Marriage of 12-year-old girl: Arrest Gborbu Wulomo immediately – EduWatch

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Shegey 2 months ago

Arrest that paedophile ASAP. What kind of stupidity is this in the Ga state?

• IPRONOUNCE 2 months ago

The cherry has been popped already. You people should go and sleep!!

• Rex 2 months ago

That's exactly what they should do even before conducting any investigations.

• Ghanaman 2 months ago

There are people in prison now because they defiled a minor. Let's see whether the laws of Ghana work on everyone equally. Maybe the IGP's car is out of petrol and that's why the chief is not behind bars yet.

• Koti Boto 2 months ago

Muhammad was chopping Aisha at 9 year years old.

• Rex 2 months ago

And so?You can go and arrest Muhammed's corpse in Saudi Arabia or his ghost if u want,u don't quote something that happened about thousand five hundred years ago to justify something that is happening in today's education cum ...

• Ojah 2 months ago

ARREST THE NUNGUA DONKEY! THESE ARE CASES WHERE PEOPLE SHOULD BE LOCKED UP AND THE KEY GIVEN TO THE IGP FOR SAFE KEEPING. THE IDIOTIC SAM 'DOUGH BOY' GEORGE AND FOH 'SUN BLIND IDIOT' AMOANING WILL BE QUIET BECAUSE IT IS THEIR ...

• FRESH AGEDE. 2 months ago

ENOUGH TO STOP THE MARRIAGE.
    BUT TO ARREST THE CULPRIT --- AN OVERLORD OF A WHOLE STATE WILL GENERATE DISCOMFORT, UPRISING AND BLOODSHED.
    DEMOCRACY CAN ALWAYS OVERULE TRADITION.

DO NOT CRIMINALISE THE OVERLORD. HE HAS A ...

• Oo Ana is a pedophile 2 months ago

That marriage must be dissolved with immediate effect . Kwasea man like that. Who told him 6years from now whe she turns 18 and matured enough she would be attracted to a guy like him?

• ARREST ASHANTI CHIEFS TOO 2 months ago

This is despicable abuse of the traditional marriage. Not acceptable. However, I hope and wish that the rule of law will also apply when the Asantehene also offends the law again. So many Ashanti Chiefs are engaged in environ ...

• Selfmade KING 2 months ago

Hw3 no kwasia bi lol

• KPONVI 2 months ago

If Gbobu Wulomo, the Nungua chuef priest, were to be a peasant farmer in a viillage or countryside, the local district police will have arrested him long ago, and processed him for immediate prosecution.

What I've noticed ...

• FAK 2 months ago

If this peadophilia had happened in the north, you would have seen the kind of insults and description of northerners. So let's understand that primitive people are located everywhere in Ghana. Just imaging this kind of thing ...

• NII AYI BONTE ANUM 2 months ago

The police should first arrest and prosecute Mamprugu Naa for defying court orders not to install any rival chief to create further violence in Bawku.

Mamprugu Naa disregarded and poo pooed the court order with impunity by ...

• Can u imagine 2 months ago

We are waiting come and arrest him urself....

• Dokua 2 months ago

Go and arrest him

• BUSINESS / NON WEBSITES XD3 2 months ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• HENRY, SPAIN 2 months ago

SHOULD BE ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY. CHILDREN ABUSE. UNDERAGE.

• Selfmade KING 2 months ago

XXXXIII lmaooo

He has a Latin words to his African name lmaooo