Massa, stop tickling yourself wai
what is a lifespan of a butterfly?
What has this Solomon Owusu smoked? What kind of mixture does he normally drink? The butterfly boy is totally drunk on Gyimie, Stupidity and Nkwaseasem. The total honest number of their membership in Ghana is about 1000 perio ...
###)$Do you need a borehole water well? Do you have water quality problems with your Borehole Water Well? We can be of help. Visit: WATERBOONS.com to learn more.
Lost soul.
Eiii, all because you want to chop Alan cash money.
What an irony - a man called Solomon displaying this level of funny behaviour?
That's why our old folks say traditional names are better.Someone call Diewuo or Okukumlekuku use by the Brongs or Krobos respectively would think twice b4 engaging in violence.Any judge hearing of those names engaging in vio ...
Keep on dreaming.
A party that has promoted you to stardom, who was Allan Kyerematen before joining NPP,the party has given u an ambassador position and a ministerial position too, even if u have contested for a position and you have do u have ...
We will know after the votes are counted.
Tweaaaaaa, wasting money like Paa Kwesi
As the same way NPP is taking over Volta region, we of Volta region are now wide awake and we'll give NPP another two parliamentary seats.
Fool vote for them after they'll tell you you're Togolese. Think twice you fools.
Owusu,are you actually serious? At the end of the day you .are going to laugh at the wrong side of your mouth
Like it or not , Alan K is going to get not less than 500,000 votes from the Ashante Region and those people are definitely going to be NPP members . Whether big or small, the npp will lose some votes to Alan K and that will ...
People in Ashanti Region feel cheated by the NPP. Bad roads,and numerous abandoned projects in Ashanti prove this. The Ashantis are convinced that unscrupulous politicians like Akufo Addo and Bawumia are just using the party ...
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
YOUR ZERO PER CENT IS WAITING FOR YOU ON DEC 7TH. YOU ARE JUST CHOPPING ALLAN'S MONEY FOR NOTHING AND HE DOES NOT CARE TO KNOW. MR BLIND POLITICIAN. USE YOUR BRAIN. REFER TO HISTORY. WAS AGYEPONG ABLE TO DENT NPP VOTES TO PRE ...
Foolish illiterates criminals nasty elephant family are falling into confusion and fighting against themselves after destroyed our economy and the cedi. They steal everything for themselves and family. What's the differences ...
IT IS POSSIBLE
NEVER AGAIN JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA