Be careful with NDC; they came to 'seek, kill and destroy' - Kabila tells EC

Read Comments Comments (70)

• Gustavo 1 year ago

We still have some mumucious people in Ghana with heads but without brains. Wasted sperm.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Sometimes it's better to treat such undesirable elements like this drunkard with the contempt of silence but it's extremely difficult to do so. Foolish boy.

• Adoley the Mouse 1 year ago

This Kabila boy obviously is having sex with NPP. He's on their payroll. No two ways about that. Kabila, are you happy about the present economic crisis? One small tomato is 5 cedis oo... and you're there talking bull..kwasi ...

• Adoley the Mouse 1 year ago

But true true... this guy should be made the president of the Drunkards association of Ghana..look at how the thing draw for ihn face

• RE: Adoley the Mouse 1 year ago

The guy is an opportunist - a mercenary who will swing towards any direction where he smells cheap money. It is not him who is the problem. The problem is those who for some inexplicable reason, give this drunkard, the oxygen ...

• Darren Jason. 1 year ago

It makes me sick in my stomach, when I hear pndc/ndc party members thinking their evil party has anything to do with the Cpp. You guys should go and listen to 1982 TV interview by Holland TV reporter and JJ Rawlings and how h ...

• Ruthan 1 year ago

Even an undesirable character like JDM wants to come back and rule us.In any proper Ghanaian traditional setting Mahama cannot become an Abusuapanyin again bcos of his past criminal records.FRANKIE you're a foreigner so I wou ...

• Opoku 1 year ago

@Frankie.Just shut up.You will never find anything right about what Kabila is saying because you have closed your mind to the truth. Majority of Ghanaians will agree with Kabila.The Ndc is evil and devilish and has nothing go ...

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago

@ Frankie.Just up.Kabilla is telling the truth.

• John,Tema 1 year ago

Brave admonition by Kabila these are the thoughts of the wise discerning Ghanaians observing the intransigence behaviour of those criminal gang call NDC.The NDC is up to cause violence after the Dec 2024 election knowing that ...

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Lol...Stop blaming village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to ...

• Concerned Citizen 1 year ago

Not only the wasted sperm but also wasted money and time. They only have book knowledge but no wisdom.....what a pity!!!!

• Otu 1 year ago

As for you if you have.been bought by the NPP just keep quiet and chop your but if you are doing this for you to be appointed forget, your stock known and you won't ever be appointed. Do you are taken seriously by well meanin ...

• Joe 1 year ago

I’m sure Kabila’a description rather fits NPP more than NDC.

• Foolish man 1 year ago

Foolish talks. A party that wants all agents to be present for an exercise to take place and they one that wants everything to be done in opacity, which of them should be commended? Don’t you NPP members have been appointed ...

• Odenehu 1 year ago

Shut up your mouth we want peace to prevail during the upcoming elections is it wrong for npp and ndc monitor the on going voters transfer?

• Joeman 1 year ago

Thank you...December 7 we shall all see our smoothness level. Mahama Mahama Mahama

• Gonja President 1 year ago

Stupid fool stomach politician who has been bought with bloody money and who see no wrong doing in depriving the people from their basic rights. Mr see no evil continue with this flimpsy trend and you will surely get paid abo ...

• Police 1 year ago

Drunkard

• Opoku 1 year ago

So this fool is still around?

• Carlos 1 year ago

I never knew this bomfeh was such an idiot, an opportunistic being.

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Stupid toad.... idiotuc being...all because you are being paid by the government....anyway try grab the last minute goodies.....

• Geeman 1 year ago

This idiot talking from his nose and breathing from the mouth . How many people died and injured in election violent in NDC regime from JJ to DJM and kufour to the chimpanzee..go and count .

• Jacob from tamale 1 year ago

KABILA OR WHAT NDC THAT U ARE CALLING A VIOLANCE PARTY? HOW NANY TIMES DID EC DECLAIRED 2020 RESULTS,SO HOW CAN WE TRUST THEIR CREDIBILITY?

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

Kennedy admonished this Kabila guy to stop abusing alcohol but he can never stop abusing Alomo. Drunkard

• Sammy 1 year ago

Nonsense, the NDC should have kept quiet and allow the EC to collude with NPP to initiate their rigging right?
    How can you even say is alright to allow the EC to undertake any exercise alone? You are part of Ghana's problem. ...

• Obournana 1 year ago

This Kabilah guy is an opportunist. His statement lack substance. An institution that deals with figures yet, shows wrong figures cannot be trusted. Kabilah, use your head instead of your stomach. No wonder CPP is destroyed i ...

• True Ghanaian 1 year ago

When u say contrary to law, it connotes illegality or something opposed to law. Allowing party agents to observe voter transfer is not an illegality. It nay not be stated in law but the law doesn't forbid it either.

• preston 1 year ago

SO WHO BORN THIS STUPID IDIOT?HMMMMMM SO DID HE LISTEN TO HIMSELF

• GYAISAYOR 1 year ago

You're so call fake doctorate will vanish, if ndc came to power. That why seriously indefnsive. We're did you get from. Only peace fm school

• Truth hurts 1 year ago

Why give people like this the opportunity to sit on radio/TV to speak like this.. What do we gain from such loose talks.. It's very painful to hear people who are suppose to know better speak like there's kerosene in their he ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

That ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive Kabila is being supplied again with food and alcohol by the NPP ...

