Have mercy, I am fighting for my freedom, it is expensive - Jakpa fights 'goro boys' outside court

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Emma 1 year ago

You will definitely be in jail. Criminals have looted this country for too long

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Is this news? Ghanaweb should spare us the crap. Look at how my fellow NNP supporters have jumped unto it with excitement only to be disappointed with this joke. Amidst laughter. Useless news

• Seidu Butcher 1 year ago

I agree with you Kwadwo. We want news of that silly student who received dirty slaps for his readiness to die for a corrupt and foolish idiot like Bawumia . He should die by now. Aboa

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

WE NEED NDC PRESS CONFERENCE ON ATO & JAKPA ALBION TRUCK AMBULANCE TRIAL ASAP!!!!!!!
    WHENEVER I SAY NDC IS PURE EVIL SOME FOOLISH PEOPLE NEVR UNDERSTAND. JAPKA HAS MADE IT CLEAR TO OUR JUSTICES IN COURT. BAWUMIA IS THE CHOIC ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

So soon you and your fellow NDC Foolish Soldiers are running away from Jakpa Richard.I thought Asiedu Nketia promised him that you'll be with him till death.This is total betrayal Victor Selormey shd have been a guide to Jakp ...

• King Vasco 1 year ago

In that case, we will need more prisons to accommodate the NPP government cronics

• AIRBUS 1 year ago

In your dreams, The Npp will keep jailing NDC Corrupt Looters of State Coffers

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

The advantage of a service business like this one is that it doesn't require much capital like buying and selling goods - just knowledge. Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain you ...

• Give then someone their stolen money 1 year ago

Kwasia

• King Vasco 1 year ago

In that case, we will need more prisons to accommodate the NPP cronics

• Odewale 1 year ago

NDC members like begging

• Bawumia 1 year ago

Comedian's comedy. Heheheeee

• SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago

GET A VERIFIED PAYPAL ACCOUNT FOR ALL ONLINE TRANSACTIONS....WE ALSO DESIGN WEBSITES AND OFFER EXPERT SOCIAL MEDIA SERVICES...0244289681

• Ayigbe Danquah 1 year ago

Next joke please. Foolish Ghanaweb. Is today 1st April? Tweaaaa

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Upon all this victimization during any NPP government, you will come to power again in 2025 and come and continue with that moronic gyimi gyimi mantra of "father for aaaalll". Kwasea gyimi gyimi. You see how when npp gets you ...

• HE THINKS ITS ALL A JOKE! 1 year ago

When he gets inside prison he will realise its not !

• Kk 1 year ago

Jakpa, hadn't seen anything yet. For trying to fabricate stories around the neck AG, he had step on the tail of a tiga paaaaa

• Slim 1 year ago

Country hot, Jakpa! Boys are suffering.

• Edem 1 year ago

Ofosu Kyakye with him?It's clear this is create loot and share deal.NDC is Ghana's main problem!Never Again!

• THE GREEDINESS IS ROOTED IN OUR DNA 1 year ago

The selfishness and greediness ( me, me, me ) is deeply rooted in our SHAMEFUL SO CALLED GHANAIAN CULTURAL VALUES, when it comes to BEGGING WITHOUT MORALS, from our LEADERS ( begging from the West ) TO THE ST ...

• Bahumia is a puppet for the akyem mafias 1 year ago

Bravo jakpa, you have exposed godfred dame big time

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago

Typical Ndc puppet.Do you have a high class lawyer like Dame in your evil party Ndc?Pure jealousy.

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Jakpa paa,the goro boys know that some € 2.3 million belonging to the state of Ghana is in your pocket and you’re keeping it unlawfully.Why won’t they come for their share.Fellow Ghanaians have you seen the people suppo ...

• Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago

So Mahama hired thugs for you to obstruct justice

• Abdul 1 year ago

This is stupid write up