A vote for Mahama is an invitation to loot Ghana - Ofoe Teye

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Bugbaba 1 year ago

Npp don't even respect Ghanian as decernig people.what The hell???

• JONATHAN 1 year ago

MAHAMA IS 100 TIMES BETTER THAN THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION AND JOCULAR COMEDIAN BAWULIAR

• '24hr ECONOMY'- COMPLETE NONSENSE 1 year ago

Mahama has demonstrated that he is indeed corrupt. The thief has form.

Ghanaians are embracing Mahama's 24-hour economy proposal and rejecting incompetent Aplanke Bawumia's NPP 24-hour looting proposal.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

I want to pound TRUMU!!!!!

• Amaku 1 year ago

Indeed,Mahatma is a trillion times better than any person in the npp including their most corrupt looooooting and ugly and ape looking President and his moronic and clowny vice DonQuizote Bawumia.These idiots doesn't know how ...

• Hillal 1 year ago

Dangbe's are the weaker link in Ghana. Majority of them are fools of the highest order.

• Mike 1 year ago

Hillal, this is a big insult to the great Dangme tradition. Read the history of Ghana and you would appreciate the proper worth of the Dangme people. For example, it is a great son of Dangmeland, JMT Dosoo, who composed the s ...

• Freewill 1 year ago

We are the moment and going into the future, what is history? Hahaha

• Hillal 1 year ago

@mike....please don't take whatever we say here to heart...is just a comment to stoke political polarisation. I don't expect you to defend my comments. No tribe in Ghana is superior to Dangmes. It's only the bad nuts link of ...

• Papa 1 year ago

Ofui, what these current npp fools doing to us?

• Papa 1 year ago

What are these current npp thieves doing to us? They are worse!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Yooo!!! Tell that to your ashiawo wife who has been having sexual affairs with a deputy minister. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites

• @sage 1 year ago

Drunkards talk

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago

Ghanaians have seen the mother serpent of corruption Akufo Addo who have given birth to baby serpents like Cecilia Dapaah who are looking the state and being cleared by the Chief Clearing Agent. Ofoe no Ghanaian will say Maha ...

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

Look at him, how is Bawumia going to pay all the money he has dashed to Kennedy Agyepong campaigned for him in Kumasi over $300 million alone aside not what has not been revealed, are you normal Ofoe Teye?You people tagged ...

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Ofoe, yua face like pig face. People like you who should protect Ga land are rather happily but foolishly giving away Ga heritage to forest people. Are you not a big fool? Oh no. I can't think.

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

Ofoe Teye is Dangbe that's why he's behaving like a cocroach.

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

Where from this monkey ofoe teye too so what is akuffo addo and bawmia doing to the state avukoklo

• Nyantakyi 1 year ago

Hw3 ne gyimii. You do not see what is going on. IDIOT.

• The Talking Fish 1 year ago

We are aware that Mahama will loot Ghana but that is better option than this nation wreckers NPP. U have finished Ghana beyond repairs. NPP is a disaster so Ghanaian will vote for Manama. Kwasia man. Wo maame ne kontuamu fi

• Kk 1 year ago

Funny man.....

• Tk 1 year ago

Even if Mahama is not the right choice we will vote for him because his been president before , Bawuliar who is among the mess that Ghanaian s are facing today will never be a president of Ghana ooooo

• Jfk 1 year ago

Go pig. We r not empty heads like yours

• Justice 1 year ago

If not Mahama, then who? We can equally abolish election of our presidents and give the presidency to some military man to rule the nation. Our greedy politicians have failed to emulate American politics.

• TT 1 year ago

I will rather vote for a pick pocketer to come amd steal than to vote for an armed robber to come and loot and kill.

• Betty 1 year ago

EIIH, OFOI IS NEW IN GHANA OR TALKING THE OPPOSITE

• Charles Acheampong 1 year ago

Mr man, don't annoy some of us who are not even NDC members by saying Mahama what? You must be a thief and a criminal that's why you don't see Akuffo Addo as a thief more than Mahama. Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of co ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

To all NDC supporters, Socrates said this quote, "When the debate is lost, insults become the loser's tool". Unquote. Why the insults being thrown at the guy because NDC supporters cannot win a sound debate.

