Look at another .... !!
Massa, go and look for some History college to lecture there.
Don't go and waste your time, money and energy on any presidential thing. You stand absolutely no chance so forget it. If you just wa ...
Hahahahaha. I guess the thinking now is that considering the way the country has been run for 7 years, then anybody can run it. People get money "troway" ooo.
Julorbi House has become very cheap.
It is like, if even that Akufo Addo has been president and that Bawumia also wants to be president then everyone can be president.
Hmmm our country Ghana, full of surprises, ayooo
Will you also review scholarships to the northern students since we now have millionare northners. Let us here from you?
TELL US HOW YOU WILL CURB THE LOOTING OF GOVERNMENT MONEY. IT SEEMS YOU ARE TARGETING THE ORDINARY GHANAIANS TO BRING HARDSHIP TO THEM, RATHER THAN ENSURING THAT YOU PUT IN PROPER SYSTEM OF ACCOUNTABILITY FROM PUPLIC OFFICIAL ...
Has John Mahama tell you how he plans to rule Ghana? He has been flag bearer since 2016 but has no manifesto. Nobody knows how he will rule Ghana or the new things he is bringing on board. All we here is big promises he wi ...
Mahama has a degree in history so every historian wants to be president. Wow.
A combination of history, geography, religions and sociology is far superior than any program as far as political leadership is concerned. These subjects form the basis for understanding the corporate world. The laws were wri ...
Mahama's degree is Russian history we don't need that here in Ghana so Lawyer Anokye is far better than mahama.
Don’t forget ,Nana Addo obtained 3rd class in economics from Legon ooo.
Moron! You Prof. Albert Adu Boahen was a historian, and your parents worshiped him. Is it because JM is a non-Akan? Your Bawuliar is said to be a great economist, what has he brought to Ghana over the last 8 years? Misery, pa ...
You will not even get one vote.
Now it is clear. This man has been going round every radio and TV stations trying to explain how God created Ashantis. All those were to canvas for Ashanti votes which will NEVER happen. We are not that cheap for fool us.
We are going to vote massively for JM
So say Togolese trokosi Ayigbes from the shithole region!
Hmm people from some parts of Ghana will cry. Come what may a pepe will be president! What about that? EyE wu ya ko wuE.
The truth is out. All your talking has now shown everyone what your intention was. I never believed in the many things you said because my spirit told me you had a hidden agenda.Thank you Sir
He seems to have turned Asante History over its head in his narratives out of pure ignorance or mischief when you listen to him. But he has been clear here by what he means to "review" of the FSHS unlike John Mahama who clear ...
If your parents dance in riches what will you do? Presidency is cheap
Oh Prof Lies you should joined Bawumia as his running mate.
Then we would have you lying that you can win.
Another historian joker has emerged after Mahama. Bawumia is the man of the moment . It’s not just about NPP but about Ghana. Bawumia Bawumia Bawumia how many times have I mentioned him Ghanaians have seen him and will vote ...
Kwasea bia epe president adi wo Ghana. Ofui
The cat is out of the bag,it is now official,the dude rehashed the writings of the great Adu Boahen and FK Buah , jumped from radio and tv station to radio and tv station claiming to be a historian,was that all necessary to b ...
Poor vision. One can lose his parents after completing morning star. In that case what happens? There are private SHS schools too. So any parents can choose to send his child there.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GDFGTR
A baggage of RUBBISH.
In fact, this man is very insightful, knowledgeable and a good orator!
He should be lecturing Political Science in one of our prestigious universities.
Lawyer Frimpong Anokye, please stop false news that the southern Volta wasn't part of Gold Coast. All that you have being saying about Volta Region is not factual. Please, do further research about the Volta Region before you ...