Your statements and actions should not incite the public – Interior minister warns social media trolls

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Sapiens 1 year ago

Kennedy Agyapong has missed the boat and will never rule Ghana. Never! William Kweku Akuffo Addo is the most useless leader in our history but we will NOT allow glorified village idiots with forked tongues and more money than ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Your first port of call should be AKUFFO ADDO, Bryan Acheampong and Lord Commey who have all threatened not to hand over power to any government. If this is not incendiary or inciting then I don't know what else is.

• THE CHILDREN FIRST 1 year ago

The big man is losing the plot.

Charity begins at home.

• Baba Umaru 1 year ago

Maybe Henry Quartey is living on some different planet. He should be busy directing his warnings to Bryan Kwasia Acheampong & Lord TRUMU-TRUMU Commey rather. We shall use our various social media to squash the satanic schemes ...

• Saeed Osman 1 year ago

They will sit at their offices and make these promises until their own members start falling into the trap and the whole thing becomes nonsense. The Special Prosecutor was set up solely to put all NDC members into jail until ...

• Saeed Osman 1 year ago

that's when

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

As Bryan Acheampong, his statement not to hand over power to NDC is nothing more than to protect his "wuluwulu "empire from prosecution

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 year ago

NPP ARE GETTING MAD
    This Henry Quartey guy is going bonkers. He said the government has passed laws against fake news and false information. Really? Like seriously? Can anyone ask Henry Quartey to name one honest NPP polit ...

• Satan is a ghanaian 1 year ago

Evil

• Nameless 1 year ago

Thank you for being very professional, Mr Henry Quartey. In fact, start arresting political commentators who insult their opponents. After that, come to GhanaWeb and arrest everyone.

You are a very good person in a very ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

This Henry Quatey man is always threatening people unnecessarily with no show. He must stop always crying like a baby and work.

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruption 1 year ago

You don't see anything wrong with the statement made by your colleague minister Bryan Acheampong. Hypocrite and nonentities in govt.. Npp never again.

• Joe 1 year ago

NPP knows their losing 2024 election now they rely in threatening people, incompetent party

• ORTORFUOR 1 year ago

You are too fat Henry Quartey,19 71 born with such structure is bad for your health ok?

• No9 1 year ago

Anamu

• Solo 1 year ago

Whatever, the NPP is going to fall . You can take thw internet off and do your worst.

• Sochi 1 year ago

Speak to Bryan Acheampong first.

• HENRY QUARTEY KWASHIA BUULU BUULU 1 year ago

TELL YOUR STUPID COLLEGUE BRYAN ACHEAPONG HIS FOOLISHENESS FIRST THEN COME BACK TO US. KWASHIA ONY3 AYE NSORM BUULU BUULU HENRY QUARTEY.

• Taxi driver 1 year ago

Has this huge fool finished clearing the hawkers from the pavements? Incompetent idiot also giving order. But afraid of John Boadu, a stupid akpeteshie drunkard.
    Kwaseakwa

• Banana Republic 1 year ago

Why is this Henry Quartey guy throwing his weight around as if he is somebody. Is it not this same guy the president instructed to go and tell a Ga chief to get up when the national anthem was being played while the president ...

• You're a hypocrites 1 year ago

As if you are not in this country when Akuffo and other npp memebers made the same statements * all die be die * my brother stop this kinds of your hatred warning to the poor people of this country.

• Odiasempa 1 year ago

THE FIRST PERSON HENRY QUARTEY SHOULD ARREST FOR SUCH BEHAVIOR IS BRYAN ACHAMPONG THE ARROGANT WHO SPEAKS ANYHOW.

• Test 2 1 year ago

MR QUARTEY YOU CANT EVEN FINISH MAKING ACCRA CLEAN AND THE CLEANEST CITY IN AFRICA LOOK AT YOUR OWN ACCRA WHERE YOU WERE BORN EVERY WHERE IS A MARKET SHAME UNTO YOU YOU ARE HELPING THE TRIBAL PARTY WHICH YOU BELONGS TO DESTRO ...

• GPS 1 year ago

Interior minister must stop galamsey. Chinese and Indians are destroying our lands and rivers with galamsey. Look at our rivers in Ghana. All the fishes are dead with deadly chemicals. Do we have leaders in Ghana? Oh my God

• Daakyi asem 1 year ago

What about if someone labels some members of Parliament as hooligans?

• ORTORFUOR 1 year ago

Especially someone like NAPO and JOE WISE, very arrogant MPS

• LA 1 year ago

Excuse me sir, hope you are not intimidating ,nor Gaging , nor trying to roll back Ghana's freedom of Speech

• Slim 1 year ago

You politicians steal and hide behind technicalities in the courts to avoid accountability and justice. Time will tell. Oh time will tell.

• WEBSITE/APP DESIGN. HJTJH9H,k 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com h6m

• Test 2 1 year ago

MR QUARTEY GRANDSON OF ONE OF THE PROMINENT NOBLE GA RICH MEN HIW CAME YOU JOINED THIS CRIMINAL GANG CALLED NPP PARTY
    EII MR QUARTEY GA PEOPLE WONT FORGIVE YOU FOR SEEKING THE INTEREST OF THE CRIMINAL AKAN AKYEM TRIBAL BIGOT ...