• Sam. 1 year ago

where from this idiot kabilla?

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

You are a foolish man to say that. All of you are the reasons Ghana is moving backwards. Why am I even wasting my time on this idiot.

• All die be die 1 year ago

When NPP money hits your account

• Kwaw 1 year ago

AHHH!!! but who's this AKPETESHI drunkard, look at his face like polythene bag wey fire threaten am kwasiaaa like that an ass licker like you

• Maha 1 year ago

So you think NDC is CPP idiot fool

• Pee 1 year ago

Are you still smoking wee?

• Ama Ghana 1 year ago

Ugly head like that of a toad

• Our Homeland 1 year ago

This drunk should never be given access to any media outlet knowing the extent to which the media can inform the populace. This is a guy who will drink till he loses all his senses. Anybody who knows this nincompoop will test ...

• Onipa nua 1 year ago

This guy is sick...

• Amazing Grace 1 year ago

Watch this man carefully. If NDC wins the election, he will turn round to support NDC. He always support government in power. He is looking for money from government

• Osaberima manesah 1 year ago

Where from this idiot too? If Ghanaians are not or were not dead during these last seven to eight years ago, then we are not going to die now, such a useless being. This animal should be sanctioned from the CPP. He talks as ...

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

Who is stupid animal talking trash called kabila?. This man is far from his brain. Think twice before you talk monkeys brain man like you.

• mat 1 year ago

I'm sorry but this Kabila guy needs a head replacement surgery now at the university of Ghana medical center.

• Nanawee Addo 1 year ago

Kabila is just a wasted sperms, stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish animal like kabila with no thinking brain says what? Kwasiato NPP breed.Ofui kabila.

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

Just look at the head formation of Kwabena Bomfeh,aka Kabila and see if there is any sense in it?All what he talks is opposite to realities as what is happening in the country, " mona mo bler" can talk sensible more than ...

• Kk 1 year ago

ugly stupid fool… people like you should be stone to death instantly.. You think of your comfort more the majority of people living…You don’t deserve to be amount the living…You deserve a bullet in your brain…foolis ...

• Nene 1 year ago

This moron is too stupid.How cab this nonsense be coming from a former gen.sec.of kwesi practise party.bcos someone doesn't agree with a situation,he has come to seek,kill and destroy.you wasted all your years in college

• godfather 1 year ago

False narrative

• kes 1 year ago

Mr. man if you you get the platform and you have nothing better to talk about, then close that hole on your face you call mouth. What justification do you have for passing such comments.

• Sul 1 year ago

ABOA...ODWAN....KWASIA..... GYIMII.

STUPID BOY

• Kofi Acquah 1 year ago

Kabila has consistently proven to be a confused ,consistently inconsistent
    Individual as he has moved from Nkrumahist fold to the Busia/Danquah fold surreptitiously.

When he looses elections he shamelessly leaves a part ...

• WEBSITE/MOBILE APP DEVELOPMENT 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...

• KWASI 1 year ago

LOOK AT ANOTHER IDIOT DRUNKARD.

• KK 1 year ago

Kabila wagyemi paa

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

KABILA, WOMAN Y3 ABOWA!!! HAVE UR PAYMASTERS, NPP NOT KILLED AND DESTROYED GHANAIANS ALREADY? WOGYIMII S3 "KATAPILLA"!!! KWASEA NANTWIE NUA!!!

• Kudjoe 1 year ago

The gods sideman will deal with twerps like kabila and the kplamases that offer their platform to him to scheme against the people of Ghana.

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago

Another foolish man in NPP stock.

• Kofi uk 1 year ago

This educated illiterate is very stupid, Kabila is a paid mole of npp, that’s why he was sacked from the cpp, he is being fed by npp , silly guy

• Kosovo 1 year ago

Where from this useless kabila who looks like a gorilla. I know this guy when he started politics he behaves like a he goat and now like a muuu

• Michael 1 year ago

The more this man speaks, the more he exhibits his low-mindedness.
    Any person who is quick to replace objectivity with subjectivity on matters lack true critical thinking skills.

NPP IS AN ALL-DIE-BE-DIE VIOLENT PARTY OF MURDERERS WHO HAVE THE BLOOD OF AHMED SAULE, JB DANQUAH AND VICE-PRESIDENT ALIU MAHAMA ON THEIR HANDS.

Be careful with the NPP, for it's a galamsey All-Die-Be-Die party of nation-w ...

• Richard 1 year ago

Becsuse you are getting money frpm them. Drink like you

• Addo 1 year ago

Who is this stupid street boy called kabila?

• Willie 1 year ago

You this man you are part of the reason why your party is loosing grounds in the country. Are you saying the NDC should stand and watch doing nothing if they suspect something is not right with some of the decisions of the EC ...

• Kelly 1 year ago

Foolish boy, with a Phd. sukuul mpepa gyimie ampa

• Abbass 1 year ago

This is the first time I hear him speak in years, his he still alive and in Ghana??. Why has he kept quite about this government and how he is governing Ghana?.

• Ewiase 1 year ago

Ghana has really become cheap for characters like this also get to talk loosely, all in the name of democracy.
    Hmmmm

• Mavrick 1 year ago

We allowed this fool with empty to talk in our air waves.