He is not the general public - Kwesi Pratt shocked by military's 'love letter' to NPP PC

Read Comments Comments (47)

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

That is the hypocrisy of the military nowadays. They just don't have the steely balls to take on an NPPian who misconducts himself. They have to find a way to rope in everybody. Sad!

• AKUFFO ADDO: ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago

Poor Ghanaians...!!!!!! You have all been scammed big time by that "MISTAKE PRESIDENT" called Nana Akuffo Addo! He has successfully destroyed every single state institution with his GARGANTUAN CORRUPTION, now simple matters t ...

• Rex 1 year ago

Kwesi do you blame them? Blame the useless constitution which has given the executive some form of power which could even equate the power wielded by a dictatorial government, the military is impotent, scared of the wrath and ...

• Apraku 1 year ago

A party which was generated from a coup, still remains a coup party despite walking through the facets of democracy. His members remains blood suckers, buga buga and arrogant.

• YSL 1 year ago

And so therefore Apraku, Npp still remains bomb throwers and assassins, who always wants to assassinate a legitimately elected president as their forefathers did to Dr Kwame Nkrumah right? A stupid comment from an Npp fool by ...

• Aku Wele Rambo 1 year ago

I'm not sure it's the entire Ghana Armed Forces. These are NPP puppets in Military Uniforms. The real Soldiers are behind and making time.

• Blackman 1 year ago

Gone are the days when the military will not entertain this nonsense. Asɛm ben koraa ni. Military with no balls. Cowards. They have muscles for Tema youth and Ashiama. Failed military....

• Mr Eddy 1 year ago

Uncle Kwesi Pratt and the NDC should stop looking for public sympathy and join togetherto help plan Mahama s campaign strategy An NPP PC tape might have been assessed before that love letter. Masss stop thinking that you are ...

• The Voltarian 1 year ago

Not just the military, this includes all state institutions and stakeholders. Whenever the NPP errs they all play this ridiculous game of equalization and whataboutism. This is the reason I'm glad Chairman Asiedu Nketia decla ...

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Do you understand what idiot Asiedu Nketiah was saying?Ndc came out lies and falsehood. Innocent people lost their lives Asiedu Nketiah thinks that their old tactics is still going to work for them
    If Ndc is no longer a par ...

• Ruthan 1 year ago

FRANKIE & Kwesi Pratt why are you confused and worried?GAF know the meaning of the letter they wrote,they are warning that silly NPP PC plus NDC hooligans who are being trained by John Mahama and Asiedu Nketia for violence a ...

• MoonGod 1 year ago

The women claiming to be men in uniform with vaginas couldn’t bring a mere PC to order. Tweaaa.

• Joko 1 year ago

The hypocrisy of the armed forces is that they refuse to see some of their men who are not part of the task force harassing and literally robbing legitimate small scale miners of their gold. The PC told them that if they are ...

• THE COUNTRY IS MESSED UP. NPP GOVERNMENT HAS BOUGHT THE POLICE AND THE SOLDIERS TO FOOL MORE 1 year ago

SO SCARY TO LIVE IN GHANA UNDER NPP GOVERNMENT. THERE NO LAW

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Kwasi, now the soldiers under Akuffo Addo are all NPP soldiers but not Ghana soldiers and I'm happy it is the same NPP fool soldiers are killing them

• Nii 1 year ago

GAF is telling those idiotic NDC Foolish Soldiers that they have more bullets in store for the heads of each one of them.If NDC dare GAF there will be dire consequence for them after Dec 2024 election defeat.

• The Truth shall prevail. 1 year ago

Real men were those of yesterday. Today's are AIs and wealth seeking men.

When are the real men going to be reborn?

It took Sergeant Adjeitey and others to wrestle our land from the whites, not politicians, no not the c ...

• Johnny 1 year ago

Pikin wey isay ino go make im mummy sleep him too no go sleep.If NDC is planning for war GAF says they are ready for you.They are advising that when NDC boys start seeing blood they shouldn't cry.

