We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. JMI8
As usual the enemies and that mentally unstable Bastie won’t be happy with this hahaha
After I called Ghanaweb out for biased, they quicklu came and put it out here
This was yesterday news that every credible website carried excerpt Ghanaweb out of hatred and their own agenda!
If it was news about OT ...
Bro,Ghanaweb is not the country or public website it’s NDC John Dramani Mahama solely website and Mahama control the website.Every news is about Mahama and NDC.Ghanaweb imagine things and concoctions achievements for Mahama ...
He is a sensible leader Akuffo Addo will never be even when giving a century or a millenium to rule.
Well done for this magnificent edifice. But two things here. Kumasi suffers from putrefaction and decay. Second, the accompanying music does not match the tradition that the monument seeks to portray. Misplaced priorities are ...
@Allen.
It’s a beautiful project. I love the Bono Adinkra symbols Kumasihene used to decorate the function hall.
@bastie, nana Asantehene always leads, odikro of dormaa always follow and copy. Tell the talkative is about time he develops his enclave.
You see when you write something like this and I respond , you’d claim I hate Asantes. Aren’t you more foolish than Kwasia Tutu , Canada owifuo ?
Hahaha Bastie is suffering from tribalistic confused syndrome, his heart is full of jealousy and envy.
Black man!!!! No decent hospital and you build this….wrong priorities saaaa……
By all standards it's a beautiful project whose funding came from royalties or illegal galamsey. (Sic).
My concern is couldn't the money used for the construction have been used for societal good instead?
After this edi ...
Couldn't you have save your chop money for any other thing apart from food?
Is the king not helping with the work on KATH?
After crying over import duties look at what the 5 containers of tiles was used for?
It also includes the 3m dollars of our taxes Napo has given to him
Ohene p)pr)! Live forever, my king!
I think Asante has built its version of the National Cathedral which the againstfuo want to lie hollow.
These same againstfuo told Kufour they would turn the Jubilee House into a chicken coop or nkokobuo, yet without shame ...
You go see noor this one go dey some tracker inside ooh
Bro, I was the one who forced them to post it otherwise they wldnt have posted it!!
After I exposed their biased, they quickly came and post it
They should make it a FRONT PAGE NEWS
U go see blessing today lma ...
Whilst the Asantehene being a traditional ruler building Halls like this one to project his region and people and culture and to attract tourists and development to his traditional areas, Togbe Afede also a traditional ruler ...
Smart man
My bro we are going back to the era of KINGDOMS, empires and kings ll take over very soon!!
Thank for your submission
GIVE GHANA TO OTUMFUO to govern and we ll develop in no time
No problem but he should start from Kumasi. The place is too underdeveloped.
Undeveloped becasue our resources are been used to developed other regions in Ghana
If Ghana was a federal state, there ll be no region far develop than Kumasi!
How they take other region resources to develop Accra w ...
I can promise you that. Tribalism and pull them down is what has held Ashanti back in Ghana. It's like the spirit of Asante is imprisoned in tribal ganging up on them in a Ghana where they form a country with some who don't l ...
Look at circle Odawna, Nima, Adabraka, chorkor , Maamobi, kaneshie and other equally filthy and dirty places in Accra. Is Accra developed.
Don't be blinded by the lights. Togbe Afede is heavily invested in the Asogli power that you may be using to type. He is also a co-founder of DataBank. The Hearts of Oak project is analogous to the Asantehene's role in the de ...
Sorry but asogli power is a Chinese company. It isn't for Togbe afade. Stop stealing people's company for your chief
You do understand the word investment, don't you?
He said he’s heavily invested. He didn’t say he owns it. Tiwii
Why bother explain...they can't read.
Asanteman National Cathedral
The cathedral is even a joke my bro!
This is multibillion facility that ll transform lives in Ashanti and ASANTEMAN!!
Asantenhene is working AND yall see the numerous work of this man
We ll commission the FARMER ...
All of a sudden they have posted it after I exposed their biased lmaooo
We are watching u lol
They should make it a front page new now!
See how they have put it under useless wontumi headline
Even Ghanaweb is bleeding too lmaoo
Take goofy wontimu news of the front page and PUT OTUMFUO news there hahaha
Naa sei tutu nyamekesse3
Mo piawwwfooooo
Nana, ye som waaa AWUO
Give Ghana to Otumfuo to govern and we ll be the greatest nation on earth
Or Ashanti’s shouid start paying special TAXES to thick to devel ...
Not small bleeding today oo. Let me dey my corner and wait. They will be here very soon
Meanwhile, someone is COMMISSIONING SOCIAL media projects lmaooo
I see Bono Adinkra symbols everywhere.
Yes that shows the generosity of ASHANTIS!
They even named a hall after NANA ADINKRA in the building!
This shows how Ashantis remembered everything that’s connected to the empire
They have REALLY KEPT THE NAME O ...
