Foolish question from a stupid party sycophant. You know where to find the answer to your question ?From your mother's pissy, ghemila.
very stupid cockroach aboagye
It's so nauseating and irritating and sickening listening to this rookie and newbie and infantile infidel. If not for the unfortunate outcome of the 2016 elections, Mahama's 24-hour economy policy would have seen expression f ...
The mouth like that of a jackal!Loooooters and corrupt bastards.You don't know how Ghanaians are tired of you.Idiots
You have this idiot Dennis Aboagye going round talking nonsense thinking he is working miracles. He said why Prez. Mahama didn't bring 24 hour economy in his last term? Like seriously? Is Dennis Aboagye now the campaign manag ...
you are sink in the head, so call miracle who thinks like a lunatic
Was the economy struggling when Mahama was the president MiraclesAboagye?He has brought ideas to bring back the wobbling economy your NPP has brought on to the people the reason his 24hrs economy to wake-up the sleeping econ ...
Dear Mr Miracles Aboagye
I learnt from the Elders that "YOU DON'T JUST TALK BECAUSE YOU HEAR OTHERS TALKING. SPEAK WHEN YOU HAVE SOMETHING REAL TO SAY".
I bet you were not buying razor when you were 14years. As at now ...
Just listen to this TWERP. Ideas develop as we progress in life because life is DYNAMIC and not stagnant. Why did we not have SMART PHONES in the 40s' 50's, 60's, 70's etc./ JUST A TWERP
What a stupid question. Sua Nyansa Miracles.
Ghana bloggers always noises
Why's Bawuliar promising heaven on earth in the next government but hasn't done none of that now?
Look at this shallow minded idiot, different ways of doing things keeps popping in our minds everyday, one can not just get up and have ideas in the world at once. Most countries in the world just heard of the idea and have a ...
Miracle, you a goat. Do you have brains in your head.
He never thought your government will mess the country up like this
Why is Bawumia not doing what he is promising to do now? Just look at your self.
YOU ARE JUST A PATHETIC FOOL. WHY DID'NT BAWUMIA JUST PAY A MERE NURSES ALLOWANCE? FIX THE CEDI, THE ECONOMY , REFUND THE PEOPLE'S MONEY, ETC ETC...
Aboagye, remember he had to sort out the energy crisis, digitilize the nation etc. Your government has been a waist for eight years. You don't understand governance at all and the wise Ghanaians are watching and waiting. G ...
FOOL, MAHAMA IS A VISIONARY AND A TRANSFORMATIONAL LEADER, HE LAID THE DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE UPON WHICH YOUR BOSS BAWUMIA IS SHAMEFULLY TRYING TO DECEIVE GHANAIANS WITH, MAHAMA STARTED THE PROGRESSIVE FREE SHS,ETC ETC.....
Why is the steer man not solving dumsor now... ur stomach is full so u dont think.
Ofui, why is Bawumia not implementing all the lofty ideas he has while he is still Vice President of Ghana? People eat and when they are full they come out to spew nonsense. Mtcheeeew !!!!
NPP fo),.gyimi, gyimi seyaa
This guy is just an idiot. Tell Bawumia to stabilize the cedis because that was what he said he will do when given the power in 2016.
Small boy with a small brain.
We are going into 2024 general elections and you are talking about what what should have been done in 2012 - 2016.
Has Bawumia been able to arrest the dollar?
That's the question of the day.Tn ...
Just imagine, these are the fools surrounding bahumia. Total block headed
Miracles,
Instead of redeeming yourself, you’re rather deepening your ignorance
This guy is soo foolish. This tells you that JDM is indeed a visionary leader not your copy and paste Bawumia. Idiot
Stupid boy till your idiots president akufo addo and bawumia to cancel all the useless taxis that the useless guy says he cancel fool's only Ashanti's and week thinking people will understand this dog akufo addo bawumia gover ...
This is a stupid question coming from no less a person than bawumia's communication chief.
It's high time we took mental health seriously in this country. Miracle's logic falls within the realm of mental case. If it's not broken, why fix it? The times in which we are call for radical and pragmatic paradigm shift. D ...
The legendary stupity of Miracles is accelerating the downfall of the wicked NPP govt and they shall surely fall this December! It's "moko aya ni moko aba k3k3, datsoooor".
This guy is a disgrace to the youth of Ghana
Stupid talk. Why is Bawumia not implementing the vain promises he is making now? Are you sane?
Why don't you tell your offbeat-dancing PhD holder to scrap E-levy now. Such nonsense.
Stupid and selfish fool.
Why won't Bawumia implement the flat rate now?
Why's Bawuliar promising heaven on earth in the next government but hasn't done none of that now?
Stupid question. Why hasn't your government done all that the driver's mate is promising to do should he become president?
NPP and stupidity is like twice. John Mahama want to bring 24hurs economy because of the mess economy and the falling of GHC your illiterates government has put on Ghanaians, we must work hard now to fix our country and if we ...
