This is the more reason why you should never be considered as a running mate to Bawumia. NPP in itself is a useless party thanks to the current President. I hope you guys lose big. Pathetic people.
His mum is Akyem and dad Ashanti so culturally an Akyem because Akans are matrilineal. He is an Akyem man and must respect his chief. Don't attack him
Brown nosing, arse kissing, bootlicking..........all in an effort to be running mate to the neighing and heehawing comedian, Bawumia!
Self acclaimed idiot's
we wont make the same mistake in 2020
Massa, stop desperately portraying yourself in this strange manner. Every Ghanaian knows NAPO as a very arrogant man
Not only arrogant. He is just as corrupt as his godfather the mother serpent
Napo should stop this nonsense of praising this idiot of galamsey Chief.if you associate yourself with thus village Chief,you will loose the election.this Chief is the most arrogant and reckless Chief we have today.
Two idiots applauding each other. If okyhene is ur counselor di3 then u are the most stupid idiot on earth
good observation.
The two are really sick in their various heads
well said.
This Napo guy is seriously campaigning for the slot of NPP Vice Presidential candidate. NDC should use their foot soldiers to campaign for Napo to be selected by Bawumia and hold off any attacks for now, including rumors of b ...
Belongs to the Akyem mafia criminal wanton destruction of state resources and corruption for comprehensive sexuality introduced education by Napo.
Eeiiiii no wonder you are misbehaving like this. You won’t go and seek council from Dormaahene the second wise king after Togbei Afede. Am not surprised at all.
Monumental loss awaits Mumu digital and any other mumu runni ...
Hahahaha. Two fools shaking each other
Napo, stop fooling urself you are too arrogant
I said it a vote for bawumiah and mr prempeh for akufo Addo the wicked president
Your arrogance nu
We never go forget
Desperation! Arrogant, braggart, snobbish Napo wants to chop veep so he is now pretending to be humble. NPP should be worried about this guy
Eeiii, the lobbying turn serious ooo... A decorated monkey is still a primate. Let it sink in!
Tweeaaaa, Appuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu. What sort of advice is that one?? Because
Napo is known for his Arrogance piriod.
A Politician who talks nonsense to the public. Very incompetent NPP tribal bigot.
NAPO can do all the kneeling. God has rejected NPP, Bawumia and NAPO. Election 2024 is decided for Mahama. Yes, next election.