It also shows , without Bono Asante is limited in the scope of culture
https://www.bloomberg.com/opinion/features/2024-04-14/china-russia-and-iran-are-rebuilding-empires-to-defeat-us-europe
Read this article
Empires are coming back!!
Democracies are under threat and empires are back ...
Do you know the cost of empires? Invasions, death, destruction, genocide and enslavement. You sit at the comfort of your home and type nonsense about the revival of empires. If empires were brought back, people like you would ...
Thrash
Democracy has no cost too right?
What a stupid moron
Even there was chaos in heaven
Hw3 no gyimi bi
https://www.bloomberg.com/opinion/features/2024-04-14/china-russia-and-iran-are-rebuilding-empires-to-defeat-us-europe
This is the link
You have said it all. Asantehene consult Bono gods to fortify himself. Fetch Tano river from Tanoboase to purify the Bono-stolen golden stool.
Meanwhile some are COMMISSIONING SOCIAL MEDIA INSULTS lmaooo
The Ashanti people hate mediocrity and the non-progressives. Hence, they endeavor to brighten their corner. When their King saw how the National Cathederal was being trashed from its foundation, he decided to build his own. C ...
Nana Addo will rename it as ofori panin the first. Hahaha Hahaha
Blessings to the Lord of Ashanti.....But shame to those who think it was made to shame some people, this is mediocre thinking.....you people should grow up...this is nation building not shaming.....be wise...
Part of it I saw on tik tok looked like a warehouse...and oh that ugly fountain?
Is warehouse and it ll employ u to carry the boxes everyday, u dirty, filthy, jealous Ghanaian CHIMP
Kwasia, BAYIEFO Barima!!
Great, great work and he funded it in his own way. Did not do any public funraising. By the way, I will like to know the cost just to compare with our national cathedral. Nana Addo should learn well from this.
Long live Ashantehene, long live Asanteman. So proud to be an Ashanti. My fellow Ashantifuo, let's be united and keeping supporting one and other in your own little way you can to become greater and conquer. The hatred toward ...
The sky cannot be your limit if you Ashantis keep looking down on other tribes especially the Northerners who produced your king. This is no more a secret ooo!
Stop the nonsense
Who is looking down upon northerners.
NDC members always want to use northerners as their propaganda tool.
You will always fail.
Aside northern region, the place with a lot of northerns is Ashanti region
Northerns are our blood brothers and sisters and there’s nothing u can do to destroyed it!
Shame on u!!
Dagombas are Ashanti’s bloo ...
Can we see day light photos?
The building was commissioned in the day and not night
OFUIKYE lmaooo
I've seen several individual houses look more spectacular than this mediocre edifice these ashantis are gloating over
JEALOUSY
And do your DONKEY ass lived in one of those houses?
Kwasia, we know u live in a house with no toilet and u throw your toilet outside the back of your houses wrapped in a BLACK POLYTENE bags!
Barima Kwasiapnayin
By thr way, it's better than nothing. Saves the prempeh hall the pressure, kudos ashanti chief, worthy initiative for 25 years of regin
And for the 25 years what have your father done for u and your siblings?
What have u done for yourself than hating on successful people!
Odwane!
WOHW3WA BOOHO s3 MARGARINE lmaooo
Meanwhile women are giving birth on the floor at the hospitals in Kumasi. Nkwaseafuor
Tell that to your corrupt government,u ugly, short and filthy Ghanaian baboon!!
Why don’t u tell father to go and build a maternity ward for those women!!
APONKYE bi ba!!
Otunfuo gave 5 million dollars to renovate ...
Kwasea to. While you’re busy here typing insults, someone’s chopping your wife after deceiving her with 20 Ghana cedis.
I retract my distasteful comments. It's not good to frustraye nor poopoo one's effort, most especially that of a revered chief. Great job Otumfuo. Selfmade Smoke, shall we arrange a tour?
I ll arranged a tour with u if u edit your comment and replaced the CHIEF with KING
Say ASHANTI KING before I ll go on tour with u lmaooo
It’s beautiful. However, Kumaishene should’ve opened a factory for the jobless youth in Ashanti. This grandeur of a project is to boost his ego while’s the masses of his subjects are suffering. This is a white elephant ...
Hahaha I said it, the mentally unstable Bastie won’t be happy with this hahaha
Kwasia , I said it’s beautiful. Now what should I do ? When I commend you call me names. When I insult you remain the same. Aren’t you more of a mental instability than me? Wo Maame tw3 Dr. Allen Smith Jackson.
Yes As ...
The building can take 7,000 people at a go and do u know how many jobs this project ll create for the Ghanaian youth!
The edifice is going to create a lot of jobs for the youth because each program ll employ people to wor ...
Otomfour keep on making your kingdom great in all walks of life.
Does this portal (GhanaWeb) belong to asantehene at all?
During World War 2 the British had a Warship called "Ashanti" to celebrate the Bravery of the Asante Kingdom.
That’s a false information. The royal fleet of navy vessels are named after various war expeditions and to honour its crew members. The British never celebrate their slaves.
