AG-Jakpa leaked tape: I’m surprised Dame is still at post – Franklin Cudjoe

Read Comments Comments (30)

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

Dame is still at post, because Akuffu Addo himself is not a competent lawyer, so he does not appreciate any ethics because he Akuffu Addo has not learnt anything about judicial ethics.
    what Akuffu Addo knows best is intim ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

Ghana is a broken country where no one respects the law. We have so low morals that we celebrate clear wrongdoings. Breaking morals is no more shameful and scary.

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago

Why is this fool trying to destroy the AG who has saved the country trillions...and this anti Ghana ewe claims he rather believes a dishonorable discharge army captain.....why was why was Richard Jakpa discharged from the arm ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

The Taxpayer has paid him to work for them, so if he does something and Ghana benefited, he has not done anybody in this country a favour, he has rather done a job the taxpayer has paid him to do.
    wagyimi dodo, na sua nyansa

• Gilbert 1 year ago

It is shocking that highly disgraceful and discredited Dame is still at post. If not a hopeless banana republic, which country will such an abominable and unprofessional conduct be tolerate? The most disastrous thing to have ...

• GEORGE 1 year ago

Why ! Go and remove him

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

What does this attention-seeking Togolese trokosi Ayigbe loudmouth know about the law? Why is it that all the noises on Ghanaweb are by these Togolese?

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

TOGOLESE? YOU STILL LIVE IN MODERN DAY GHANA AND CALL FRANKLIN A TOGOLESE? DEMONIC TRIBALIST I SUPPOSE.
    IT WAS A CERTAIN RAWLINGS!! WHO CAME TO STABILISE THE NATION AND BEQUERTH ONTO GHANAIANS THE 4TH REPUBLIC, THE LONGEST R ...

• Abena 1 year ago

Use your long lips like a dog chain to pull the AG out of office idiot

• NDC EYE 1 year ago

@ Abena you can say that again, all that these goons want is to get Odame out of the office so
    that Ato Forson will be left of the hook. These people see nothing wrong with the importation of EMPTY trotro vans as ambulances ...

• Alhaji Alhaj 1 year ago

Look at this all knowing NDC goon parading as an apolitical think tank talking. Go and pull the AG out of office. From land economy to law there is nothing this Franklin Cudjoe does not know. Keep blowing hot air who ...

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

It's only Ghana here people doing wrong things in office don't want to resign by themselves. Because their brains are full of doing more evil to steal the country to enrich themselves. In advance country the person himself or ...

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Even Cecilia Dapaah resigned honourably for investigation to take place.
    No,my friend Ali Baba will remain in the cave until the returned of the 40 thieves.
    Tnx.

• Steel 1 year ago

Hahaha look at young man old face because of hypocrisy,, what ever the NDC does is the gospel truths, my brother be careful because KARMA is real and it's waiting for you and your family.

• Kwaky 1 year ago

Have you read the AG papers filed at the proper forum - in Court and not your public opinion propaganda Mr Cudjoe? Mr Know all whose views are gospel truth!

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

Who cares about your surprises. Massa shut up

• Wofa K 1 year ago

OFUI Franklin Cudjoe,
    I’m surprised you are still at post as CHAIRMAN OF IMANI.

• Kk 1 year ago

Hypocrite, go and sack by yourself. Nonsense

• Abusua 1 year ago

The Attorney General is a confident criminal.

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

FRANKLIN THEY SEE YOU ALL AS FOOLS WITH NO SENSE !!!!!
    THEY ALSO KNOW THAT YOU AND ALL GHANAIANS ARE SO FOOLISH THAT THEY WILL VOTE THEM BACK INTO POWER,
    THEY KNOW YOU ONLY TALK BUT CANNOT ACT OR CAMPAIGN TO OUST THEM FROM ...

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Thieves, get it clear Dame isn't going anywhere, neither today nor tomorrow. Remain in your foolish state of surprise since you've chosen to join NDC in pushing these communist inferior tactics to save Ato Forson from going t ...

• Kawaadwen 1 year ago

Stupid man go and remove him from there. And who are you

• ME 1 year ago

Franklin, don't expose your ignoramus self. Just shut up.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Go and remove him yourself are we in a kangaroo country

• Frank Boakye 1 year ago

If akuffo addo himself , with no conscience, refused to resign in the midst of all the scandals engulfing him, why do you expect lesser flies to do so?

• YAWA TOSINU DZALELELE 1 year ago

BECAUSE YOU KNOW NEXT TO NOTHING. DO YOU LISTEN TO COMPETENT LAWYERS? I DONT THINK YOU DO. YOU ARE SO RAW FEEDING FAT ON SO-CALLED THINK TANK MONEY.

• Joe Joe 1 year ago

Go and sack him yourself.

• Okyere 1 year ago

Go to your country...goat

• Nana K 1 year ago

Dame will still be at post because people like Franklin Cudjoe are criminals. It is the court that decides. They should include the tape in their affidavit. You always speak like the size of your mouth.

• Obiri Yeboah. London 1 year ago

Franklin Cudjoe is one of the most stupid men in the history of Ghana. He always wants the downfall of some one.He is like ex president Mahamah, they talk before they think of what they said. That makes them look stupid and f ...