Lawyers of Teshie Youth Chief sets record straight on East Legon land matters

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Village champion youth chief 1 month ago

A young lawyer interested in only dubious characters to make ends meet. From a very poor background and because of Poverty he is only interested in criminals parading themselves as 2/4 Teshie chief........Instead of advising ...

• Serwaa 1 month ago

All his lawyers are a disgrace.

• Paa joe 1 month ago

Everyone in Teshie knows this 2/4 youth chief of Teshie Gbugblah quarter was the biggest mistake done by very hungry old men of Teshie who sold their birth right to a criminal who is an errand boy of lord commey of Ghana's Fl ...

• Primitive 1 month ago

Bitterness with emotional talks from a bitter being

• YOUTH CHIEF IS CEREMONIAL, HAS NO POWER WHATSOEVER. 1 month ago

We know the Ga and their land games, how they'll intimidate legitimate owners. It's one of the most terrible things about our otherwise fine countrymen.
    He got himself a fancy stool from Efo's carpentry shop, bought some bro ...

• Ghanaba 1 month ago

I'm not tribalistic but se of these guys will perish as soon as the illegal land business is taken from them. Why are Gas always focused on land grabbing koraa like that? Stop this abaayenii abaayenii life and be serious for ...

• Paa joe 1 month ago

Illegal Land grabbing business only becomes viable when NPP is in power. The big men in power uses very hungry people like Teshie youth chief as their operatives in forcefully taking lands from genuine owners who don't have a ...

• Serwaa 1 month ago

Ahhhh diirty theif! This guys again! The name is Original Don - a well known criminal. He is not a even proper cheif. Only a disgrace to all Ga people from Teshie. Everybody in Ghana knows he is into land guard business... ...

• Primitive 1 month ago

Abaayewa wo yɛ okay paa deɛ?

• Paa joe 1 month ago

We know hungry people like you are under his pay role.....very dirty boys!

• Serwaa 1 month ago

Very okay.

• Grace 1 month ago

You can work your whole life with blood sweat and tears... only for jealous criminals who never do any honest work to utilize the weakness in our system to steal your small peice of land. THOU SHALL NOT STEAL. THOU SHALL NOT ...