Government to launch 'Performance Tracker' on Wednesday April 10

Read Comments Comments (30)

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 6H7,M1 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com GHB7

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

Another election year dawns, another recycled performance tracker nonsense. Where is the performance tracker launched before the 2020 elections? We're patiently waiting for your photoshop nonsense.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

I pray the tracker does not take into the middle of the Atlantic Ocean and Kyebi Galamsey Headquarters Pits alone

• PUT YOUR HOPE IN JESUS CHRIST 1 month ago

Psalm 62:8 says “Trust in Him at all times, you people: pour out your heart before Him. God is a refuge for me”. I tell you the truth, both NDC and NPP are taking the youths for granted. They have no hope and prospects fo ...

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

That ugly busia face annoys us after all this time. This ugly adduee addo face too will annoy even after 200 years anytime I see it. It says SELL OUT. TRAITOR. IDIOT, OKRO DICK. STUPID MAN.GREEDY.IDIOT AGAIN

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

ANOTHER USELESS WASTE OF EVERYBODYs TIME... IF YOU'VE PERFORMED,, LETs SEE IT ON THE GROUND.... WHERE IS THE SKYTRAIN??? WHERE ARE THE AGENDA 111 HOSPITALS??? WHERE IS CAPE COAST AIRPORT YOU PROMISED..... NPP HAS BECOME A 419 ...

• mr amin 1 month ago

Nana addo go and sleep give way to Bawumia you have lost in the wilderness why now?

• Who do you want to deceive? 1 month ago

Where were you all these years? Ghanaains are aware of your propaganda and will not fall into tis co-called lies. If you wanted to do the right thing, you would have established a baseline and then a tracker and empower citiz ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

Concert. Information to government's performance? The citizens want information to corruption in government.

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

YESSS!!!! NPP SHOULD RATHER LAUNCH A CORRUPTION TRACKER... THEIVES LIKE CECELIA DAPAA ARE WALKING FREE... NPP EWIIFUO

• Criminal gang 1 month ago

i hope these crooks will not include JDM projects.

• Mr. Ibu 1 month ago

I hope they will include the mess caused in the financial sector, the IMF bail out. Performance should include not only the positive aspect but must include short comings

• Afrfa 1 month ago

Would the GIANT Galamsay pits in western region and the most EXPENSIVE HOLE of national cathedral be captured in the tracker? Because these are the major achievements of the four more4nana that is generally known by all citi ...

• Donatus 1 month ago

You have no running mate, you are coming to tell lies. where are the Talensi estates in your first tracker?

• Turning the Corner 1 month ago

DDEP performance tracker?

• Bawumia should tell us his stance on LGBTQ+++ 1 month ago

Who can Akufo Addo and Bawumia deceive again? Only FOOLS!

• OFORI 1 month ago

Like u

• My views 1 month ago

Which performance tracker is developed after the project is executed?
    Stupidity will not end in this country.

• Koo Sei 1 month ago

Not only yours,. We can see the abysmal performance with our naked eyes. Our depleted coffers, deforested pristine forests, polluted rivers and the burgeoning bank balance of NPP functionaries and ministers. That is the sort ...

• Kay, Ohio, USA 1 month ago

All lies, nothing good in the tracker don't believe these Akyem Sakawa guys

• Tenanye 1 month ago

The performance tracker is in the economy, nothing more. Why shall not allow any idiot to take us on a path of lies again. Go show your tracker to your party paid idiots.

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 month ago

Gyimie saa and they're stealing our money.

• Ghana Republic 1 month ago

Lighting strike these Npp people, on Wednesday when they launch this nonsense. Snakes will suck their breasts.

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruption 1 month ago

Will the ) Tracker put money in our pockets or put food on our table? Misplaced priority and cluelessness.

• Raphael Ab 1 month ago

Very laudable for naysayers to know the achievements of the NPP

• Kwaku 1 month ago

Wasn't this tracker launched in 2020 prior to general elections? What again? No matter what you do, you are saying bye bye to power.

• Addo Dongong 1 month ago

Another waste of money oon useless venture. Cockroaches!

• As3m b3ba dabi.... 1 month ago

Absolute nonsense. 8 months before a change of yourgovernment, you decide to launch some bogus performance tracker? TO YRACK WHAT??? Idiots. We have also noticed that the midget is aPacking the legal system with his cohor ...

• OFORI 1 month ago

Launching performance tracker is not what we want to know ,what we want to see is to reduce taxes on fuel, reduce import taxes like what the vice president Dr Bawumiaih is talking about to reduce the hardship of Ghanaians an ...

• Bioassay 1 month ago

Will the ofui bawumia mate be part with the program but fails to be part with the economic mismanagement team