Royalty, politics, diplomacy: See list of high-profile attendees at Otumfuo's birthday dinner

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

Waa look!! we are discussing the battered economy and some people have time to talk about some smelly dark skin bush pigs

• Bigname 1 year ago

You and who....akura

• Aesop 1 year ago

Meanwhile, galamsey is still destroying his region, kumasi is like a borla and okomfo anokye is still the most derelict hospital in Ghana. A useless tribal bigot with no love for Ghana followed a horde of uncircumcised and un ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Another one of them. These Togolese!!

• Baafi 1 year ago

Mary please leave Voltarians out of this, that writer is the Dormaa bono idiot

• truth be told 1 year ago

Who controls the mineral deposit in the country called Ghana? leave the king out of this he has done his possible best by taking chiefs out of their stool when found in galamssey activities, in Asanteman.

• Yoo 1 year ago

How does your village look like? Hopelessly hopeless Aesop. Enviness is slowly killing and your entire tribe

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin.

• DotCom 1 year ago

How old are you?

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

You need a steady stream of cash daily? You wake up, go out empty, fix a few minor faults for people, boom Act! - you have hot cash at hand. This resource is your ticket! ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. La ...

• UTER 1 year ago

GHANA IS BURNING AND YOU ARE CELEBRATING

• Eric Akoto Prempeh 1 year ago

Who gives a about your Ghana. We are Asantes first. And we can even keep mute about our nationality

• Ashale 1 year ago

Hmmm... You are sick minded. I am an Ashanti as well but what the guy is saying is the truth unless you are a relative to those corrupt officials, no sensible Ghana will support your comment because the future of our children ...

• Nii bi Nii 1 year ago

Akan political leaders are curse for this country'see where we are today as a nation,nothing is working and all this Akan political crooks are looting everything in everywhere in Ghana,shame on this Akan politicians.

• Bigname 1 year ago

We cannot accept the blame for your poverty...Kusie

• Dade 1 year ago

This is our land. Togolese trokosi Ayigbe go back to your country Togo. You are parasites who contribute zilch to Ghana's national coffers. All that your shithole region produces is salt. Ungrateful alien vermin; always compl ...

• TECH 1 year ago

Are You Looking for An IT Professional To Help You Market Your Business, Products, Upcoming Events, Music and More.. Then Contact us...We offer Expert Facebook/Instagram Ads, Google Ads, YouTube Ads, Influencer ad, blogging, ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

These are the only names you can mention, you are not serious

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Say no to imperialism in Ghana orchestrated by Kwasia Tutu II- Kumasihene

• Ashale 1 year ago

All of them are thieves. The chiefs in Ghana are more criminals than even the politician.

• BUNCH OF FOOLISH LEADERS LEADING GHANA TODAY 1 year ago

ALL THIS WISE LEADERS HAVE NOW BECOME BUNCH OF FOOLS UNDER AKUFFO ADDO THE DRUG ADDICT. THIS SOO CALLED LEADERS HAVE ALSO BECOME ALLIGATORS UNDER THIS SHORT UGLY CRIMINAL WE HAVE AS A PRESIDENT. THE CLERGY, PEACE COUNCIL, CHR ...

• truth be told 1 year ago

What a king, unifier, and pacesetter! Otumfour piawww.......

• Yaw D 1 year ago

Ashantis (Asantes) must acknowledge Okomfo Anokye for conceiving and working towards the unification of all the traditional units under a kingdom called as such.
    But do they? Okomfo Anokye was just a "foreigner" who came to ...

They betrayed Okomfo Anokye and he uttered the words

“Enti Asante Nkae ?

• IM 1 year ago

Such a screaming headline, and you only mention a miserable three names? RUBBISH!!!

• Kwan - Otumfour is risking his kingdom 1 year ago

Declare autonomy now for Asanteman! Otumfuo can run Asanteman on its own better than these thieving class of politicians can with Asanteman placed within Ghana. Each day Otumfour let's Asanteman remain not autonomous is a ma ...

That’s would be my dream. We will tax you heavily at the ports to collapse your economy. Hahahahahahahahah

• Ende 1 year ago

Celebration of Ghana Traditional Cultures. Together We Stand. One Nation. One People. One Destiny. Happy Birthday Nana.

• DotCom 1 year ago

The Asantehene seems to be a nice and calm person to be around with.

He’s a foolish man. A big hypocrite

• WEB AND APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGR5S

• Lasisi 1 year ago

HAPPIEST that the big politicians and politricians viz

NADAA, JDM, Allan, Bawumiah

etc etc etc were not there.....

• Its time to encourage indigenous 1 year ago

How can you be dressed in suits at an official royal gathering. You mean over 500 years our designers have not been able to come up with someting to wear to such gatherings apart from one big piece of cloth wrapped around a b ...

• joseph 1 year ago

We dont have a Ga mantse but a Gamashie mantse