• they say they say 1 year ago

How did ndc get into this conversation, idiots?

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Massa Kwesi,any ordinarily reasonable person will understand that the statement is meant for the NPP PC in particular and the general public,if you choose not to understand this then you have a problem that requites psychiat ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Kwashia Peters indeed, my cousin's son recently was beaten up by armed an military personal, just for walking near a military barracks whilst on football runs.

Ofui

• John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago

The army has nothing to do when someone speak against it than to caution the one and refer the matter to the police
    The army can only go in when the one attack a soldier who is on duty. The army can't go in for someone who ...

• Chris Stephano 1 year ago

Do you really understand the issue at stake? Your understanding is like that of a JHS kid. If you have no deeper thought, leave it for enlightened people to talk about.

• CRY! MY BELOVED COUNTRY 1 year ago

From where cometh our help?
    The two institutions, judiciary and the Armed Forces, seem to be likened to a flag hoisted at the beach!!

• Maha 1 year ago

If it was NDC

Companero, do bu runu do bu dotsi. A different stomach ate and another stomach get constipated.
    That is the world of NPP in which we live.
    A world of swindling, deceit and no respect for Ghanaians.
    If this were to be happe ...

• Obeng Yeboah 1 year ago

The problem is that all the military appointees are NPP appointed by the president so they love their appointments than their troops

• Kwasi 1 year ago

Some of you and your stupidity.Kwasi Pratt the hypocrite. You want to military to kill him? It he was an NDC member would you have said the shameful things you are saying? The military's communique is a step in the right dire ...

• Jake 1 year ago

That is how far Nana Addo has made the army useless. They dare open their mouth and sanction the foolish PC. How can a whole Brig. General write such a useless letter cautioning the general public as it was the general public ...

• Molemole 1 year ago

It's bcos of politics PERIOD

• Akpatsu 1 year ago

Useless statement indeed.
    All because of personal interest

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites

• Kofi 1 year ago

The army now is the akyem mafia's bonafide property. Mr clearing agent's property.

• Papa 1 1 year ago

THE SAD REALITY IS THAT EVEN THE CHURCHES HAVE BEEN COMPROMISED.

• Rash 1 year ago

Most stupid organisation and cowards are the so call military in Ghana

• Galaxy 1 year ago

I felt the same thing I was shock, if care is not taking our military service will become a normal security service.

• GYIMIE SAAA 1 year ago

IS THERE A MILITARY IN GHANA?

• T.J Newtown 1 year ago

Kwasi,our military men is now made-up of women and cowards

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Nonsense, mentioning his name doesn't mean anything. But the letter was addressed to the whole country. And it's even wrong and dangerous for you bonehead Kwesi Pratt to discuss the military on the social media.

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

If it was an NDC member who said this, he would have been arrested and taken to court by now. Even the military has been compromised. The military now fear NPP members. General public ampa.

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

It's time Ghanaians has to take the Army out of politics. It's dangerous to include the Army in politics. For the country to see peace and enjoy the the military has to be neutral.

• Ghana Thieves Authority aka GRA 1 year ago

Ghana Army now npp army.

• Joko 1 year ago

One thing Kwesi does not know is that even though the Armed Forces have set up legitimate task forces to check the galamsey canker , there are also unscrupulous military men who have taken advantage and harassing legitimate s ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Kwesi Prat I agreed with you on this one.

• You and Hon Ablakwa keep it up. God ll protect ur lives from detractors 1 year ago

Mr Pratt, God bless you for firmness, fearless and transparency. If all the journalists were to be like you Ghana would been better than this. You and Hon Ablakwa keep it up. God ll protect ur lives from detractors

• Alhaj Baakome 1 year ago

Mr Too known Kwesi Pratt, the Ghana Armed Forces is too big to write a letter to an individual. What will they day: that next time you say what you said, you will be dealt with? What they did is the best way to go. Note that ...

• Molemole 1 year ago

Yes! This shows how INTELLIGENT AND IMPARTIAL Uncle Kwesi is.
    Cowards all over the place.
    MTSEW