We can pardon John Mahama for not bringing it at the time he was president. Bawumia is in power, he claims he’s champion all the digitalization agender now but when it comes to the economy, he tells us he is in charge. How ...
Waw, what an infantile reasoning. No wonder Ghana is where it is today.
Oh, this boy is a fool! How does think? I suspect he thinks from his anus. We have the men, this is what NPP can appoint as the communications officer for the ofui's campaign? Then I am sorry!
Nonsense
Why didn't Bawumia Bawuliar bring tax amnesty now?
Why didn't Bawumia Bawuliar cancel E Levy now?
You think it's u alone that can think
One day at a time
why didnt bawumia and akuffo addo scraps all the taxes when they were in power.dis NPP GUY THINKS WE ARE FOOLS.NPP NEVER AGAIN
What a stupid question. If you are a blockhead and cannot come up with new ideas and someone else does that too you have a problem. Go lick your masters shoes as usual with no good ideas except to run down the economy and cho ...
Foolish brainless idiot calling himself miracles. Kwasia
why won’t your vice president abolished the numerous taxes while he is still the vice president? foolish boy
Another moronic question. Don’t we evolve in ideas as policy makers? Just listen to people leading. No wonder we are in a ditch that keeps getting deeper. Pure brain dead.
kwasea tori ,
if that is your case, why is Bawumia want to become a president ? why didn't he bring everything he is preaching now into Akuffu Addo government which he was a 2nd in command ?
akromfo3 agyimifo3
Because Bawumia and Akufo Addo had not destroyed the economy. Idiot!
Your face like a rat, juoansikrobon, stop misbehaving and behave as a human being than being a rat. If you have no elders in your house, look for some to advise you than running after money to destroy Ghana.
Mahama promised to build 120 E-block schools before 2016 and build and completed 45 of them.
your greedy and inept government and party called him incompetent. your insincere, dishonest, untruthful and hypocrite party and g ...
I said this guy is a rabid dog. He backs without cause. So why is Bawumia promising all the things he is promising after heading the EMT for 8 years? Ofui
Nonsense
This Miracle guy needs a miracle to straighten out his contorted brain.
Hmmmm!!!! It's only in Ghana that senseless idiots like this boy have air space to speak.
See the face like a disappointed rat, kwasia when mahama started doing politics I believe you were in jhs
Thank you Ghana for giving this parrot the right answer to his idiotic way of thinking and his is one of the people npp claims to have had the men to steer the affairs of this country your agenda is to steal in 2024 elections ...
Why? Because he couldn’t figure it out then and, after so many years, he still can’t figure it out. Amazing!!
The simple question for this young ignorant man is why are you not implementing things you are promising to bring
Because he was fixing dumsor, I think that would have been his next agenda. Remember with out electricity, you can't run 24 hours economy.
Why didn't your current people in government do better than we are experiencing, but Bawumiah think he can do it better. It's like you and your colleagues are short of ideas. The stolen monies in your rooms have blocked your ...
Is because then the economy was stable under him .
And moreover he is bringing it because of the mess your government is taking us through. See this myopic thinker
Mr man you have a very small mindset. You don't have a real strategy to campaign fir your NPP. You ate the ones bringing the NPP down
Stupid question! Why didn't ur presidential candidate remove some taxes, now he is saying he is gonna remove certain taxes. Foolish question
Noise makers always
Like seriously? I just feel this guy is being exploited unless you’re being rewarded handsomely because he’s just dirtying himself. Later he will be dumped. You’ll be like Richard ahiagbah ooo whose foolishness is all o ...
Aboagye, do you want to say you are not aware that Ghana's economy by then was not in a bad state?μ
Fool.! Why is your Bawumia not aresting the dollar when he is the veep.
Why is he not scraping the taxes he claims he scrap if elected president when he is the veep.
When is not telling his boss the confused old lair to ...
Such a dirty thing
As for you, you are completely beyond repairs. OK, why didn't you also ask this question ten years ago? You see how stupid you are?
This stupid boy is going beyond bounds. Your VP you are defending deserves the question; why can't he deploy his policies now as VP, and not after he becomes a president?
A stupid question always begins with "WHY" !!
This guy doesn't know why Mahama did not bring the 24hr economy? Let me tell him.
By that time the economy was not so shambolic as it is today. Due to the horrible nature of the nation at the moment, the 24hr must come to b ...
Wo saa boy yi wano ye pereperepre dodo aah!
STUPID BOY.......YOU SHOULD BE ASKING WHY GHANAIAN YOUTHS ARE LEAVING THIS COUNTRY.
STUPIDITY IS NOT GOING TO LEAD THE YOUTH IN THIS YEAR'S ELECTIONS. DON'T GET US ANGRY
Why is Buwulier promising a better Ghana when he becomes president and can not do so no whilst he is still the vice president???