Watch Nkawkaw Savings and Loans company boss assaulting female worker

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Kwabena Gyam 1 year ago

Report to the police immediately so that the abuser will be arrested and charged.

• Sack rude lady instead of assaulting her 1 year ago

I thought she was going to fight back just like she insulted back. Why not insult the Manager, but rather his wife. Did the wife insult you? This lady is uncouth, but but does not deserve the blows.

• DotCom 1 year ago

This coward man must be in jail.

• EBBY 1 year ago

THIS MANAGER SHOULD BE IN JAIL NOW!!!

I don't think you understand the issue here. No matter what the worker did, the manager has ABSOLUTELY no right to turn her into a punching bag. That's a complete assault for which he ...

• Prince 1 year ago

A very stupid comment from you

• Irresponsible comment 1 year ago

1. They didn't reveal what the man said to the lady to elicit that response from her

2. Telling him she wasprettier than his wife isn't attacking his wife.

3. For him to completely lose control in the manner over someth ...

• James 1 year ago

You will always get people to support evil in society. Why should a manager verbally abused a staff? Is it part of the policies and procedures of the organisation?

• Daakyehene 1 year ago

Is your mother alive or she solicited for money through sex and gave birth to you out of wedlock n that u lacked parental care.

• Eddy 1 year ago

What are u saying, that is justified for the manager to the lady?
    I guess u are also heartless lol

• Aflao Peter 1 year ago

Villager. It is in their DNA. We don't behave like this in my territory

• Sangbasangba - Are you surprised? 1 year ago

The Operations Manager of Multi Credit Savings and Loans Ltd, Nkawkaw branch, Ayivor Elikplim, has been convicted by the Nkawkaw Magistrate Court, presided over by His Worship Isaac Agyei.
    The conviction relates to an incide ...

• Blood-Thirsty June 4th TERRORIST, would have killed the Woman 1 year ago

Blood-Thirsty “June 4th TERRORIST”, would have killed the Woman

• SharpArrow 1 year ago

I'm very sure the manager had once tried to chop the lady and she had refused and might have told her colleagues at work.

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Straight up assault, press charges or monetary compensation. Nkwaseasem. Male or female, nobody deserve to be assaulted like that. Hit him in his pocket, where it hurts the most, or press charges. Ghana is not a jungle. ...

• Kubut3 1 year ago

This lady should get paid.

• Bush people 1 year ago

No amount of money should be enough to compensate for a physical assault that could result in death. He should be jailed and his company collapsed because big men in Ghana do not respect workers

• Fool 1 year ago

Such a fool who doesn't respect himself is called a manager

• Nameless 1 year ago

Very stupid idiots are always quick to o pass judgement without questioning the reasons. Wait until it happens to you.

SUPERNATURAL FOOLS!

• Pelicles 1 year ago

You are right but as a manager, he should have exercise some restrain. This manager will be out of work very soon due to this video.

• Success 1 year ago

Regardless of the reasons, you should never subject anyone to that kind of brutality. It is completely unacceptable and inhuman behavior.

• KofSam 1 year ago

It really does not matter what this female employee might have said or done to her boss , she did not deserve this treatment at all .
    Where is the police and the IGP who just there to show off his celebrity status. Where ar ...

• The Devil’s Advocate 1 year ago

If Ghana was a civilised country and law abiding this monkey of a manager would by now be jobless and behind bars waiting to be tried and sentenced to jail.
    By the way how did he get to be a manager with the temperament of a ...

• Peace 1 year ago

The matter has already been decided, he has already been convicted. Can not send the link here though, but in the news. Google it

• JAK 1 year ago

the Police should arrest him immediately

• Ibrahim 1 year ago

This fuckier needs to be rotten in jail
    What a coward

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Anger is a short madness

• Titus 1 year ago

FACT.

• Mr bones 1 year ago

Hmmm, a woman's mouth is what gets them killed . They never know when to shut up! I have seen so many times if this because of words ! Never you don't spoil where you eat ,he insulted you so what ,but she knew where it will h ...

• Solomon London 1 year ago

Very sad, and only in Ghana that we treat our women like slave, how can you use your position to treat someone like these, the woman should report him to the police

• Peter 1 year ago

Very difficult to deal with women's pride with verbal abuse. They often think nature endowed them with that and men should understand that it is a right for them to exercise. They nonsense they spew and artfully do can get un ...

• Kesetsu 1 year ago

The beatings dierr more than SMACKDOWN OOO

• Titus 1 year ago

The Boss ought to be arrested ASAP. Where does beating someone's daughter come into this . He should be imprisoned for a LONG , LONG TIME . NONSENSE.

• power man 1 year ago

stupid and foolish man

• Cephas 1 year ago

Haba 11 years with hard labour wouldn't be too much for him , while in jail he could train hard to take a place in boxing ring. He totally a disgrace to men.

• Nick 1 year ago

So if it was a male worker it is ok? What wrong is wrong.
    Sick feminist society

• Tosh 1 year ago

Open and shut case for the police.

• Angelo 1 year ago

The manager lacks home knowledge

• Lydia 1 year ago

Who is this village manager? He needs to rot in jail

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Eddy 1 year ago

This completely inhumane.
    The Police must get involved immediately without hesitation and prosecute him for an assault.
    No need for gathering evidence in the form of investigation. The actions of the heartless manager is ...

• Selorm 1 year ago

if this lady was my sister, this manager will chop my anus. No Ghana police matter. I don’t have the resources and time for that. See how he Dey land the lady upper cuts all. Ahbaaaa.