News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

MP deletes police recruitment post, pens another to express disgust after backlash

Read Comments Comments (24)

• +1(318)803-6766 1 month ago

It is a good time to shoot some NDC mp's.

• Kofi Mensah 1 month ago

KWASEA, what are you waiting for?

Why don't you fly to Ghana and shoot NDC MPs?

You are only a coward to blend in a fake phone number, otherwis I would have tracked you.

IDIOT !!

• Tiko 1 month ago

S H A M E

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

Shiela, another bitchy witchy bimbo, a rookie and a newbie flawing and floundering all over the place. If your actions were intelligent and right, why did you pull down the post. Fellow Ghanaians, AKUFFO ADDO is a threat to o ...

• Ghana baa 1 month ago

The npp agenda is blown as the day passes by... Npp Alarm has been blown... This election is a must win for NDC by all means and Ghanaians and GOD Almighty are behind us.. Long live Ghana long live NDC

• Andropov 1 month ago

Sheila will loose the seat so she should do her worse

• Emma 1 month ago

She already lost the primaries so she won’t be contesting in the general elections

• Historian 1 month ago

The constituents rejected her at the primaries and the only people she got left are these few protocol recruits of hers. So please let her get some consolation from these pictures, achievement she can take to grace her walls ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

ARe you asking why we have allowed politics destroy us? Are you really asking that question? The only time you people detest a polarized society is when it goes against you. Are you politicians the very people responsible for ...

• starzo 1 month ago

give us a break madam. everyone knows recruitments are done on political lines. both NDC n npp are the same. u have succeeded in dividing our nation. fire burn u all. vote cheddar vote Ghana . Arise Ghana youth and save our n ...

• Oyibo 1 month ago

Awuraba, be a bit serious. You are an MP, stop doing student politics.

• Jodi FORSON 1 month ago

When you have clowns ruling and square pegs in round holes holes,this is what you get!
    Useless woman!

• Tatale 1 month ago

This beaver face girl is also self conceited like this?? What actually is deceiving this girl? Is it beauty or education? but sorry both are hogwash . She should shift kuraaaaaaaaaaaàa. Mtcheew

• Kidjo 1 month ago

but when did the police start recruitment for them to graduate eai npp

• Fie nyansa 1 month ago

COMMON SENSE IS NOT COMMON AT ALL. The way one speaks,and behaves portrays one's level of thinking.

• ZUZA 1 month ago

The system is poisoned with hate. All because of some peoples’ poisoned desperation for power. Whither are we drifting?

• Akoto 1 month ago

Their qualifications must be investigated simple

• then 1 month ago

SHIELA BARTELS!!!!

You have shot yourself BADLY in the foot.

It is not the JOY of the FOUR who GOT.

It is the BITTERNESS of the MULTITUDE who feel BETTER QUALIFIED but did not get

• Backwards people 1 month ago

There's NO ONE SENSIBLE PERSON in this current NPP.They are all liers and criminals both the male and female.NPP is a criminal organization and have nothing good for Ghana than to loots from the masses.

• D.K. 1 month ago

Sincerity/honesty is bcome a very rare stuff in Gh.Lord save the land.

• King Deed 1 month ago

And who else apart from yourselves(father to daughter to son to daughter) generational politicians benefit from the polarised society we lived in?? You are asking us Really???

• Turning the Corner 1 month ago

Generational politics is real in Ghana. Ugly Yaw Osafo Marfo to his more uglier son at SSNIT. Always stealing from the tax payer and they will come and tell us the hardworking honest poor ones that they are self made people. ...

• Xos 1 month ago

Ideally it's not a problem to celebrate the and I agree with you. But my dear in the system we live in now people have all the right to be angry. But the funny thing is that I am not even worried about the post. The real prob ...

• Turning the Corner 1 month ago

Stupid gal