Ghana is not stupid like before, I WILL VOTE FOR NDC.
WATCH OUT, FELLOW GHANAIANS..!!!!! This GREEDY, VICIOUS & HIGHLY CRIMINAL NPP GOV'T led by THE UGLIEST BABOON IN THE ANIMAL KINGDOM - NANA AKUFFO ADDO, has borrowed over 685 billion cedis, but they have used just a paltry sev ...
Dennis is an exact replica of the cunning and crafty Squealer of ANIMAL FARM fame. Dennis you're dead on arrival. Ghanaians are too wide awake.
Copy cat...you are just quoting the bitter Dr Arthur Kennedy. Who is a "blind" man.
I guess you have not even read " ANIMAL FARM" yet you are ascribing a character in a book to Miracle Aboagye
Jo, I bet you're wrong, dead wrong. I read ANIMAL FARM decades ago on secondary school. I can name some characters for your edification. Muriel, Snowball, Comrade Napoleon, boxer, Mr. Pilkington, etc. Author, George Orwell. H ...
Azaah guy, mustapha Hamid did the same and wept on tv, what happened after giving them power? Corruption galore, criminals
Eeeiiii... so these NPP sakawa pickpockets can also cry? Then why are they not crying for making our country bankrupt
NPP and tears! We've seen all those fake tears on TV before. Go and ask Mustafa Hamid. It is all part of their manipulative methods and attention-seeking tricks. Ghanaians must never fall for their dirty tricks.
Miracles, you've been an outstanding communicator. Don't fall into emotional appeals. Leave that to NDC communicators. Your power is logic and facts. Stay with it.
NPP and Miracles Aboagye haven't got a brain of their own. Just copying Sammy Gyamfi's NDC 360. ... And they claimed they've got the men. Bawuliar also copying NDC's manifesto, unbelievable and clueless.
Wei de3 Nfa o
Miracles wise up
Kwasia sem nkoaaa
Foolish npp
Kwasia man why was he in tears
TEARS OF DECEPTION, REHEARSED AT JULOR HOUSE.
He was in tears because Julor House called the show and told him that useless Aplanke Bawumia needs a miracle to win the election. When he told the Julor House caller that his ...
Free SHS is Not Heaven...
These emotions from Miracles are childish and foolish... Students finished school are usually not knowledgeable and only coping... NDC WILL MAKE FREE SHS BETTER
Big time scarmers. Shameless, dishonest, nonentity. Why is Bawulair Timothy running away from the economy this time around?
NPP thinks Ghanians are fools like themselves ooh.
Weep for the future of babies born with deformities caused by the wanton destruction and poisoning of our environment because of galamsey. Everyone of your clique should be weeping for those babies
Useless and senseless elephant tears. Nothing but a clownish show of hypocrisy.
He is not serious. Even Kwame Nkrumah was booted out. Corrupt government like Npp. We will vote you out come 7th December
This fake tears will make Ghanaians even more angry in the midst of this economic mess.
You can cry blood & snow it's called Hypocrisy!
You can't deceive us this time round with fake crying..
I thought Dr. Bawumia said he was just a mate. Is the Free SHS Policy his? Did he contribute to its implementation? These people are senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant, arrogant and primitive oooh!!!
Foolish boy. Even the devil knows how to cry. Nothing will save this corrupt government
Lies
This kids would come out n cry again for showing their faces on the national tv. This ppl don’t think about the future of the youth of this nation. This politicians are joking with the lives of this kids. Hmmm. May Allah sa ...
Gyimie Gyimie Gyimie Gyimie Gyimie, Concert nkoaa, our eyes are wide open now. How can a joker we have witnessed his abysmal performance as 'Economic Wizard' per his Driver Banza fool us this time around, ennfa. It's sad watc ...
You've collapsed businesses and no jobs created with high cost of living. Without job and no money how do one manages to send the child to your so-called free shs? Whoever voted for you are to be blamed.
Do u remember Stephen Amoah crying on TV, Do u remember Mustapha Hamid literally crying on TV. that's their modus operandi, playing on the emotions of some gullible Ghanaians but not me and my family. This particular NPP does ...
This ldiot slept with his personal photographer( Oye Baah) after he was appointed MCE and he's currently having a child with her whiles married to a woman abroad with kids. Only Jah knows what he's doing with his new position
When you meet any hundred stupid people 99%are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad
SQUEELER!!!
Gyemiiiee NKOAAA oh Ghana where did we go wrong
Herh Ghana politicians!! Mustapha Abdul Hamid shed tears like this and that Akan man too something something Amoah and here we are today the economy is in a mess . Playing with our emotions in order to gain power and then ope ...
