Burn all mosques and the quran.
Why are people bothered about what Koku, the grotesquely obese hog thinks or says? Is it not crystal clear to everyone that we have a clear case of a personality disorder on our hands?
All the streets in Accra already have names. It is of no use to rename streets after people who have died. Rather honor them whilst they are alive. Fools in Africa outnumber the sensible ones. And they like channeling all the ...
Don't mind this fat foooool. Just bitterness will gradually take him to his grave. JDM served Ghana but not individuals. As usual on his way to collect his bribe from the NPP.
GHANAWEB koraa why do u give attention to the weed smoking mad man? It's now clear u don't have news and with the good news u have they are copyright from other media platforms like joynews and others. Sometimes I'm shocked s ...
I will personally kill you and burn your house.becouse of you I will join the extremist.
Mahama is not like Nana Addo who named places after his associates. Moreover, Koku, you're highly ignorant in this 21st century.
Late Prof Atta Mills started UGMC he could not complete the 1st phase,Mahama also could not complete it.Akuffo Addo came and completed it plus the 2nd phase.Yet this Gonja man call Mahama said he built UGMC.
Mr ignoramus, what are you saying? Akufo Addo finished what? You are repeating the rubbish Miracles Aboa spewed. For your info, the UGMC is a "Turn-key" project planned in phases with the end product purposed the do "medical ...
John Mahama laid the foundation stone of Ghana for everything to be built on, yes, we know that.
No wonder you think like a cow ,your name says it all
Koku anyidoho , where do you school , uncivilized person in jungle .
Please don't go there Koku Anyidoho is more educated than John Dramani Mahama.Check the courses he did when he completed uni and was working at a bank.Mahama was just a history tutor @ a secondary school.Koku can teach JDM.
Ignorance . Mahama has masters in communication
You are a fool. Go and ask more about Koku. he did theater arts ( drama and dance). he was always dancing at the Afua studio at the school of performing arts. I was there in the early 90s, specifically 1992-96. I attended the ...
Under who's government did the AMA name the street after prof mills?
Here are some projects named in honor of the former President of Ghana, Atta Mills ¹ ² ³:
- Asomdwe Park: The burial grounds of the late Prof. John Evans Atta Mills, which means "Park of Peace" in the Akan language.
- Jo ...
He's retarded, don't mind him. Which country does he live in. How can a party executive at that time forget about the e block in otuam and the vessel. Wonder what he was campaigning about in 20l6
FPSO EVANS ATTA MILLS. As for Koku he has no home training. He's a spoilt child.
You are giving credit to a Mayor for naming a street after Prof. Mills but have problem with the president who approved it.
This guy paa, you called this fact?
If he cares to know, JM won't him even if he Koku slaps JM.
H ...
He is suffering from abnormal grief reaction from the lost of President Mills. He needs long term therapy for his abnormal grief reaction otherwise he will not move on with his life. His own life stopped with the death of the ...
This sickness is getting serious. Koku wants to tell us he has nothing to say in this bad economic situation than JM naming a place after the late Prof? Koku get serious in life.
The Gadangmes are tired of naming monuments in Accra after Leaders from other region.They feel like strangers on their own small Land.Ghana is bigger than Accra.We can name facilities after Leaders from their hometowns.It wil ...
HAHAHA! DEMENTIA WILL KILL KOKU. KOKU'S HATRED MAKING MORE PEOPLE LOVING JM AND READY TO VOTE FOR JM AND NDC. KOKU ENYINDURUHO, MORE FIRE
This guy is still grieving for the lost of President Mills, a very abnormal grief reaction which requires a long process of therapy to help him move on with his life. Offering media platforms for outpouring of his abnormal gr ...
Why do Ghanaweb continue to post this stooge articles .....no sense in what ever he does or say......I mean what sort of character be this ....
Hmmmm. My point as well
So far as John Dramani Mahama is still around irritating our ears and provoking us Koku Anyidoho would still be relevant on Ghanaweb.We need Koku to clear that irritant from our political life.
Koku, if you’ve exhausted your meds please let us know. You sound very funny in the last couple of days
Useless Achimota School and University of Ghana graduate. Ugly, useless and senseless son of a Kpamakpama mad woman who got impregnated by a night watchman and she gave birth to you and you were adopted by Lt. Gen. Henry Anyi ...
Anyudiho is SICK OOOOO.VERY FOOLISH MAN
Koku killed his daughter for juju to become powerful in NDC but failed. He is the most irrelevant politician in Ghana today because of his Jealousy for Mahama. Sad
Anyidoho when will you stop this childish sympathy seeking idiot. Mahama was elected to serve Ghana and not to worship Mills. Fool stop your childishness.
Bitterness and much-ado - about nothing! Nonsense.
The impunity of this guy. I wish I can ever meet him face to face to tell him my mind and not just type things here
The best he could do was break his kill him,God would punish him
Will Mills' family get American pasport from the street?
GET 50,000 INSTAGRAM OR FACEBOOK FOLLOWERS FOR JUST GHC 1,700 IN JUST 48HRS....WE ALSO HAVE SMALLER AND BIGGER PACKAGES AVAILABLE...AND WE HAVE OFFERS FOR YOUTUBE,TWITTER,TIK TOK,LINKEDIN ETC...WHATSAPP OR CALL..0244289681
MAHAMA WILL NAME YOUR CAR AFTER YOUR CHILD YOU MURDERED. IDIOT.
You are on your way to your grave.
'The evil men do lives after them; the good is oft interred with their bones.'
Why are you always fighting for the dead?
No matter what you do and say, Mahama ara na oroko. Eshi wo a kowu!
Hooooooooooo, Koku Anyidoho Kwasia, Dzimakpla Gbemela like that.
This guy is the security incharge of Ashomdwe park.
His new appointment from Akuffo Addo.
What a fool who has escaped from a piggery. Mahama was president and approved.
Hate for mahama will turn to a clote of blood in your heart.
So you still live in the era of boss upon this age let someone also call you a boss but the way you are foolish how can u be boss gyimiii
Koku you, all what John Mahama want to do for uncle Atta Mills is to develop the whole Mfanteman. He did a lot for in his four years and he want do more. Idiot come to Takoradi and see the Takoradi harbour expansion and sea ...
So naming of street after people too, is an achievement? Low IQ reasoning.
Gyimii. Panyin bɛlɛ. Continue fooling. One day you will be reduced to the level of a class one boy. Kwasia.
You are really petty Envy will really kill this man
ABAA KOKU, SO YOU WANT THE PRESIDENT TO GO AND DO THE MAYOR'S JOB, AND IN ANYWAY THE CABINETS DISCUSSED IT BEFORE THE APPROPRATE DEPT. TAKES IT UP. SCHOOL UP NYE BRO
John Mahama killed Mills to become president and that is why he is acting as if Mills is nobody in Ghana's politics. He did the same shameful act to Paa Kwesi Amissah Arthur telling him that if not because of NEC, why do I ne ...
Anyidoho what do you want from Mahama ?
I thought you have become a minister of the gospel. Can’t you learn to forgive Mahama if he did you any wrong. Your hatred for Mahama will consume you. Stop it.
Who gave the authorization this man kraaa what’s wrong with him
As usual, a rant for some coins.