Always promising the opposite. Liar.
You no go get bitter bile moon sef
MAHAMA KNOWS HE IS HEADING FOR YET ANOTHER POLITICAL WATERLOO! JUST THAT CAN’T OPENLY BE FORTHCOMING TO YOU FOOL SOLDIERS!
There are certain things that makes Mahama sore afraid of his chances of winning this coming ele ...
Just listen to this New York donkey. He always talks from his anus. You think Ghanaians have not suffered enough.
Which new york donkey,no person truly living abroad will attach where he lives to his name,don't u see any kurases3m about it?It's a wishful thinking name,low brain donkey following a failed party dwondwon like a Billy goat p ...
Don't mind the copycat rat,what did he promise Ghanaians in 2016 that he didn't end up doing worse?I won't tax mobile money,I will remove all taxes and replace it with only production,I will stabilize the currency,Mahama is i ...
Dumb ass Stephen Donkor, your incompetent NPP 3-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia is galloping into retirement. Your corrupt and incompetent NPP galamsey party can't expect suffering Ghanaians to reward it for looting, misman ...
Wo ho fi d3 borda do, tell that scammer friend or candidate of yours that the presidency is not for liars nor comedians cum lizard ( kistiwpor) like him self, a deceitful and non entity as he is, he should continue day dreami ...
But wait oo, Has Bawumia been on honeymoon as Vice President and HEAD of EMT?
What a failed 'solid team' that has impoverished us, brought back DUmsor, economy beyond junk, DDEP robbers, lgpt+ promoters, looters and killers
SUGARMOON NOT HONEYMOON
Just listen to this fulani fucker. When and where are you going to win? Is he serious? There won't be any honeymoon for you if you win? Like seriously? Which Ghanaians will vote for you? Perhaps, tho ...
always speaking like a disappointed serial caller
IS MAHAMA’S CAMP PLAYING THE VICTIM CARD ALREADY?
WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND!
BAWUMIA THREW THOSE PUNCHES EXACTLY AS THEY ARE! HE DIDN’T INSULT MAHAMA. HE POINTED TO THE TRUE REFLECTION OF MAHAMA’S INCOMPETEN ...
You don't understand the context in witch the statement was made.
May you lose resoundingly. Ashanti region please don’t blindly vote for him
Clearly you have no message. Your lies have exposed. No reasonable person will vote for you.
If A vice- President shd speak only the truth, how much more a Presidential aspirant. That is not what JM said abt a honeymoon and so everything said abt that is "Nonfa". Liar
You won't win.
Naive, naive and uncontrolled mouth. Always in a hurry to say something nice but hollow. Who is he trying to impress?
Oh dis man paaaaaaa.....
WHO EVEN DECEIVED THIS CRIMINAL HE IS WINNING? KWASIAKWA.IDIOTIC FOOL TWERP FOOLISH MAN ALWAYS WITH LIES? WHERE IS THE KEY U SAID U HAVE ARRESTED THE DOLLARS? U TNINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS? KEEP ON DAY DREAMING.STUPID MAN
Knucklehead Dr. Bawumiah, is a driver-mate who is a masterful liar and he is lying here, too.
The one who said, Ghanaians should give him sometime to fixed things when given the mandate to rule again and the one who said am going to do things anyhow when given the chance, who should we give the chance? The records are ...
Who will vote for this super-incompetent Bawumia guy? Forgetiiiii
BAWUMIA HAS NO EXCUSE
He has to fix and clear the mess of his master Nana Addo. Don't allow anyone to decieve us that he has a lot of challenges.
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com H6 ...
Bahumia is a disgrace to the vice presidential position, he's behaving like a serial caller. Inorder words you're already in power, so stop talking nonsense and get to work.
So are you telling us that this gov`nt is not yours,what a double standard vice president is that?
Wait a.minute,are you not in government now?if Ghanaians fall for these lies again, we'll have ourselves to blame. Look at the houses that are being built around the cities but some people can't afford a full day's meal.
Serious politician not dead goat
Anytime he opens his mouth
Who will even vote for a rat like this fool called Mumumadu Bawumia. Tweaaaa. This gyimie gyimie man?
Oh, you won't win. Forget it!
This poodle and stooge of Akyem Mafia is not serious. Just flipfloping behaving like an opposition leader. This is conspiracy of NPP
What is your position now? If you are working, how come the economy has been bad like your character? Useless Liar.
You cannot even win unless akufo addo decided to fight war
Yes, you would be busy covering up. We have eagle's eye on the ministries especially finance.
WE KNOW YOU, AND WE KNOW NANA AKUFFO ADDO. NON OF YOU DESERVE ANOTHER CHANCE. WHEN I saw some Ghanaians jubilating in Kwahu with Bawumia, I said, these Ghanaians are not serious. No wonder Ghana is like the state that we find ...
And who cares? Who told you, you will win Twaaaaaaa
Do this man listen to himself when talk? Is he saying that we made a mistake by voting Akuffo Addo 2020 because he was not coming again? If that is the case, why should he even think of coming back 2028?
The NDC Communication team must quickly stop that busy for nothing Vice president from peddling false camping against president John Mahama of the statement JM made to the trade unions to give him some time to fixe the econom ...
This toy of a vic
This liar is dreaming, the super incompetent and novice in politics
It appears Bawuimia's knowledge in the English language is shallow. This is the second time he is interpretating statement made by Mahama and I have problem it. What Mahama told Ghanian workers is that NPP government has depl ...
Fool
Bawumia which Ghanaian in his right senses will vote for you as Prez not to talk of having a honeymoon. As a driver mate and head of the EMT you sperintendent over the collapse of the into a mess. You no longer talk about the ...
WHAT HONEYMOON? YOU HAVE ONE FOOT ON A BANANA PEEL AND THE OTHER ON THE DOORSTEP OF FORCED RETIREMENT. INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA MUST GO
What do you mean by "If I win"? Did your fellow serial liar quack pastor Owusu Bemp ...
Bloody Liar's Party.
And who said you are going to win..they have use you a scapegoat for their next presidential candidate
Get out with your stupidity and dishonesty.
Stop continuing skewing Mahama messages to your idiot followers.
You are a vice president, number two gentleman of Ghana, you contributions has sunk Ghana into a deep hole which y ...
Your one village one dam couldn't save Ghana
your constituency $1m couldn't save Ghana
your one district one factory couldn't save Ghana
your one constituency one ambulance couldn't save Ghana
your digitized school feedin ...
Why not now? Are you in honey moon now? Did you forget you are still in government? So who is the opposition leader now? Bawumia abr€€€€€
Okay mate keeping doing your good works get all the passengers on board for the driver to take them to their rightful destinations. A mate without licences who wants to drive.
Stupid fool, you won't win. Animal like you
LIAR..... THAT'S ALL WHAT YOU KNOW. NOW EVERYONE WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT
Look at his moronic face