And who has been disvirgining the children, if not you lecherous old good for nothing fools?
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Try it and let us see first
A chief talking nonsense. If you lot have been fucking your little innocent children, then you have a big problem with morality. Mantse should be destooled. GYIMII SAA!
Odaifio Welentsi has lost my respect. If the Gborbu Wulomo and the Nungua Stool know their culture and traditions within the threat of modernization, then they could have taken measures to rear some virgins like we rear goats ...
Oh my God, these people (the man and his shrine members) really have no shame? The excuses they have come up with so far are now even more than the words they put together to make those excuses. This is why sometimes when som ...
IGP should have arrested the man by now to change the narrative from stupid talk to pleading to avoid jail but too late. Is the girl still a virgin if not then her new husband should serve a couple of decades in jail. At sixt ...
Really you are one of the reasons why they say some tribes are not intelligent and contribute nothing. You are a mental retard who is lucky to have arrived in Accra after escaping your rat filled mud house with prehistoric co ...
HOW DO YOU TEST FOR VIRGINITY?? I WANNA KNOW..... BAWULIAR,, TODAY IS YOUR LAST DAY!! COME OUT OF YOUR HOLE
Wiemɔshishitsɔɔmɔ Mantse Nungua, please, please, please pacify the Gods in another way.
Times, have change oh, if you get a VIGINS you spend all your life questioning if it is truth.
That is even more stressful.
Islam is pure evil...!
Eeiiii! hmmmm. Na who cause am?
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 4FG
Highly untenable defense
1. culture is dynamic..this is demonstrated through Jesus Christ. Jesus explained the laws that were operating in the old testament and has made them contemporary...Jesus healed the sick on the Sab ...
Your outmoded custom and tradition do not supersede the constitution, so no amount of explanation can justify what the priest did.
This is child abuse and paedophilia and must be condemned in no uncertain terms.
@Steve Kay, you are another brain dead illiterate. Where's the child abuse and paeodophilia. You don't even understand the words you used. The crimes you mentioned involves contact , human contact, you imbecile. But the rite ...
Listen to this one too. If your culture and Traditions were properly taught and practiced Under your leadership it wouldn’t have been difficult to find even a 25 year old Virgin. There are laws in the whole country and t ...
Tell me exactly which laws have been broken , which Ghana law? This isn't a real regular marriage. This is just a traditional marriage to a Deity who is represented by the Priest. There's no human contact between the pair bec ...
me i don't get it oo. one of the priest says the girl is being married to the deity (gods) and can choose to marry whoever she wants when she is ready for marriage (interviewed on kofi tv). This chief (Nungua Mantse) is also ...
They should tell us the truth.
She's married to the deity who is represented by the Priest. That's the meaning. So it's a marriage ceremony to the deity who is represented by the Priest you see so they don't have sex. At a later date when she's matured, th ...
Aaaaa so you mean at a later date when she is matured the priest will be having sex with the girl for the deity? Eiii what kind of mumu logic is this? Togbe Cephas? All these demonic acts will rather destroy the girls future ...
Please you are a liar. I married my wife at age 31 and she was a virgin. She is from Nungua. There are thousands of women in Nungua in their 20's and 30's who are virgins.
Stop disgracing your people.
If you want a virgin you invest on her. Did any doctor certify that girl is a virgin? how do you know she's a virgin?
Sick pedo's defending eachother..
He is not a pedo!
He is a father who does not wish to see children abused before they can understand life.
A pedo is someone who has a craving to have sex with a minor.
Has anyone mentioned sex here. You gays are so ...
Yes, you're right. 'Pedophile' is the American spelling of the word. I see you prefer the chiefly British variant, 'paedophile.' At the end of the day, it means the same thing.
He is a paedophile/pedophile. For agreeing to m ...
You are dumb, paedo is someone who does the real physical thing. Either touches , gropes, or penetrates a minor. But there's no contact here because the girl goes back to living with her parents and the rites is merely symbol ...
Are you sure they sometimes will not say go and stay with your husband and if true that the girl is not going to live with the man what was the point of the marriage.
Don’t mind this ugly, Ghanaian BABOON lmaooo
Even grandmother chamber pot is sensible than him lmaooo
The so called truth, wogyimi ruff lmao
Eiiiii them de brush this young girls paaaaa
Can we find just one sensible adult on Nungua. .
For entry into the Guinness Book of Record we have started a competition called FIND-A-SENSIBLE-NUNGUA-ADULT-A-THON!.
Which sensible adult amongst these bunch of fools w ...