SO YOUR NPP BULLIES ARE EXPECTING THE NDC TO KEEP TURNING THE OTHER CHEEK. YOU MUST BE NOTHING BUT A BUNCH OF NATIONAL CATHEDRAL THIEVING HYPOCRITES AND BULLIES.

Rubbish. Your NPP bullies are the ones who have been hurling ...

• Baidu 1 year ago

The coffers has already been looted.

• Kwam 1 year ago

Haha, if you should ask all voters to compare the past governments current NPP and the last NDC honestly we will go for the NDC ,the NPP has done worse in the history of Ghana than any government. We had a lot of respect for ...

• BA 1 year ago

Very shameful statement. NPP is the worse looting party ever

• Kwam 1 year ago

Haha, if you should ask all voters to compare the past governments current NPP and the last NDC honestly we will go for the NDC ,the NPP has done worse in the history of Ghana than any government. We had a lot of respect for ...

• Ghanaweb will soon block me. 1 year ago

Massa all those accusers of Mr Mahama have all apologized to him. Go and find another thing to tell Ghanaians.

• William 1 year ago

What has Ghana again to be looted when almost everything is gone under this current government

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Aboabi ba. Have you forgotten what Kennedy Agyapong said about your useless government? That you are looting the Country as if there is no tomorrow. No amount of ill things you said about JDM will materialise this time. If i ...

• Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago

It seems the fools in NPP are out numbering the wise ones.

• godfather 1 year ago

Can you imagine the thinking of a looter. What ever ndc did, you have done 50 times that.

• Wild thoughts 1 year ago

What is there to loot? U emptied the coffers.

• Powerful 1 year ago

The NPP is already looting Ghana so what is the problem?

• Vine 1 year ago

Are we experiencing any less? The looting and sharing of state resources now is unprecedented and it quite unfortunate that the youth cannot read in between he lines and are still following these greedy politicians without h ...

IT'S GOING TO TAKE MAHAMA AND THE NDC TO STOP THIS NPP OUT-OF-CONTROL WRECKING TRAIN THAT HAS LOOTED GHANA TO THE BONE. INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A LOOTING NATION-WRECKER WITH NO SOUND MESSAGE FOR GHANAIANS. WHO WANTS TO ...

• Angela 1 year ago

Look at the face of corrupt evil and cursed man face, Mahama is an Angel when it comes to evil Npp

• Ghanaian voice 1 year ago

This ofoe teye must be a blind illiterate just following this negative personality people ( npp).
    No wonder they are like that.
    Idiot not to see that nobody is a looter and nation wrecker and international armed robber than ...

• Yaw Yeboah 1 year ago

This man is stupid. Akuffo-Addo's government with the PDS, Agyapa, SML and the rest is even governing

• General Afrifa 1 year ago

How much was interoperability in Mahama time and how much did Bawumia finally do it?
    How come the amount Mahama sign contract for three tier interchange Bawumia use same for four tier at Pokuase ? The amount Mahama use to b ...

• Disastrous! 1 year ago

If you can prove to us now that NPP has not squeezed the last pesewa from our coffers, then we can believe that if NDC comes to power they are in to loot Ghana. Come again.

• JDM 1 year ago

haven't you guys looted enough? siiiaaaa

• nii 1 year ago

Kwasiampanin

• wari 1 year ago

you are an animal

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago

Mahama has a price tag in looting.One of his most significant corruption scandals is is single handedly giving Ghana's bauxite to himself and his brother Ibrahim Mahama.Another international scandal is the 5 million dollars A ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

The vote Mahama is to make you mother sweat that she never sweat from your stinking father. Idiots fix the fucking broken economy and arrest the dollar and make life easy for Ghanaians, fools did you remember how Ghanaians ha ...

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Go for your medication Ofoe Teye.

• Awo 1 year ago

Foolish man. Since you enjoying akuffo addo's loot, you have the nerve to say this. Gyimi

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU LACK COMMON SENSE AND THAT'S WHY YOU SUPPORT BAWUMIA

• Gh citizen 1 year ago

What is it there to loot after your government has looted the national coffers and looting individuals puckets with the obnoxious E-levy.
    Sankofa is never a crime.

• Arafat 1 year ago

What is left for for NDC government to loot, nothing is left

• System 1 year ago

I like his style of looting.