I’ve never said Bawumia would lose the 2024 election, but I know who would win – Rev Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Kanawu 1 year ago

NPP is going straight to opposition. It doesn't take prophecy to know Mahama is coming back.

• Rex 1 year ago

Ans who cares about what you say or don't say? This guy is annoying, Ghanaians determine who rules them and not fake pastor Owusu Bempah, Bawumia is a goner.

• DotCom 1 year ago

Can’t blame him. It’s the ignorants and those unprepared to learn from experience who worship this man. They claim to be Christians but have no idea what a Christian duty is. He lies to the fools and they believe him. Mea ...

• Aku Wele Rambo 1 year ago

How do Ghanaians even consider what this confidence trickster says? It beats my mind how so called leaned men go and bow to this guy... just look at how the Bawu guy is also bawuing... aaah aaah aaah aaah

• Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 1 year ago

Another useless fool,is your useless father who is a goner,monkey

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Dear King, please don't keep yourself busy only scrolling pages online daily. That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read. Kings don't just read news, they make news. As ...

• Kofi Nok 1 year ago

Rev Obimpe is childish but GhanaWeb gives him so much platform

• Mr. B 1 year ago

Mind games nkoaa

• Bonkers 1 year ago

Mind games. We all know who will win. Stop fanfooling Bawumia. He will lose massively. Npp is going to collapse soon.

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

If wishes were horses Togolese trokosi Ayigbe beggars would ride. Keep in dreaming Togolese.

• Aku Wele Rambo 1 year ago

At least Togolese don't come from a Rat hole... Useless tribalist..

• Kanewu 1 year ago

stop this nonsense!!!

• Dave 1 year ago

This pastor and foolishness...kwasia sofo

• Toko 1 year ago

Caward Rev.

BEMPAH AND BAWUMIA ARE TWO CERTIFIED SERIAL LIARS IN A POD.

Quack pastor Owusu Bempah is a shameless spiritual realm liar.

• Toko 1 year ago

Cawood

• So is this all the Ghanaian Prophets can offer? 1 year ago

What a shame !Pastors are always prophesying who wins the next election,yet all the Nation's mess they see nothing about it.
    Pastors go back to your first Love!

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Hahahaha!!! Trying to be smart.

• Osei Ntim Aboagye. 1 year ago

Akan/Twi,Prophets in Ghana!There are about two hundred and seventy thousand of Twi prophets in Accra alone.

• Nuumo 1 year ago

These are the guys clandestinely using the name of our holy God to chop and fool the masses. You see your life?
    We have seen you all. We will now stand and fight for our true God. You can't deceive us any longer. We are tir ...

• William Ejisu 1 year ago

Why do people get down on one knee as kiss the arse of some bloke who calls himself a prophet.......it's bullshit....he throws a coin in the air and if it comes heads,then he names his choice of winner.

• Patriotic Ghanaian 1 year ago

BE BOLD! OWUSU BEMPAH. BE BOLD!!!
    If God revealed to you, He wants you to tell His children that Bawumia will lose. So why keep it to yourself? Then you must be bad prophet, a coward, a frightened dog running away with its t ...

• Onipaba 1 year ago

Owusu Bempah stop your nonsense.stop your bloody mind games just shut your stinking mouth we don’t need any of bullshit

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago

RUNNING AWAY. When fools talk they quickly chicken out when the going gets tough.

• Joana 1 year ago

And look at the picture again to see how desperate fool Bawumia is bending his head beneath Owusu Bempah's feet. What a disgrace

• Montesquieu 1 year ago

You can never be trusted fake prophet.

• Bawumia is a hypocrite 1 year ago

This man Bawumia is hypocrite. how can you kneel down for a pastor to convince him to say you will win the election in 2024. we are fed up with npp for now they should go out and prepare next time. its Bawumia who is the chai ...

• Kakam boadu 1 year ago

Idiot tell the truth you're an occult man

• AB 1 year ago

a vice president why should u go down to greet a pastor. seriously no thats not correct

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Very sad for Ghana, how a psychiatric fool like bempah can have such attention. Majority of the fools who make him feel relevant are his own tribesmen. Tweeea.

• Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 1 year ago

Some of these our useless bloggers ,I home one day some one would sue one of them ,they are always causing confusion ,and what they gain from it I don't know,just like some of our useless journalist

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

OWUSU BEMPAH, U ARE A FOOLISH CHARLATAN!!! ARE U GOD ALMIGHTY???

• Butler 1 year ago

HE HAS Already LOST the election.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

I didn't know this man is a coward, after seeing Alhaji lier you swallow back your words anyway God will never allow a Muslim to rule over his children and curse be on any pastor who will support Alhaji lier

• Joy 1 year ago

Nana addo and mahama team are all thieves. They must go opposition to bring Alan guys

• AMBASSADOR 1 year ago

Coward!!! Owusu Bempa said "Bawumia bɛ we. Me Owusu Bempa na me ka,sɛ ɛntesa Nyankopɔn nnye Me kra nfiri me nsam". False Prophets in Ghana.

• TRUTH 1 year ago

It's cocoa season yet again. Just cash in, Owusu Bempah.