Thanks for speaking the truth.
Now let's deal the issues.
Like child marriage, immortality, etc.
Will this chief allow his daughter to be married to a deity at this age.
This is another form of bandage. This girl and the parents should seek asylum in another country where the law works.
This is what San George calls real family values and culture to be proud of and worth protecting.!
Gas are crazy. After selling all your lands, and later becoming watchmen on the same land, you are now defiling your children. What a shame.
Exactly I’m beginning to question the moral values of this country at a whole if we have people talking carelessly like this about our kids. My daughter is a virgin and will marry a virgin in Jesus name. Amen
You mean Ga lands belongs to Foreigners forever? I understand why you are saying this. Because you have lived with the spiders and rats all your time and even smell badly like them so you wish all the nice places in Accra bel ...
Gas are crazy. After selling all your lands, and later becoming watchmen on the same land, you are now defiling your children. What a shame.
Is he a virgin himself? What kind of greedy is that.
What a tribe. So, their chief really said that? Oh, Lord.
Hahaha
WHERE ARE THE LAWS OF GHANA IN THE DEBATE???
Kaxoxoawonu wo gba kayeyeao ro. Meaning its the style of the old robes that you spin the new robes.
But me thinks that there was no old robe before man in Anlo twisted a dried date palm leave, with the sharp tip of to inven ...
Gyimie saaaa how is the ATE related to Judaism or Christianity?. Fools will always be fools
ATR
So are your daughters also taken sexually?
Why are u blaming other people daughters and not your own daughters and not your own daughters who have also being taken sexually?
What happened to the wulomos family member ...
Morally corrupt society like Ghana cannot get virgins below 18 years of age who are not yet married. Our young ladies of today cannot keep their legs closed until they get married. Disappointing society made of christian majo ...
GAS ARE NO DOUBT THE MOST STUPD TRIBE OF GHANA Look at what this stupid Ga Mantse is talking. The Law of Ghana says grown age is 18 years so does it mean the Gas are above the Laws of Ghana. S H A A A M E unto Gas
All the tribes are in this because fetishism doesn’t breed goodness but poverty and stupidity that is why the country is still underdeveloped.
@ Nene, tell me your tribe and tell me if your tribe has a World Champions,many of them or have some body from your tribe who ever invented? Gas have a lot of these, so who are the stupid ones now?? Hahaha
MUMU man, you will soon married 6years girl, as very soon all the 12 years will also be taken.
Why nobody will even consider a Ga man for the position of Vice-President. A bunch of dirty morally bankrupt and primitive people!
@ now you understand oh brother but they have already been President TWICE. GENERAL ANKRAH AND NII AMAA OLLENNU. Please we will pay you to live the uncompleted building in Accra , and move to your home town okay? We beg
@ now you know. Who commit most crimes in Ghana and Abroad? How many Gas have you read committing crimes especially abroad in Sakawa and fraud and cocaine? Massa it's you guys. Gas crime rate is too low and that's the main re ...
So don't think a traditional rite for a 16 year old girl like people committing murders or defrauding the State. In Jamaica, Uruguay, girls can marry at 12 years old , and Uruguay is a rich country so Google it. This is just ...
@Rainbow using the same I.d she is underage even after adding 4years so stop your nonsense and try another lies. Secondly is it the diety that your illiterate GA women were encouraging her to dress and smell perfume to entice ...
@ Anonymous bro you talking about Gas oo. You know who you talking about. The only tribe that won Africa best Coach TWICE, ATTUQUAYEFIO AND SELLAS. Sellas Tetteh is the only black coach to have won the U 20. You talking about ...
We are still searching for a sensible adult in Nungua. Sorry you are still amongst the dirty fools.!
ATAA AYI
The chief says the girl is being married to the priest who is 63 years. Another chief also says the girl is being married to a deity. Which is which? Ataa Ayi was a notorious Ga robber and murderer.
But the law of Ghana says marriage is 18 years. We are in Ghana not Saudi Arabia or sudan
You are stupid, Is this regular marriage? This ancestral traditional marriage to a deity but we saying that even marrying under age girl is accepted world wide and it's not like a murder is being committed
This is bigger than murder. If you have a child of 12 kindly bring her to me.
You go explain taya ..........
If the Capital were was anywhere else the Ga tribe would have been one of those undiscovered tribes living in primitivity and darkness.
After almost 100yrs with the Capital being in Accra look at how they are still strug ...
Arrest al d men at NUNGUA, if they are no 15 years n below virgins it means al d children at NUNGUA have been defiled..
