News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Tell us how much you spent on fraudulent and useless performance tracker – Apaak to government

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Nana 2 months ago

Please if you don't have any thing to say shoutup.
    We are waiting for yours to compare who we should trust during this coming election

• Pharaa 2 months ago

Bam.

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

The digitalised performance tracker of lies and deceit has exposed the NPP badly. If after only 2 days of it's launch I 67 fake projects have been identified, I wonder what will happen after 1 month. They should put out a har ...

• C.B Agyeman 2 months ago

Twenty comments so far all are praising the government with the exception of yours.

• TWEAA DC 2 months ago

HAHAHA!...DR WHO?...APAAK?...MMMM...DR APAAK EVEN COMMENDED THAT SO CALLED GREEN BOOK OF NON EXISTENT PROJECTS...YOUR JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA CAN NEVER AND WILL NEVER BE A PRESIDENT AGAIN...TWEAA.

• AKURASENI in 2 months ago

NDC PARTY have rejected all policies and programs the NPP party have introduced to good people of Ghana and the foolishness and sadness of it is that, THE POOR NDC supporters are the most beneficials. THIS IDIOT SHOULD SHUT U ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 2 months ago

You should also tell Ghanaians how much you spent on the hundreds of trotro you imported to Ghana and called them ambulances. Stupid NDC.

• Ghanaba 2 months ago

NDC is seriously bleeding ooo

• Yaw 2 months ago

Tell Ghanaians how much you Spend on your useless green book before anything else, are you not ashamed of your self, The government is being honest to let Ghanaians know how he spends their tax payers money by showing it on t ...

• Zack 1 month ago

Performance tracker is what you call good governance indeed. It is because of fools and illiterates like you that is why the politicians can mismanage the economy and come back to you and you to vote for them and they go back ...

• John Duah Boakye Switzerland 2 months ago

Apaak should come out and tell Ghanaians how much his NDC spent on that their GREEN BOOK before asking for the cost of the tracker. That useless green book was kept by themselves and never came out for Ghanaians to scrutinize ...

• The lone crusader 2 months ago

IS THIS ALSO A dr? HOW MUCH DID YOU SPEND ON THE ndc HEAD QUATERS and that bogus greenbook full of yourselves? AMANMOFOO AKROMFOO AWUDIFOO SASABONSAM ASEFOO!

• Kofi BA 2 months ago

Does Clement Apaak expect government to respond to his demand? I think government probably may consider a response if Apaak had relayed this message through someone with a properly functioning brain

• Ma no y3 ya 2 months ago

Obviously, too much consumption of dog meat has turned this man into a mad dog. Any time he opens his mouth only shit drops, nothing else. He should go and ask JM how the green book cost. Foolish man

• King 2 months ago

Your face is like akpeteshie face. Just like Mahama. All you foolish people are in Parliament. That's why Ghana is at stand still. Bawumia, the next president of Ghana will save Ghana. No double salaries and ghost names.

• Kwabena Sarfo 2 months ago

Is this character an MP? How do you expect sny sensible thing from Parliament?

• TWEAA DC 2 months ago

LOOK AT YOUR FACE WITH AN AKPETESHIE SATURATED MIND TALKING...ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED?...HOW MUCH DID YOUR ONLY NDC OWNED GREEN BOOK COST?...TWEAA.

• Billy 2 months ago

The Minority in parliament many of them are empty barrels, the more you listen to them the more you conclude that they are wasting tax payer money. They don't say anything sensible, only garbage comes out of their mouths.

• Eric 2 months ago

I thought he knows the cost having suggested to buy 1 million chairs for students I wonder why NDc people hates transparent the govt should be recommended for that

• Glitch Plus. 2 months ago

It amazes some of us how these pathetically ignorant and stupid the NDC can be. Does this idiot even understand the concept and function of the performance tracker? NDC is just useless.

• Yak 2 months ago

Dr Apaak , the tracker is NOT USELESS at all,!!!. It is far far better than the green book, though it needs to be improved.

• C.B Agyeman 2 months ago

IN 2016 NDC spent loans contracted for hearth projects on what you termed election research. Did you account for it.Tell us how much was it.

• Kwame 2 months ago

Why called tracker useless? Always doing partisan dirty politics

• Raphael Ab 2 months ago

So you Apaak wants something you consider to be useless to be accounted to you or who. Did they collect money from you so that after everything they account to you Why dont you throw that useless tracker away. All these peop ...

• Ato 2 months ago

Did you tell us how much you spent on your useless Green book ?

• Kojois 2 months ago

Stupid and useless mp. Local mp. Do you understand performance tracker. Illiteracy is a disease. Everybody should have education in ghana so that we can see who is illiterate

• Afro Moses 2 months ago

So how much did Mahama spend when he uses money meant to construct hospitals to do research if NDC could win 2017 election.

• Tamale North Boy 2 months ago

Sad. This guy was a UG lecturer?

• Farida 2 months ago

APAAK have Ndc told Ghanaians how much money Ndc used to build your headquarters?

• Kwasi 2 months ago

Apaak …. Park yourself somewhere…ah your hatred for everything is becoming nonsensical.

• Qa 1 month ago

How much did you spent on the green book
    Useless mp

• NPP's Tracker far better than dubious Green Book 1 month ago

NDC can never convince Ghanaians of their honesty. Double salary and bauxite thieves!!!

• Zan 1 month ago

Akufo Addo is a big fool.