Why is Mr John Dramani Mahama not campaigning that the 347 defunct microfinances clients will be paid off upon assumption of duty if voted into office as president of Ghana,a clear evidence that free shs will see exit if vote ...
The destruction that this very NPP, under NADAA and his wicked greedy mafias,has caused to this country is unimaginable. No deceptions will allow us to keep these same captains at the helm of the NPP ship. We will need an ove ...
Look at that childish arrogant foolish boy. I'm sorry
crocodile tears
Let's be serious and stop this PR games. Is that the only success story from the education sector. Before this thwarted Free SHS, many had made great achievements in secondary education. What is the deal about this that is un ...
Dis guy be funny paapa..des ur empty propaganda free SHS message will not fly again ooooo....even President Kufour chdnt break the 8 how much more this ur koliko veep...
FOOLISH BOY
Mu Ni Etwe Aseeeeee.....
Crocodile tears. What did Mustapha Hameed not do at his infamous "walahi we have to rescue this country" presser and at the end what are we seeing? We are not moved
This crocodile tears by squealer will not wash. On how many occasions have they not weeped on live TV to hoodwink Ghanaians as though they have the country at heart? It's the stock-in-trade of the NPP which has been mastered ...
Is this this place a comment section or insult section?
BEWARE OF CONFIDENT TRICKSTERS
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. jkjk7 ...
Don't mind this scammer
Mustapha cried and deceived Ghanaians into voting for this criminal gang. Not this time. You can even cry blood
No Ghanaian will be deceived again .kwasia!
Ghanaians are not stupid again to be fooled with this stupid fooling tactics. If Ghanaians are to cry on you for the hardship you and your party is making them pass through the tears will full the sea
Stop this foolishness ...
Come 4 my towel bcos, more tears lies ahead of you. You go explain taya!
SCAMMERS GALORE. We have wised up ooh. KWASIASEM NKOAAAA. KWAKU ANASE STYLE
This crocodile tears will not wash......u will lose the 2024 election
The cedi has been knocked down by the dollar. 1 dollar=16 cedis. That's the result of the shambolic implementation of the FSHS
Rubbish, foolishness, hypocrisy, liar, thieves, nation wreckers….what type of tears? nonsense, Is your child attending the useless free shs model
My brother.....you can cry blood... crocodile tears can't shake Ghanaians anymore.... review is never cancellation....
Liar liar liar government, shedding crocodile tears
to attract sympathy for votes. Mahama will not scrap free SHS but will improve it so it can ne managed well. It was a rushed through policy and we are not struggling to sus ...
This country is in trouble. Wanlahi we need to rescue this country. oh please don't cry.
Almost all SHS 2 students are attending vacation classes at Private SHS. This has been the trend since 2017 when the double track system was introduced.
The government deliberately refused to heed to calls to review the po ...
Alan Kyerematen comes to the Presidency with a unique blend of credentials. For the first time in the Fourth Republic the Occupant of Jubilee House is going to be a leader with all the required competences:
1) VISION
2) EXE ...
Miracls indeed. More than crocodile tears.
KWASIA......GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ON THIS CROCODILE TEARS.
Hypocrit, do you know eat into their bellies and call it food these day c
Nothing new under the sun.
We have seen it before.
Criminal criminal criminal criminal criminal criminal criminal criminal criminal criminal criminal criminal criminal criminal
Criminals. They'll shed crocodile tears because they want power. Remember Mustapha Hamid shedding tears and saying "we've to rescue this country, wallahi". Where's he now? He's chopping our money now and so he's quiet. He wo ...
What a walking contradiction and "comic relief" by an immature actor.
Ghanaians are no more stupid.
This is what they do to court public sympathy. Dr Mustapha Hamid cried more than Miracle in the lead up to 2016. Dr Hamid got famous for his"walahi' we need to rescue this country mantra. We know their shape and sizes. Now e ...
Squealer never disappoints.
SEE THIS FOOLISH IDIOT, YOUR FACE BUSTED PIMPLES LIKE OSTRICH SHIT. IDIOT
That useless Miracles Aboagye is rehearsing on how he'll be crying after December 7th when his boss the incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is given his walking papers by the millions of suffering Ghana voters.
Crocodile tears !! That was what Stiga did before clinching to power then afterwards he became a Chinese Kunfu fighter on discussion panels. Enough of the " politricks" !!!
Childish stunt
Hypocrisy. Find jobs for those who have finished the free SHS and university graduates and stop this nonsense.
We have not forgotten mustache hamid crying in 2016 oooo...stop this juvenile and childish politics. GHANAIANS ARE WISE OOOO. See this one tooo trying to court sympathy for this useless government.
The free shs policy poorly implemented just to benefit the criminals and the thieves.
This NPP party must and will remain in opposition for another 3 or more decades. This destruction they dragged Ghana into should not happen again