News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

We have the men but they have led us into an economic cataclysm – Chief blasts government

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Yaw Wontumi 1 month ago

Akuffo addo looks too ugly. What came over Ghanaians to vote this black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo to power? Haba the monkey akuffo addo is just too ugly.

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

They don't even have the boys. When was the last time you heard the refrain "we have the men"? NPP is toast.

• Agyenkwa Hustler But They Were Thieves 1 month ago

Land grabbers, thieves, dishonest people and above all, very incompetent after all. They borrowed Ghana into debt and squandered the money. They became a curse and a laughingstock in our land. May the cries of the impoverishe ...

• Kwami 1 month ago

FRANKIE have you read the recent IMF report? It will make Mahama and NDC run leaving their panties behind.THE WORST IS OVER FOR GHANA'S ECONOMY. GHANA IS ON THE WAY FOR FULL RECOVERY. All your campaign is on the economy, now ...

• an observer 1 month ago

are you sure you are talking through your mouth? if yes then the anus is better than your mouth. silly, idiot bootlicker like you.

• Sapporo 1 month ago

1. It’s good to talk about the RETURN of DUMSOR.
    2. It's better to DEMONSTRATE against DUMSOR.
    3. It's best to VOTE AGAINST the GOVERNMENT because of DUMSOR.

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

EI!..NANA KANEWU (SAY AND DIE) AT BREWOANIASE (LOOK DOWN)...LOOK AT YOUR FACE IN THE MIRROR AND SEE HOW SHAMEFUL YOU ARE...TWEAA.

• Kio 1 month ago

Pray that by the time you turn his age you will have a quarter of his looks and if you can even walk. Keep insulting old people and see how you will end

Gbemela @ Kio. Nonsense do you know my age? Gbeha. Who wants to look like an ugly ape called akuffo addo in his old age? Idiot.

• Frank . 1 month ago

Why are you people filled with hatred, why do you think Ndc is better than Npp, look the opposition from the Ndc is normal in the northern and other parts in Ghana but this small enclave of Volta region is filled with hate an ...

• sharpsharp 1 month ago

After seeing the state of our nation in 2016 and for some TO still point evil & wicked hands to current govt under NPP it's best not to even have any contact with. They are of no substance & so not waste ur time on them. But ...

• Banku Ta 1 month ago

The toilet of Akufo Addo is better than you

• Bastie Asantefuorhene 1 month ago

A Ghana beyond aid…..

• Osei 1 month ago

Thank you Nana
    This government have borrowed more than ur hair and here still they have anything to show
    They are claiming JDM project

as they achievement

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

THAT IS ENGLISH FOR YOU...IS IT COMPULSORY TO WRITE A COMMENT?...TWEAA

• Kojo 1 month ago

Tell your family back in Ghana to eat ENGLISH.

• Banku Ta 1 month ago

It is not true according to accession that this government have borrowed more than any government.
    From Nkrumah to Kufour $10 billion,Mills and Mahama $39 billion and Akufo Addo and Bawumia $12 billion, according to Ghana de ...

• Kojo 1 month ago

Liar

• Kwame 1 month ago

May God bless this wise chief. If we have wise chiefs like you, the instruction would have been better. God bless you wise chief

• William Ejisu... 1 month ago

Well the Chief is right of course, but what about the people reaching retirement age? The little savings that they would had has already been spent. With high cost of living attributed to galloping inflation
    They will just ...

• YAW COOL 1 month ago

Mireku DUKER deputy minister galamsey kingpin

• Asante 1 month ago

Foolish and stomach chief who thinks like a child without
    reasoning.You follow Mahama who is visionless and
    whose rule plunged the country into economic abyss.
    Mahama govt could not employ the youth and pay salaries.
    Stup ...

• Accra is dirty.com 1 month ago

President Akufo Ado,wano fuuuu kwa,!wo nka huuuu!

• Ali Mahama 1 month ago

Nana mo ne kasa! If we have 10 chiefs like you in Ghana things wouldn't be in this terrible condition. What is most annoying is that the so called flagbearer Bawulier who has helped to create the mess is not ashamed to tel ...

• BEN 1 month ago

Oh yes we indeed have the BUT only the men who can CRASH THE ECONOMY. The men who can drive the car into the ditch check with Mallam Bawumiah for further details

• Akosua Vawulence 1 month ago

Chief your people in public places are stealing and making things difficult for Nana Addo government. Most of them are Ayigbe and people from Volta and Oti regions. So shut up you foolish Chief with a stomach like your ugly f ...

Gbeha @ Akosua Vawulence. I am sure Cecilia Dapaa comes from Akatsi in the Volta Region. Gbemela. You descendants of criminals and traitors and thieves are those crippling Ghana. Idiots.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

OfCourse the Chief was very right in his outrage. This proud country gave Nana Addo the chance to become President and make the country better as he promised. Unfortunately it has been a long nightmare beyond belief. I h ...

• June July tema 1 month ago

We have de men.......those are CASTRATED MEN...

• Efo Koku 1 month ago

It is just the do or die nature of our politics that is cheapening our governance. The emphasis has changed from ideological governance to capture of power by any means necessary. We celebrate and reward adversorial politics ...

• John 1 month ago

Bank of Ghana and cocoa board made huge losses for the first time under this very highly incompetent administration

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Tell them my chief, now the useless mountain goat is jumping from church to church and from mosque to mosques like mad pig because he want to be president but he forgot to arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP, economy ...

• Akuffo Addo is shameless 1 month ago

Yes they have the men to steal.Akuffo Addo lied to power only to steal and re-name the archivement of others.

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Dishonest Chief. Hypocrite. Akuffo Addo government has given you a separate region. Your children are enjoying free education and you are in your village talking bullshit.

• Joe 1 month ago

Creating regions is it an achievement?

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Yes, it's an achievement. It has saved the chief and his people from traveling all the way to Ho to get anything done for his area.

• Kee 1 month ago

We thank God that Nana Addo did his best to save us from death during covid19 for us to crucify him. Ungrateful NDC chief.

• Kow 1 month ago

Gone to collect bribe from incompetent Mahama

• Kakam boadu 1 month ago

Justice Afia serwah asare-botwe is corrupt judge and part of Akuffu Addo men that thievery this country go to the judiciary and ask how Justice afia serwah asare-botwe is corrupt judge and akuffu addo is using her

• Test 2 1 month ago

AKUFO ADDO AND HIS NPP BUNCH OF THIEVES HAVE STOLEN ALL GHANAS WEALTH PLUS THE LOANS FROM IMF EUROBOND CHINA AND PARIS CLUB TOTALLING OVER $33BL
    LAUNDERED TO CARRIBEAN AND OFFSHORE ACCOUNTS
    A OF THEM NEED TO GO TO JAIL F ...

• Mama mia 1 month ago

It's a shame we have the me we have the men tweaa,the chief said the truth like his name is,when people criticises Nana Addo his sycophants want to believe it is only NDC members who do,they can pretend they don't know how ma ...