Bastie, it is true and the name of the ship was HMS Ashanti, just Google it, if don't know let me enlighten, Ashantis are really blessed and the more you hate us the more we progress rapidly. My fellow Ashantifuo let's be uni ...
“HMS Ashanti was a Tribal-class destroyer of the Royal Navy. Following the style of her sister ships she was named for an ethnic group, in this case the Ashanti people of the Gold Coast in West Africa”
THE VOYAGE ...
Go to YouTube and watch that movie
The British called ASHANTI AN ENLIGHTENED AFRICAN TRIBE that no while men can own land haha
ASANTE FIRI TETE!!
The respect British have for ASHANTIS, is beyond description and th ...
Akoayi wagyimi ampa. You don’t even know when you’re being insulted. The British named a small ship after you after they had conquered, subjugated and damn near annihilated you and you’re happy they gave you pat on the ...
Of course the ship was bigger than your ashy, stinking balls!
Kwasia, mo maame twer3 kankan s3 SAKRAMAN BINK lmaooo
Bastie Okwasia! Wo agyimi papaapa! Ofui!
IS THIS GNPC SHARE ??
Congratulations Kumasihene! You have done a great work, similar to many monuments in Europe and America. What are the other regional chiefs doing to help thier people. The Omahene of Cape Coast, learn from your counterpart of ...
Piiaaaooooo, Piiaaaooooo, Piiaaaooooo.
Where in Kumasi is this magnificent hall? I want someone to tell me.
Selective justice. What about the hundreds of Npp appointees who also stole from the state?
Their time will come soon.
Kwasia Bastie, Otumfour has 2 working factories outside Kumasi employing hundreds of people, Google and see, Ofui what has Wampaamuhene done for your lot after 25years?
Wo maaame TW3333333333 to the power of 10
Dormaa Bononiabakan is that your answer to my questions? Tell Wampaamuhene to perform and stop fighting for non existing Bonohene. The Bono Regional House of chiefs is not his inheritance.
Someone is commissioning social media INSULTS lmaoo
Anyone should mark this down, all the bono chiefs ll come back under Asanteman again!!
People should go on YouTube precisely OTI TV and watch the MAGNIFICENT PALACE ...
No sensible Bono chief will come to Kumasi Paramount chief. For what exactly? For him to use them to develop his Kumasi paramount area ? It won’t happen. Rather Bono chiefs are more united than ever. Bonokyempem Revival is ...
My answer to your question is WO MAAME TW3 BORI BORI!!! Asantenii Kronfour Takyiamoah
For a prestigious project such as this, the entrance ramp on the left sticks out like a sore thumb and should have been better integrated with the frontage. Looks like an after thought.
The kitchen looks domestic for what sh ...
It’s called Kumasi design. Similar to the useless looking buildings they erect when they move to Accra. Building be looking like a rainbow. Colors which don’t go together and extra small rooms for no reason.
But they built houses your lazy, good for nothing tries men and women that rent out their small rooms and sleeps outside even spraying our beautiful oceans with toilet lmaooo
Wo trumu mu kankan lmaooo
Do Ashantis need this white elephant meant for a few?
Meant for a few like HOW?
The project is open to all Ghanaians to hire or rent for programs et to generate money for maintenance and to provide jobs for the youth!
So what do u mean, is meant for a few? Damn my man
This Project must be expanded and replicated in all regions to boost tourism. This is where Nananom can compete Not the petty sqabbels and the big cloths and so on Projects Not Land Sales.
At least part of royalty legacy is being put to good use for the benrfit of all. How nice it would have been if all chiefs emulate what the Asantehene has done!
Pls the npp shouldn’t steal n add it to their achievements cos they are fond of stealing people projects.
Obi Nyaa saa anka Obeye bi.
Not really. Have you seen Assin Kushea . Nana Prah Agyensamu’s palace. It’s at par with Buckingham palace at Assin Kushea. This Kumasi one looks like a typical European school sports hall.
The youth needs jobs , so factories and businesses, not assembly Halls,. ....by the way how far is the Otumfuo Gold City project?
Are you sure this barber is female?
The project should have been named in memory of some of the great past kings of the Ashanti kingdom and not an incumbent so called king. Naming the place after Osei Tutu or Okomfo Anokye would have been more appropriate than ...
Okomfo anokye already have a project named after him
Magnificent!
It will soon find its way onto the NPP so-called achievement tracker as one their projects.
Long Live the Asantehene Osei Tutu
I like what he is doing but why are they naming everything after him?
We must promote TALL Monuments in Ghana. This project is very cool especially since it is a revival of Akan architecture. But Ghanaians must learn to make these projects very tall and monumental. In Western Europe, a lot of c ...
Tall buildings arr dangerous!!
Manhattan has these tall buildings and it sits on an island and there’s so much pressure on the small island that, they fear the city ll sink very soon!
Again, whenever there’s an eart ...