They are lying the answer is simple all the virgins are very sensible and not open to their nonsense fetishism. The foolish kids who are related to these juju men are the ones who are defiled no wonder they’re complaining t ...
Christianity standard is gone, boyfriend n girlfriend is ok now, young people can go to pastors as boyfriend n girlfriend for consultation n advice..is sad..n they blame Islam for been standard..
How does he know that?
@ Gas lucky capital came to Accra, you are very ignorant because the whites came to the whole Ghana but decided to make Accra the capital. Because they found them ideal so they used them to fight their battles and they became ...
Your Ga tribe is a failure.....they fool too much.
And when the greatest Ghanaian boxer made all the monies, he went and invested that money in LIMOUSINE, a cart that can’t even bend the potholes roads in Ghana lmaooo
Dk poison also made the same money and gave it to ...
Nungua Mantse went all about Nungua testing the girls to see if a virgin exits in Nungua and could not find any above 15. This is stupidity and criminal at its best. These old peodophiles are a disgrace to humaniy. Defending ...
A lot of dumb people in Ghana I swear. Even what they say doesn't make sense to kindergarten people. Defilement is a contact, you guys are all talking about crimes. But the girl was married to a deity minus CONSUMMATION. THER ...
In ghana marriage is at 18yrs period..stop quoting Tanzania.
Another stupid imbecile and demented old dunce. Is the Wulomo or whatever a virgin? And who is defiling the young girls by 15 yrs in Nungua? Instead of addressing the horrific behavior of the pedophiles, child molesters and s ...
Hahahaha. I can't stop laughing. This is complete shame to nungua girls
And shame to Nungua parents and it’s people. It’s shows that they’re all animals despite all the poverty in Nungua sex is their only source of happiness including children.
Effing pathetic paedophile!
Were you a virgin after you turned 15 yourself?
Why should you insist on marrying a virgin when you yourself are not a virgin?
Don't waste time police..arrest this criminals
Wow . This is Ga. And what pride is it?
We are not in the Biblical days. We don't use donkeys anymore, that's why we have vehicles now. Grow with the times, we don't walk around naked and we have something called civilization. Stop justifying your noisesence! Is t ...
That biblical nonsenses should stop now
There’s was NO ISRAEL in ancient Mesopotamia!!
There’s no ancient world map that have ISRAEL in as an established nation anywhere!!
During the days of Mesopotamia, there ...
Ghanaians are always blaming politicians for everything, but we forget that they were Ghanaians before they became politicians. This man is not a politician but listen to/read the words coming out of his mouth!
Shameless group of people.
Pls have forget great great lamtey mill? You'll see who this ga peoples are. How old was the girl he impregnate?
DESTOOL HIM. LOOKING FOR A VIRGIN. SO THE SHINE CANNOT TELL ONE ABOVE 18 YEAR'S? ABOLISH THAT SHRINE. DESTOOL THAT CHIEF. THE CONSTITUTION IS NOT IN FAVOR. THAT MINOR AGE. ABUSE OF MINOR. THE BIBLE AGAINST SHRINE. DESTOOL HI ...
These filthy people says they from Isreal. Morally bankrupt people. Hiding behind tradition and culture to have sex with young girls.animals.
Brother the whole Ghana tell me where the filthiest people are and from, where they drink guinea worm water all day and galamsay water in addition their brains can't function. They sleep with cobras and spiders in their rooms ...
Please stop the foolishness and the child abuse.
Ofui
Ooh! Do we have any reasonable opinion leaders anymore? Since when did this Nungua Chief realized that our ladies are no more virgins and therefore using this minor as an escape goat? Who is nowadays condemning any girl as no ...
People like Efia who is a prostitute is even talking against
.How old was she when she broke her virginity?Maybe 6 years
. Dont mind the HATERS chief, you can even go for another 10
Year old.
It's true.The way the small girls dey chop dem a body for Nungua.Its crazy.They smoke wee to.12 year old girl smoking wee
When we abandon what God has prescribed for us in the holy quran and the old testament this what we end up with, virginless society. So you see, obedience to God is not just about life after death. It's equally important for ...
We do not find virgins in the streets of Nungua.YOU MUST PURPOSEFUL GROOM AND NATURE THEM IF THAT IS WHAT YOU BELIEVE YOUR CUSTOM DEMANDS. STOP SEARCHING FOR VIRGINS IN THE STREETS OF NUNGUA AS YOU CAN NOT GET ONE THERE,