, you still want Ghanaians to trust you.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 month ago

Tell them to go to Takoradi and Accra to buy sea water Nkwasiafour

• Sul 1 month ago

YOU HAVE NO SHAME.....WE DON'T NEED THAT GENERATIONAL THINKER RIGHT NOW BUT IN 2024, YOU SEE THE WAY YOU THINK

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 month ago

Aaaaaaaah. I will insult this guy. Let me be silent .

• Nana osei@KUMASI 1 month ago

This guy is comedian and he is so foolish in it .How can he be using this words ?????

• Ato 1 month ago

Useless talk. What are you doing now in office? Just talkative. Very boring.

• Citizen Gh. 1 month ago

Hmmmm
    Buwumiah talking about integrity ..... Hahaha. Mr Vice, you don't have half integrity. You're the greatest lair in Ghana. You, being the future? The future for building toilets and organizing kenkey party after buildin ...

• WEBSITE AFRICA 7d6 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

This guy is really funny. Here is a guy ,the chair of our Economic committee unable to solve our economic crisis ,plunged the country into hardships describing himself as a problem solver and a generational thinker and the ...

• Boldsteven to 1 month ago

Bawumia am sorry you don't posses. any of the above qualities. Don't think ghanaians are so bereft to vote for you to continue Akufo Addo reign. Over our dead bodies. Npp never again.

• KWEKU 1 month ago

DON'T MIND HIM HE IS A DISHONEST INTERLECTUAL LIKE MANY OTHER THAT HAS BROUGHT US HERE. A DIEING MAN WILL DEFINITELY SHAKE HIS BODY FOR ATTENTION.

• Mumu man 1 month ago

If so then bawumiliar is certainly not one of the generational thinkers.

• Historian 1 month ago

Bawumia, you are certainly not one of them and can never be one of them! You lack problem solving mind, (you take thinkers’ solutions and claim ownership for them, example is digitalisation): you are not generational thinke ...

• K.B 1 month ago

You have created the problem if you can solved it why did you created it in the first place.

• Kk 1 month ago

Are u one of the problem solvers or generational thinkers?

• jiedkf 1 month ago

Blowing hot air. Masa, these your slogans and catchy phrases wont sway anybody again. You have messed up and a monumental failure. Why have you abandoned Economics? Today one usd is 14 cedis and you have the effrontery to be ...

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

And you think you belongs to such categories? You are such a failure and not fit as the next president of Ghana. You have failed woefully as the heard of the economic management team. In opposition you were seen moving from o ...

• @ Kwadwo 1 month ago

Eye asem oo.
    Kasa saaa na ade3 akye.
    Gh politicians know no shame nka Mr Bawumia won't even Try contesting in this country.

• Jim 1 month ago

So far, your party, for which you are the VP lacks all these qualities. There appears not to be a single individual in your party with integrity, including you. Talk is cheap. So keep blurting out for cheap popularity to get ...

• Surely not you! 1 month ago

And surely this person is obviously not you Sir!
    Politics is no more about cheap talks and lectures upon lectures.

• OGyam 1 month ago

If after all the right royal mess created by the incompetent fools in the NPP, Bawumia, can still have the nerve to tell us about integrity, then, we are definitely lost. Who in his/her right mind vote for such a hopeless gi ...

• NanaFrimps 1 month ago

You arent assertive Mr VP. Either is a lying strategy or academic retardness.
    You recently said you only acted as a mate and you have your own vision, now there are roles you now knew you played which has given you a track ...