In fact sometimes the best reaction to some of these utterances is not to react. There are too many silly people and idiots in Ghana.Npp is full of the people called mad men.
Such an imbecile is whole regional chairman of a political party. These ugly hybrid ape bastards are those ruling nkrumah Ghana. Your youths are running to Europe to seek greener pasture and you here telling the very the you ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Hello Mumbi Seraki, have you taken your medications today?
Wee toffee is not good at all. Ghana developing faster than Europe. Or maybe he wanted to say Ghana is deteriorating faster than Europe.
Educated illiterate Wontimi excuse us your ignorance.
Madness is just something small
Wontumi is 100% right but the rats and the mad dogs will come to insult. Poor souls
You were a small boy then when JJ was in power and the Ashantis and the Akyem Mafia were up in arms that one person shouldn't be in power for long. Wait and say the same thing when the NDC comes to power. Useless, senseless, ...
This thing is also regional chairman of a political party
When foolish illetrates open their mouths so so nonsense.
This man is suffering autism and need brain check up... kwasia Akronfuor mu Akronfuor
The fool thinks he is smart.
The poison is still in his blood
Wontumi is jail bound.
Look at this idiot!
These are the men we have. See the one talking about development while destroying the Tano Numere forest, only to be exonerated by the Chief Clearing Agents. Your time go surely come la!
Since when did u know this or because u want power
Such an idiot is a regional chairman for a very useless party.
NOWONDER U'R A CHAIRMAN OF A WHOLE OTUMFOUR'S ASANTE REGION COS THEY'RE THE ONLY FOLKS WHO UNDERSTANDS U IN GHANA... EFUOM TUUU
You be saying that and when you go to borrowing from people you claim to be developing faster than and they don't give you don't complain. I dnt why NPP allow an illiterate to be a chairman now look at what he is saying in an ...
Kwasia kwa u politician u think u are faster
Pack ur things and go by December
Chairman, cut down the cocaine sniffing wai
So is this one also one of the men they claim to have to change the fortunes of Ghana.
Me,i don't comment on useless people.
In fact this is Togo fool to be called a fool. US, UK change their leaders faster, that's is democracy fool, unless you want autocracy aboard kwasia kwa. You will go, thief and Ashanti region destroyer on galamsey
I think "Wontume" is confused, and cannot differentiate a one-party state from a democratic government. He would rather turn Ghana into a One-party State which failed since Rawlings came to power in 1979.
Wontumi , we can say all we want about him. But the man is self made. He knows what he is talking about. ONE of the most intelligent politician in Ghana . Unlike 99% of NDC people who are rich because of the NDC pndc mi ...
So that you people will continue to steal the state and grab all state owned properties, you guys your days are numbered !
Look at this village clowns.
Do you think Ghana belongs to your moda?
IGNORANT THIEVING LIAR.
Your elephant-riding thieving liars and nation-wreckers falsely accused President Nkrumah of wanting to rule Ghana for life, yet you are the same ones who today are clamouring to be in office for l ...
Why don't you ask the Asante cleaners in UK to return home? Since Ghana is developing faster than the UK?
Some empty blockheaded twerp speaking to people of wisdom
Ghana is certainly changing faster than Europe for the NPP thieves who have made so much fortune over a short period of time.
But for the majority of the suffering Ghanaians, Ghana is lagging behind Europe at an unprecedent ...
That must be NDC party. The NPP is stealing as if there is no tomorrow. All our lands are gone to NPP members, galamsey concessions to only NPP members, dollar is hitting 20 ghc. Fuel prices no way. We will kick NPP out.
just in your so called kingdom. you have the dark chance of 'galamseying' so your pocket is developing fast than your fellow Ghanaians. not ghana vs. europe.
Can somebody in the NPP hierarchy zip this fool's mouth to stop him from embarrassing the party? It looks like this guy is so uneducated his utterances are making the whole party look stupid for having somebody like him as ch ...
GYIMII PAAAAAA NIE