There is nothing like dumsor - NAPO insists

Read Comments Comments (22)

• YSL 1 year ago

That big nose on your face reflects,it's a luminous nose, so you always see light on your eyes, and so therefore the darkness that the people are witnessing , you are clueless as to what it is. Dey der den talk ns3m hunu.

• Rex 1 year ago

Yes it's true, his big super Akosombo luminous nose, prevents him from seeing the reality, he always see light in his eyes.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

NAPO IS A TRAINED DENTIST...HE IS LOUD,INCOMPENT AND AN IDIOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NAPO DOES NOT KNOW HOW TO SPELL "ENERGY"!!!!!

HE IS A THIEF AND A CROOK!!!!!!!!!!!

• CRAP DETECTOR 1 year ago

AS THEY SAY "WHAT'S IN A NAME"?

• PAOO 1 year ago

A Failed Dentist is showing his stupidity again

• Brempong 1 year ago

Napo is rude and has no empathy for Ghanaians. At least acknowledge we have energy challenges, but no, he will not because of how they made "dumsor" a political football.

And Napo is vying to be a Vice President? He will u ...

• Duke 1 year ago

Dishonest and irresponsible and arrogance and disrespectful and dishonorable wanting to be running mate tweaaa kai

• Donatus 1 year ago

The NIB survey is deceiving him.

• Joy 1 year ago

Liar. This guy is fighting to be a vice president. Mahama ndc and nana addo npp team always are of lies. They think lies add up votes for them

• Truth 1 year ago

Don't know abt other areas but my area de3 we're not experiencing Dumsor again! Thank you

• Akpa 1 year ago

Liar liar your bum is on fire

• Sul 1 year ago

GYAE GYIMII NO.....WE ARE ALL NOT STUPID LIKE YOU AND YOUR PARTY SUPPORTERS

• Eap 1 year ago

Dumsor is dumsor

• ananseba 1 year ago

This Mr. 'dum sie sie'. He can lie without blinking.

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites

• Slim 1 year ago

Oh, Lord deal with these wicked people.

• Abrefa 1 year ago

Napo is stupidity personified. And he wants to be running mate? Tweeaaa.

• Dr. Nelly 1 year ago

And some Ghanaians are rooting for such a dishonest man to be the running mate of another incompetent man(trotro mate).
    Awww... Ghana my Motherland
    A country called Ghana ampa

This Julor House liar thinks Ghanaians are so stupid that they can't recognize dumsor.

• RKC 1 year ago

He can't be trusted if he becomes VP. There is dumsor, and you can't accept but lied that there is no dumsor. You are not been honest with us NAPO.

• Disastrous! 1 year ago

Allow him and the President who said there is no "dumsor". If there wasn't any light off in their residences how can they know? The energy minister will not want to visit communities to ask people what has been going on. And ...

• K 1 year ago

It’s only a Fool that will say there is no DUMSOR